Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fall Breeze

Fall Breeze

Like a crisp fall breeze, the design of this charming save the date photo postcard is lovely and refreshing. Designed by Magnolia Press, this magnet allows you to display your date and favorite photos together in fresh style. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fall Breeze
Review 1 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraandRocky
Date:November 30, 2014
City: Winnetka
State:California

Loved IT

Pros: Artistic
"The magnets were great, just like the pictures. Our guests loved them!"
Review 2 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melinda85
Date:March 27, 2014
City: Lathrop
State:California

Really cute!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We ordered, received, and sent these out all within the last month. The shipping was really fast! The customer service was excellent in helping make a few small changes for me. All of my friends have asked me where we got these done because they liked them so much. Make sure whatever pictures you use are very high quality though, because they could come out looking a little grainy just because of the paper. Also, I was very pleased to find out that they did not require extra postage when I went to mail them. The envelopes are kind of cheap, and we had to use labels to keep them closed."
Review 3 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 21, 2012

Perfect save the date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"- We took pictures by beautiful trees, it went perfect with the leaves. Looks like they are falling.
- The quality of each picture is great. Clear as the original pictures
- Fast delivery
"
Review 4 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureVinton
Date:May 20, 2012
City: Lincoln Park
State:Michigan

Amazing

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, fall
"This magnet was just perfect for our upcoming fall wedding. We've received so many compliments on them. We loved that it didn't require any extra postage and didn't say weddingpaperdivas anywhere on the back or anything. The magnet truly looked high quality as if it were custom made from a printing company.
The only critique we have is that the dark brown font looks lighter on the computer and in the proofs than it actually was when it arrived. We actually sent them back because we thought it was a mistake.
WeddingPaperDivas has the best customer service and exceeded our expectations in correcting the situation. We will definately be using them for all of our printing needs."
Review 5 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJankowski
Date:November 23, 2011
City: Bayonne
State:New Jersey

Beyond Thrilled

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These save the dates were a betetr quality than we expected. They were so inexpensive that we thought they wouldn't be as good, but we were very wrong. We ordered, proofed, and received them within a week. I would definitely recommend these save the dates."
Review 6 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cila
Date:June 20, 2011
State:New York

Excellent!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This magnet design made it easy to choose photos because they could either be horizontal or vertical photos. I mailed them out and have received nothing but compliments from everyone.
This magnet was thicker and heavier than i thought it would be. SO much so that I thought it was going to need more than one stamp but one stamp was enough for the weight.
The only con is that the magnets do not stick to stainless steel fridges."
Review 7 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Shoreline
State:Washington

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The color is great preview for our outside wedding, and just adorable all over!
The only thing I wish it had was more space for our wedding website.
Otherwise, the printing, preview, delivery and mailing (uses standard first class stamps!) was really smooth."
Review 8 for Fall Breeze
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RoRoChef
Date:December 10, 2010

"I love my magnets!! I just sent them out and people are raving about them!! Thanks for all your help with them!"