Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Heartfelt Handbill

Heartfelt Handbill

Send this perfect poster-styled save the date postcard to advertise your exciting upcoming wedding date. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heartfelt Handbill
Review 1 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AussieClaire
Date:March 17, 2013
City: Sydney Australia

Fantastic!!!

Pros: Modern
"Fantastic service, great product - fantastic price. In Australia these are easily double the price and half the size. All of my guests thought these are wonderful and great quality"
Review 2 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pril
Date:February 12, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Thanks WeddingPaperDivas. Easy design processe, helpful customer service and quick delivery; my 'Save the Date' magnets were everything I hoped they would be and more!!! After sending them out, I have had many comments from guest saying they "Love them!""
Review 3 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shanmurph6
Date:February 1, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beautiful, Large STD Magnet!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This magnet turned out PERFECTLY! It is also a good size (fits into a small envelope), so even the grandparents won't have a problem reading it. It is also perfect for this time of year (Feb 1) to send as most guests will receive them right around Valentines Day..."
Review 4 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2beee
Date:January 25, 2013
State:New York

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are beautiful ! I've got so many compliments on them. I changed the background to dark blue instead of the red it looks so good !"
Review 5 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Juliee
Date:January 24, 2013

Great for picture alternative!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We didn't want to send a Save the Date with images on it, so this was an awesome find. It has enough design and personality to stand on it's own. The print, magnet and envelope quality were all excellent."
Review 6 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KimberleeJ
Date:November 7, 2012

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Traditional
"The magnet is really simple yet gorgeous! The red with the contrast of the cream writting. Good size and a full magnet back you can definately use these on the fridge - practicle and pretty!! The colour is as you see it - lovely."
Review 7 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsSullivan
Date:May 30, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

LOVE!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Ordered this in a custom color, and it looks amazing! Have had multiple compliments on our Save the Dates!"
Review 8 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CharlesH
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

High quality, clean lines, thick stock

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This is a very clean lined and perfectly colored magnet. The quality of the magnet is thick (I've seen some very thin/flimsy save the dates...) Service was fast.
Our guests absolutely love this magnent! We have gotten many positive responses, more than expected."
Review 9 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 22, 2011
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Really beautiful handbill

Pros: Modern
"I've received so many phone calls and compliments from friends and family members of how beautiful our save the dates are. People especially loved that it's a magnet and proudly display it on their refrigerator.
My fiance and I really love the rich red color and think its the cutest design for a save the date. We love that it's simple, yet beautiful and gives you a snapshot of our wedding day details.
We would highly recommend these gorgeous save the dates!"
Review 10 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shaz
Date:November 7, 2011

Pros: Modern
"The Colour on the web site was not the same as the finished product. it was a lot darker in the finished product, but I still Love them. I have one on my own fridge. :)"
Review 11 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridetwobe
Date:June 26, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"They came in the mail several days early and I was so excited when I opened them. Absolutely perfect and the way I imagined they would look! Very cute and attractive save the dates. Can't wait to mail them out! :)"
Review 12 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katy737
Date:April 28, 2011
State:Rhode Island

so happy

"this is a great quality magnet! really happy with the way it looks"
Review 13 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vbkate725
Date:April 15, 2011

Excellent Quality

"The magnets were larger than we expected! We are VERY happy with how they came out and can't wait to send them to all of our guests!!"
Review 14 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JT145
Date:February 21, 2011

I loved this magnet!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The magnet was so beautiful! All of my friends loved it and thought it was a very unique design. It's definitely eye catching."
Review 15 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Magnificent Magnet

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We were so excited when our save the date magnets arrived and they looked even better than in the proofs! The print quality was perfect. We were able to change the text to fit our needs, so the magnet felt very personalized.
After sending them out, we got so many texts and e-mails from friends and family saying how much they love the magnet on their refrigerator!
"
Review 16 for Heartfelt Handbill
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grace2138
Date:February 9, 2011
City: Flower Mound
State:Texas

Great Idea

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I ordered these magnet's, for my save the date cards. I LOVE THEM! The customer service agent was able to help me get them printed in a dark blue, instead of the red offered. Everyone who's received the card has commented on what a great idea the magnet is instead of a card. I would order them again in a heartbeat!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Heartfelt Handbill
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5