Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Perfect Pictogram

Perfect Pictogram

Let friends and family have fun puzzling out your marital message with this brain-teasing save the date postcard. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Pictogram
Review 1 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vicki89
Date:March 2, 2014
State:Louisiana

Super Cute!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Love these little magnets! They're adorable! The names printed clearly and shipping was fast"
Review 2 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KayDeee
Date:October 8, 2013

Fun Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted something simple, to the point and fun. This fits it all. Lots of compliments, never get tired of looking at the design. The only thing that could be better is if they let you choose bride and groom features. But overall fantastic!"
Review 3 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Berry963
Date:June 19, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Fun Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, fun
"We are very happy with this save the date magnet. The magnet itself is great quality and very fun. We received several compliments. The design team at Wedding Paper Divas is fantastic as they were able to customize the design to have a blonde bride. Also, when we contacted the company about being a few envelopes short, they were quick to send replacements."
Review 4 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrskelsey
Date:December 22, 2012
City: Lorton
State:Virginia

Awesome Magnet!

Pros: Humorous
"The order arrived quickly and the magnets were perfect! I love them! Thank you so much!"
Review 5 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrystalfromNJ
Date:December 9, 2012

Adorable Magnet Save-the-Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just finished sending out these save-the-dates. I had been eyeing this style for months, since I was in the market for a non-photo style, and when they added "magnet" to the postcard and flat card available styles, I ordered. I odered the blue color, and it is simply adorable! The vibrant hue makes the print and pictures really stand out. After submitting my art approval, the magnets arrived within 5 business days, packaged in a sturdy and secure box. Also, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the white envelope included with the magnet is very thick, high quality, and not at all transparent. My friends all complimented me on choosing such a cute option. I guess the only problem would be that you can't change hair color options on the bride or groom figure, which worked for me since we both have dark hair, but I guess if your blond or red-haired, this wouldn't be your best bet."
Review 6 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MzMillie
Date:October 23, 2012
City: Billerica
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: unique
"I was very pleased with the quality of the magnet's size and quality. When my guests received these in the mail they complimented us on the design and thought they were very unique."
Review 7 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Npayne555
Date:October 6, 2012
City: San Fran
State:California

Amazing

Pros: Humorous
"Loved these save the date magnets!
They were exactly what we were looking for, very cute but w/o photos of us on them but some type of animation. All of our guests loved them too!
"
Review 8 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by minnie101
Date:March 14, 2012

Very cute design

Pros: Religious
"I love the design, very simple and cute. I ordered both postcards and magnets. The quality of the products were great.
The delivery was fast, even outside U.S."
Review 9 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lck2012
Date:August 15, 2011

So fun!

Pros: Humorous, Modern, guy-friendly
"We got the magnet and everyone (couple and family) thought it was really neat! You can't loose it or cover it it up with something else, it holds up the something else!
I think the coolest part is that my fiancé LOVES it. Genuinely. Ever listened to the podcast "Doug Loves Movies"? It has album artwork similar (Doug's face, heart, movie reel) to this and he had just been commenting how he thinks that cover is so cool when I found these! He liked them so much (and so do I, of course!) that we ordered them about 5 months early, in August, when they don't go out till January, because we were so excited.
Even if you don't get this design, it is well worth the money to upgrade at least part of your order to magnets if it is an option!
The over all quality is good. The colors are vivid and what I expected from the pictures, we got the blue, just because. I liked the fonts and colors they recommended but I did make the names BOLD, which was a good decision."
Review 10 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nineteneleven
Date:March 15, 2011

Stunning Magnet

Pros: Modern
"I couldn't be happier with the magnet I purchased. It's fun, different and a great value. The designers worked me me to change the colors to match my wedding party, and also changed the complexion of the people because I'm African-American. Eveyone who has seen them has loved them. I can't wait to send them out! Thanks so much!"
Review 11 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LinaLuna
Date:March 12, 2011

Such a unique card!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern, fun
"I ordered the magnet and I love it. I have received so many compliments on how cute and fun it is, it fits our personality. The only suggestion I would make is the bottom line "please save the date. Formal invitation to follow" Make it in a bolder font and larger. I used a regular smaller font and I can barely read it, but it still looks awesome!
Delivery Was FAST!"
Review 12 for Perfect Pictogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I am really pleased with the save the date magnets I purchased! Wedding Paper Divas helped me customize the color so that it would match my wedding colors and they came out great! Even though I live in Canada, the magnets arrived within a week of being proofed and were well packaged. They are super fun and unique.. everyone loves them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Pictogram
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5