Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Picture This

Picture This

Get friends and family six times as sentimental when you send out this marvelous multi-photo save the date card. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picture This
Review 1 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by mhorgan
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Sandusky
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I got so many compliments on my save the dates! Every one was very impressed with them! They were delivered two days after I confirmed the design; 4 days earlier than I was expecting, which was a very pleasant surprise. They were packaged very well. The magnets are the perfect thickness, not flimsy at all. The photos turned out really well also. :) The only complaint I have is that I ordered 5 extra envelopes in case I made mistakes; which I did; and those were not included. I only paid a dollar extra for them so I didn't make a big fuss. Other than that I would definitely recommend them!"
Review 2 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sp1987
Date:February 6, 2014
City: Chicago

Perfect Save the Date Magnets!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"My fiance and I were incredibly happy with our save the dates. The whole customization and ordering process was simple, and I loved that there were so many options for customization. Our proofs were ready within 48 hours, and the save the dates arrived within a week of ordering. The quality of the product from the paper, to the magnet, and the photo clarity was excellent. I would definitely order from here again! The only recommendation I have is that the envelopes should be customization as well. I would have loved to be able to add my return address as well as the url to my wedding website on the back flap of the envelope. I ended up just making a label and putting it on myself, but would have been easier and looked nicer if it could have been printed on."
Review 3 for Picture This
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by MeggieDD
Date:September 15, 2013
City: San Francisco
State:California

Poor quality

"The proof of the save the date was beautiful. The final product, however, was poor. The pictures were printed in very low quality. I am extremely disappointed."
Review 4 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyJ
Date:April 2, 2013
State:New Jersey

Fun Save-The-Date Magnet Design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Magnet size is great (about the size of a small postcard) and quality was excellent (nice matte type of finish, didnt look cheap). Loved this product, definitely recommend. The great things about these magnets/save-the-date products is that if you are in love with more than one design, you can order a certain amount of one and a certain amount of another. Love this website."
Review 5 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie716
Date:January 18, 2013
State:Michigan

Absolutely Wonderful!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I am beyond pleased with the quality of these magnets. I have received numerous comments from those that have received theirs. The pictures turned out fantastic the color and clarity is exceptional! The ordering process was very easy and the proof was to me in less than 24 hours. They were delivered to my door stops in half the time that was given to me as an estimate. I would highly recommend WeddingPaperDivas to anyone!"
Review 6 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mshell5
Date:January 16, 2013
City: Memphis
State:Tennessee

AMAZING SAVE THE DATES!!!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"After my fiance' and I searched and searched for save the dates online, we ended up ordering from Wedding Paper Divas. WE ARE SO GLAD WE DID!!! The ease of designing our save the dates, the quick feedback, the fast shipping (we received ours BEFORE our original delivery date!), and the low price made our purchase WELL worth it! We have had SO MANY compliments and have had several people ask us where we purchased them. We would definitely recommend and purchase more products from Wedding Paper Divas!!!!!!"
Review 7 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beckystar1219
Date:October 26, 2012

Awesome Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"Our save the date magnets came earlier than expected and impressed my fiance and I. We love the way our pictures look, they are so crisp and clear. Our friends and family love them and think they are very unique!"
Review 8 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jinx
Date:September 5, 2012
City: Katy
State:Texas

Saved the Date and saved by Wedding Paper Divas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"In one word:
PERFECT
The quality PERFECT
Service PERFECT
I ordered too many...which sent me in mother-of-the-bride panic...Wedding Paper Divas had already started printing only 1 hour after I submitted approval to GO. They worked with me making me very happy. Service was caring and professional. So... I ordered and will order every thing else needed for the wedding through them...Happy Customer.
"
Review 9 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amberefarr
Date:August 12, 2012
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Perfect Magnet Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"These are super cute save the dates. Perfect for close family. I ordered half Magnets and Half post cards. These were perfect!"
Review 10 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jayjay77
Date:May 24, 2012
City: Alberta
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I resently got my Save the Date. I love them, They turned out exactly how I wanted them to and how I editied them on the website.
All my Guest have commented on now much they liked them as well.
Maybe one "con" would be is, they are a little pricey."
Review 11 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fallbride30
Date:March 25, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

So happy with save-the-date!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"We could not have been happier with the way our save-the-dates turned out! I had made a special request to add our wedding website at the bottom of the save-the-date. I was a little nervous if they were going to be able to do it, but they did! I even received the invites a few days earlier than they quoted, which was awesome. We were able to get the save-the-dates out to all our family and friends quicker than I expected, and so far everyone loves them!"
Review 12 for Picture This
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deelyte
Date:March 7, 2012

Good Product

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were very happy with these magnets. We used them as Save the Dates for our wedding. They were thinner than I anticipated, but for the price, they can't be beat. Picture quality, layout and the program to design them on the site was good. Shipping was on time. I would recommend them."
Review 13 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klwalker
Date:October 16, 2011
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

perfect card!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I changed the font to something more fancy, had the designers add in our wedding website, center the writing and bold our date... It was hard to visualize and we had to play with the alignment of the font. I got the proof in my email immediately, and I talked to three separate customer service reps and every single one of them was absolutely awesome and accommodating! Worth the extra price to get great customer service and memorable save the dates."
Review 14 for Picture This
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LivW
Date:May 11, 2011

save the date magnet

Pros: Modern
"loved the layout, and the options of being able to customize text and text color. i would love to see the print quality a little better."
Review 15 for Picture This
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

Couldn't be happier!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We used a favorite photo of ours to tell our guests the date of our wedding (a photo in which we wore our college soccer jersies -- his # was the month and mine was the day) so we needed a layout that would allow for that picture to be the central focus. This layout was AMAZING! Not only could we highlight our favorite photo but we were able to also include some of our other favorites from our engagement shoot. The quality is amazing and the magnets were delivered in just a few days. Love them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Picture This
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5