Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar

Restored Calendar

Looking for a save the date that makes a statement? The charming calendar and vintage details in this fun photo save the date postcard will please everyone on your list —and the unique postcard format will not soon be forgotten! Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Restored Calendar
Review 1 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ADAS
Date:February 22, 2014

Loved it

"Everyone loved the lay out, and we received lots of positive comments from family. Shipped quickly with no issues. Very happy with product."
Review 2 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyMarch
Date:February 13, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Memorable Save the Dates!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance loved the idea of a magnet instead of your typical paper save-the-date, so we went with it. I didn't really know what to expect as this was my first time ordering from WeddingPaperDivas. The products arrived on-time, wrapped neatly, and were even better than expected!
We both love them and cannot wait to send them out!"
Review 3 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alana1234
Date:January 29, 2014

beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"i went from my theme for these and i am glad i did, beautiful"
Review 4 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CCinDE
Date:December 5, 2013

Great Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of these magnets was amazing. The picture I used was from a cellphone and I was worried about picture quality but it came out very clear. Customer service was awesome, the people at WPD were able to change the color of the font (from black to navy) and were also able to add a third line of print under the calendar to include my wedding website. The Save the Dates were perfect and I would definitely recommend WPD services!"
Review 5 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gobucks316
Date:November 22, 2013
City: Jess
State:Ohio

Lovely design

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"High five wedding paper divas for this great design. I've been searching for about two months online for a designer that was quick, looked great and cost-effective. Although these were on the more pricey side of cost-effective the design won over and I'm so glad I chose you to design them. The quality is definitely apparent when you open your box! I was impressed with the shipping that they suggested Was dead on the time I received it. The box itself is heavyweight and when you open it includes envelopes and tissue paper. I was also very impressed with the paperweight of the envelopes. I've ordered things from Vista print before and their envelopes are nowhere near the quality. The picture turned out very well in the design is amazing. It looks like I had a professional designer do them rather than an upload your own. My only slight issue would be that my grandma is probably going to say the font is too small. Personally I love it though because I don't want a huge picture of me and my fiancé on the distant relatives refrigerator. Thank you thank you thank you for your amazing design and being a part of our day!"
Review 6 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jthm631
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Pomona
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"We ordered a sample of this magnet and we will be using it for our save the date. They are very cute, high quality, and the magnet is strong. Soooo nice to be able to see it before we order!!"
Review 7 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Minion
Date:October 22, 2013
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great Magnet!

Pros: Vintage
"Nice antique look to the finished product, elegant and pretty."
Review 8 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JustJustine
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Came out perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic
"I received my save the date magnets the other day, and honestly, I couldn't be happier. There is always a level of nerves when you are ordering something online so I was anxious to get the package. They came out perfect. I was so happy to be able to discuss with my designer the colors and she did a perfect job. Since on the preview you couldn't alter the colors, I simply explained my wedding to her and she did a fantastic job giving me 4 choices. A week after and I even got a hand written card from her (thank you Rachel Davis!). I'm so pleased and am looking forward to ordering my wedding invites through WPD too!"
Review 9 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa120289
Date:August 22, 2013

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Thank you so much for our beautiful save the dates! they were everything we desired and everyone has commented on how lovely they are. again, thanks!"
Review 10 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride30
Date:May 24, 2013

Great Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Vintage
"Loved this! We ordered these for our save the date just as the sample showed and it turned out great. The proof came quickly and they arrived extremely fast (we did pay for rush shipping) The magnet is sturdy as well.
We plan on ordering more from weddingpaperdivas!"
Review 11 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichieC
Date:May 7, 2013
City: New York

awesome magnets

Pros: Whimsical
"I fell in love with the design of these magnets the first time I saw them on the website. When they arrived the quality of each magnet was excellent, not flimsy like magnets from some other sites. Love the layout and design. We have gotten so many complements about them. The only hiccup in the order, which had nothing to do with the magnets themselves, was that the extra envelopes I ordered were not included in the shipment. But, customer service quickly sent the extra envelopes after I contacted them. Overall a really great first experience with Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 12 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aynat616
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Magnet was very high quality and the picture turned out great. The product was even better than I expected. Magnets were received a week before the estimated arrival date. I have already received many compliments. Thank you WPD!"
Review 13 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeaghanTW
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Newport
State:Rhode Island

Fabulous product, even better customer service

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I absolutely LOVE this magnet!! I ordered messed up on the photo called and got a representative within 2 minutes!!! He changed the picture to one I emailed, received the proof within a day and received the magnets 4 days before they had said to expect!! Can't say enough good things. I am one very happy customer!!!!!"
Review 14 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Thewk
Date:March 4, 2013
City: Blaine
State:Minnesota

Loved It...

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am satified with the outcome of the product. Something different and new and of course useful for the fridge! I would definitely recommend it. =)"
Review 15 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reecie
Date:March 1, 2013
State:Illinois

All that and more

Pros: Vintage
"I loved our magnets! We used the sepia style picture option given to us when ordering. The text advertized on the magnet was very fitting for what we needed. Very sturdy, durable material and printing. Everyone who has seen it loves it. I'm sure we will be on refrigerators for years to come!"
Review 16 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dgriggs
Date:February 28, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I I absolutely love the Save the Dates. They were perfect and everyone loves them. I definitely recommend this Save the Date and Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 17 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kirbles123
Date:February 11, 2013
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Vintage Perfection

Pros: Vintage
"Love that it would show your guests it's the 3rd weekend in September (or whatever weekend you are getting married) with the calendar and the date circled. It design fits perfectly with my vintage themed wedding and my fiance also liked it best out of the samples I had ordered. We are both pleased!"
Review 18 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tete720
Date:February 8, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Vintage Charm

Pros: Vintage
"Our Save the Date Magnets turned out great! I was surprised how crisp the photo turned out. Everyone loved them! They were smaller than I imagined they would be, but that's my fault for looking at the dimensions more closely."
Review 19 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rose23o13
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Magnet version

"We loved this product. We noticed that the colors were "richer" in the final product."
Review 20 for Restored Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Delpapa25
Date:November 25, 2012

Awesome save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"The picture quality was perfect, finished product was exactly what I ordered. Whould tell a friend to use this website! I recieved my ordered way before the estimated delivery. Overall very happy with my order and the company."
1 2 >