Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
76 of 77(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CollinsWedding
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Austin
State:Texas

Awesome

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved everything about this save the date. I would of liked it to be a little bigger but its beautiful!!!!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amya90
Date:March 29, 2015
City: Australia

save the date magnets

Pros: elegant
"We love our save the date magnets. I had shopped around on numerous of sites however wedding paper divas is the only site that appealed to me.
Our save the dates are so cute. The design really suited our photos and really like the elegance of this magnet. We were very surprised to have these delivered so quickly considering they were coming from overseas. We are very excited to send them to our guests, people that we have shown loved them just as much as we did.
Thank you so much wedding paper divas, will be recommending you to others and using your services in the future.
"
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patricelvu
Date:March 3, 2015

Fun Save the date

Pros: country/western look
"We loved this version because we were able to select different pictures that told a story about our "Save The Date" for our wedding. We got them as magnets and are very happy with the way they turned out."
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Vvvv
Date:February 23, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Simple yet elegant

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I loved how easy it was to upload our photos on the template. The simple elegance of this save the date is what caught my eye. I wish there there was more opportunity to insert extra text without going through a designer (the only thing I would add). Overall, I'm very satisfied!!"
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ria9899
Date:February 19, 2015

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I would suggest this save the date magnet to everyone! It is so adorable and not overwhelming in size. Wedding Divas even allowed me to add our wedding website. Loved it!"
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jbirdbear
Date:January 30, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Save the date magnets

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"My save the dates came to my house in less than a week after ordering and looked exactly how they did online and exactly how I wanted them to look. Not to mention, I got a hand written card a few days later telling me how much they liked my magnets and enjoyed working on them. I will definitely be using this company for my invitations in a few months and have already recommended them to others."
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaRae719
Date:January 3, 2015

Love these!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We love how these turned out! These are exatly what I wanted. The picutes look clear and the gray is very elegant. I just wish they were just a tad bigger. The pictures on the bottom are a little too small."
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AU25
Date:December 16, 2014
City: Emerald Isle
State:North Carolina

Standard size was smaller than expected

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The size was smaller than expected. This was my fault because I assumed the "standard" size was larger than what the site does. I was comparing "standard" to the several that I have hanging on my fridge which are much larger than the ones we received."
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HilJade
Date:December 14, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Love our save the dates!!!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"These save the date magnets are just perfect! They arrived quickly and look exactly how I envisioned them. Our friends and family love them and we keep getting complements!!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LEKoct10
Date:November 10, 2014

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"My friend highly recommended Wedding Paper Divas in general and after seeing her magnet save the date, I had to give it a try! The pricing and quality is great! I love that the magnets have a matte finish instead of a cheaper glossy looking finish. They look great and have the rounded edges which give it something extra. Also, the customer service was amazing and I didn't have a single issue. The design we fell in love with only came in gold and silver, when we needed a plum purple. So we asked them via the note system if they could adjust the text and the top left banner design to plum purple to match our wedding colors. They ended up matching the tone of purple to the dress I was wearing in our chosen photos! Their attention to detail is great and we are planning on using them now for our invitations, menu cards, and table numbers!"
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayneRead
Date:October 21, 2014
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: romantic
"Love everything about my save the date magnets. The only thing a bit off was the coloring which looked a bit gold. Nonetheless, they turned out beautiful and everyone who has seen them raves over how cute they are!! Also, we called Wedding Paper Divas with a few questions regarding weight and size and they were extremely helpful. Couldn't reccomend a better website!"
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieLeeS
Date:October 17, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordering save the dates was one of the first big purchases on our timeline. I was nervous about doing so because it confirmed that all this is really going to happen and that things were now even more official, than he just put a ring on it. I didn't want to leave anything out!
Having spent good money on our photographer, we wanted a design that we could fill up with our professional photos. It was so simple putting this order together! I made a few personal changes and the response back was immediate. Once the order was placed I was shocked at how quickly they showed up at my door. (I'll have more time to address them all now, lol).
The magnets are perfect - the photos and color of it all look wonderful - the quality is just what I was looking for. Zero complaints here and would highly recommend this product!"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clutzkitty
Date:September 23, 2014

Awesome Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love our Save the Date magnets. The quality is wonderful and the photos turned out really well on the magnets themselves. The size is also very nice, not too large, but big enough to draw the eye. Plus the free envelopes to go with them is such a big help!"
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatalieMM
Date:July 28, 2014
State:Georgia

Perfect Save the Dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our Save the Date magnets were gorgeous! We have many people coming from out of town and wanted to be able to give them something to help them remember our important dates and these did the trick. They were delivered quickly and looked amazing. The editing process was quick and painless. We had a great designer who helped me get the look I wanted. The magnets are great quality and a really nice size which means they don't get lost on the fridge. The colors of the photos looked great as well and really made them stand out. Our friends and family have been talking about them for weeks and everyone has them on their fridge. They were everything I wanted them to be."
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Briananicole
Date:July 23, 2014

So happy with how they came out!

Pros: Modern
"This magnet is what I have been searching for and I finally found it. It came out beautiful and I'm so happy with it. I would recommend this product, good quality and size."
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeggieZ
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Our save the date magnets came out EXACTLY how I'd hoped! The picture quality is great and, while it was hard to pick a design because there are so many great options, the one we choose turned out perfectly. I will definitely be ordering our invitations and thank you notes through Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bewo
Date:July 10, 2014

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"I ordered 30 of these save the dates and got them within 4 days! very impressed with how fast they came. I was a little upset with the designer review. My pictures were taken outside and there was a weird lighting on my face that I didn't catch until after I got the save the dates. But overall they look great, and everyone has loved them!"
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megatran
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Exactly What We Needed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We chose the marigold color and added our wedding website to the top. We love how it came out! We really liked this design because it allowed us to use 4 photos from our engagement shoot. The magnets were smaller than we expected, but that is actually a positive thing because we didn't want to have huge, prominent magnets forced upon our guests and their fridges. The downside is that the photos on the bottom of the magnet are a lot smaller than you'd expect. The quality was great and the photos came out clearly. The only other negative we can think of is that they do smell a bit of plastic/adhesive, but that's to be expected. Overall, this is exactly what we needed and we are happy with our purchase."
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chelskins
Date:July 5, 2014

Awesome Magnets!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, creative
"I ordered this in a magnet form for our save the dates, and I wish I ordered more!! They are great, highly recommended!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaceyRob88
Date:June 20, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Recieved magnets for our save the dates and were very pleased with the quick delivery and overall quality of the product! Will use paper divas again for our invitations and thank you cards!"
1 2 3 4 >