Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Add a timeless and romantic appeal to your photo save the date postcards with this lovely design from Magnolia Press. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cscott2819
Date:February 3, 2014
City: College Station
State:Texas

Beautiful Magnet; Exceptional Delivery

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I chose the "Marigold" color as our wedding colors are maroon and gold. The gold was perfect; not too yellow/ orange. I also added a third line of text under the location of our wedding to include out wedding website. I reviewed my product two days later, on a Friday. I received my order the following Wednesday, almost a week in advance. Everyone who has seen the magnets LOVE them! The pictures I used look amazing. They were also underweight for postage, so I was not charged extra to mail them as I had read for some magnets. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product and website to anyone!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kendal
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Lehigh Valley
State:Pennsylvania

So pleased!

"Love our Save-The-Dates! So happy with the way they turned out and that they arrived in a timely manner."
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marlyne
Date:July 15, 2013

Loved the magnets

"We added 4 different pictures and they all came out so clear. The customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is excellent."
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajsp
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing save the date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We ordered these save the dates because we wanted a sophisticated picture save the date magnet. Everyone absolutely loved it! Shipping was quick and couldn't have been happier. Love wedding paper divas"
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ymejia
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

PERFECT Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The save the date was PERFECT! If you think the dimensions might be small, they are NOT! I was worried the magnet was going to look too small (and make me look cheap to my friends and family) but it was a really good size!! The bottom pictures are 1" by 1" which you might think are too small but I could see all the detail on it. The main picture is perfect! Afterall, you want your guests to keep you on their fridge as long as possible and I think this size is the perfect size. The only reason I put 4 stars on the picture is because the color was a tiny bit faded (but only because I was STARING at the cards to find any flaw on them). Otherwise everyone loved it including my parents which find a flaw in anything!
I asked for a lot of personalization and the person helping me (Maria) was so nice and made sure everything was good. Maria made sure to take my personalization into consideration but also explained to me if something wouldn't look good (of course very politely!)
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessalyn34
Date:April 19, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great Save The Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love our Save the Dates. This style was one of my favorites and I was able to customize the magnets exactly the way I wanted and they came out perfect! The whole process was very easy and I am very happy with everything."
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klach
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Really nice magnet

Pros: Modern
"Fast personalization- great product. We are excited to send them out!"
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LIadonisi
Date:January 25, 2013

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These were amazing and are the perfect size for a save the date! Unbeatable quality/price - we could not be happier :)."
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessJimP
Date:January 25, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Unique and very cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I used there for the save the dates for my wedding and everybody loved them! I received numurous compliments and even had people ask me where I got them so they could order their's from the same place. I lOVE them! And magnets are so convenient! Everytime I go over someone's house, I see my fiance and I on their fridge! Haha!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndraB
Date:January 22, 2013
City: Lake St. louis
State:Missouri

Timeless and elegant

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, timeless
"The artists were very helpful when it came down to editing the pictures. Also, had a great experience with one of wedding paper divas customer service representatives. My save the dates looked like they weren't going to arrive on time (according to what they quoted me on), so I called and spoke with one of their reps. All I had to do was explain that they weren't going to arrive when I originally expected them. The rep told me to hold on and when she got back on the phone she said that she had refunded my shipping cost.....just like that. I didn't have to plead my case or anything. Great customer service! And then to top it off- the save the dates ended up getting in earlier than what they said. All in all a great experience! And beautiful save the dates!"
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by valwedrom
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Grenoble, France
State:Outside of the U.S.

Customized magnet save the date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted these save the date design in magnets but without the three little photos at the bottom and we got more than what we expected, our save the date are gorgeous ! Excellent communication !"
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsM
Date:January 11, 2013
City: Lynchburg
State:Virginia

SO Impressed!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered the Romantic Tab Save the Date Magnet and could not be more impressed with EVERYTHING about my order! I customized mine to include "formal invitation to follow" underneath the location of my wedding and it looks great! I was emailed my proof the next business day in case I needed to make any changes, but of course I loved them so I didn't need to! After I approved my order the Save the Dates were shipped the very next day! I was emailed a tracking number, so I knew exactly when to expect my shipment. I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again and will recommend them to anyone who asks!"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jross
Date:January 9, 2013
State:California

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everyone loved them. Great photo quality! I added our wedding website URL to it and it came out amazing!"
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Byeung28
Date:December 9, 2012
City: New York, NY
State:New York

Love the way it came out

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the magnets and I love the way it came out. The designers were very helpful and tried their best to accommodate my requests. The quality of the magnets came out great! I love them."
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaitlynZ
Date:December 8, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Gorgeous Magnet!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design really stood out to me when choosing our save the dates! It is so elegant and classy, I loved it right away! You can adjust the color on all of the pictures, they don't have to be black and white like the example. I'm really happy with it!"
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexiii
Date:December 6, 2012
City: Pensacola
State:Florida

Very Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The personalizing was very easy and I did everything I wanted to, to make it special. The quality of the product is excellent. The magnets are thick, and the pictures are very clear. I also liked how the lady that was assigned to my product was very quick with responding and getting the preview to me. The shipping was sent sooner than estimated delivery date, and everyone who got one loved it ! They said, "these are so precious." I am very satisfied with my product and will be purchasing my wedding invitations on here very soon."
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsClemmerson
Date:December 4, 2012

Loved the Magnets

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered Save the Date Magnets for our upcoming wedding. They arrived promptly and I was very pleased. The magnets were amazing! I've received so many compliments on them. I would highly recommend these!"
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Magen
Date:November 29, 2012

Awesome

Pros: Simple Chic
"My magnets look sooo good. I have received multiple compliments. Definitely recommend this one :)"
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LAnne1215
Date:October 5, 2012
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Amazing!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I changed the fonts for the dates and our names and it turned out great! It was so easy to customize and the background color blended perfectly with the colors in our engagement photos.
The magnets were great quality and not flimsy or cheap feeling. I received tons of complements on the design!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Capellans
Date:September 17, 2012
City: Teaneck
State:New Jersey

Simply Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"When we ordered this design we still had doubts, not only with the product itself but with the service and quality. So we decided to wait for our guest opinions, before printing invitations and getting other supplies. For our surprise, we had an ASTONISHING response, not only did we love our magnets, but ALL our guest as well. We are very happy with our magnets and we are so looking forward our invitation. :)"
1 2 3 >