Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab

Romantic Tab

Add a timeless and romantic appeal to your photo save the date postcards with this lovely design from Magnolia Press. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
65 of 66(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Tab
Review 1 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayneRead
Date:October 21, 2014
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: romantic
"Love everything about my save the date magnets. The only thing a bit off was the coloring which looked a bit gold. Nonetheless, they turned out beautiful and everyone who has seen them raves over how cute they are!! Also, we called Wedding Paper Divas with a few questions regarding weight and size and they were extremely helpful. Couldn't reccomend a better website!"
Review 2 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieLeeS
Date:October 17, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Ordering save the dates was one of the first big purchases on our timeline. I was nervous about doing so because it confirmed that all this is really going to happen and that things were now even more official, than he just put a ring on it. I didn't want to leave anything out!
Having spent good money on our photographer, we wanted a design that we could fill up with our professional photos. It was so simple putting this order together! I made a few personal changes and the response back was immediate. Once the order was placed I was shocked at how quickly they showed up at my door. (I'll have more time to address them all now, lol).
The magnets are perfect - the photos and color of it all look wonderful - the quality is just what I was looking for. Zero complaints here and would highly recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Clutzkitty
Date:September 23, 2014

Awesome Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love our Save the Date magnets. The quality is wonderful and the photos turned out really well on the magnets themselves. The size is also very nice, not too large, but big enough to draw the eye. Plus the free envelopes to go with them is such a big help!"
Review 4 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatalieMM
Date:July 28, 2014
State:Georgia

Perfect Save the Dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our Save the Date magnets were gorgeous! We have many people coming from out of town and wanted to be able to give them something to help them remember our important dates and these did the trick. They were delivered quickly and looked amazing. The editing process was quick and painless. We had a great designer who helped me get the look I wanted. The magnets are great quality and a really nice size which means they don't get lost on the fridge. The colors of the photos looked great as well and really made them stand out. Our friends and family have been talking about them for weeks and everyone has them on their fridge. They were everything I wanted them to be."
Review 5 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Briananicole
Date:July 23, 2014

So happy with how they came out!

Pros: Modern
"This magnet is what I have been searching for and I finally found it. It came out beautiful and I'm so happy with it. I would recommend this product, good quality and size."
Review 6 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeggieZ
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Our save the date magnets came out EXACTLY how I'd hoped! The picture quality is great and, while it was hard to pick a design because there are so many great options, the one we choose turned out perfectly. I will definitely be ordering our invitations and thank you notes through Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bewo
Date:July 10, 2014

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"I ordered 30 of these save the dates and got them within 4 days! very impressed with how fast they came. I was a little upset with the designer review. My pictures were taken outside and there was a weird lighting on my face that I didn't catch until after I got the save the dates. But overall they look great, and everyone has loved them!"
Review 8 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megatran
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Exactly What We Needed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We chose the marigold color and added our wedding website to the top. We love how it came out! We really liked this design because it allowed us to use 4 photos from our engagement shoot. The magnets were smaller than we expected, but that is actually a positive thing because we didn't want to have huge, prominent magnets forced upon our guests and their fridges. The downside is that the photos on the bottom of the magnet are a lot smaller than you'd expect. The quality was great and the photos came out clearly. The only other negative we can think of is that they do smell a bit of plastic/adhesive, but that's to be expected. Overall, this is exactly what we needed and we are happy with our purchase."
Review 9 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chelskins
Date:July 5, 2014

Awesome Magnets!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, creative
"I ordered this in a magnet form for our save the dates, and I wish I ordered more!! They are great, highly recommended!"
Review 10 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaceyRob88
Date:June 20, 2014

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional
"Recieved magnets for our save the dates and were very pleased with the quick delivery and overall quality of the product! Will use paper divas again for our invitations and thank you cards!"
Review 11 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by octoberwedding
Date:June 5, 2014
State:Florida

Love this company dislike this product

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the ease of the arrangement and the quality of the magnet (as in the strength). The photos did not come out in high quality. There is a strange edging on the edge that makes these look cheap. There isn't a high gloss finish to make these stand out. I was so bummed. I am going to send these back unfortunately. However, I love all the wedding invitation samples I have received and very excited to order those!"
Review 12 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CamilaC
Date:May 18, 2014
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

Romantic Tab as wedding favor

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, delicate, good taste, elegant
"I´ve ordered the magnets as a wedding favor for my brother´s wedding, which will be distributed to a select number os guests. I guess it is important to try to match the colors of the product with the colors of the picture you upload, to add a beautiful harmony. I´ve chosen some photos of their engagement photo session to create a beautiful contrast with the colors of the magnet, and it worked pretty well.
It was very easy to insert the text and date. I´ve only inserted the wedding date, their names and city/state, 3 beautiful pictures.
Its texture is pretty and not so bright, which avoids fingerprints. During the order process I did not understand full details, and expected the magnet to be a had piece of metal, but on the opposite side, it is a great piece of flexible magnet, very light, and the overall weight (box with magnets with envelopes) is super convenient.
The product is beautifuly kept in a good quality box I could say is part of the gift I gave to my rother, so decorative and resistent it is.
Also, this box with magnets will be safely kept in another box, this one will be the first see, protecting the package during transportation/delivery.
My brother and my future sister-in-law loved the present, as part of my contribution to their wedding reception, and selected guests, amongst friends and family will receive the envelope with the magnet inside as a very special wedding memory (not as a save the date). I can´t wait to see their reaction when they receive the magnets.
Also, I would love if we had more options of colors to choose from to compose the final art.
I have more cousins getting married soon, and I will recommend them to consider this as a save the date or even as a wedding favor, as I did to my brother. I wish I had seen this product before my own wedding!!!! I hope this could be a good review to help customers to use this fabulous and creative product.
It was delivered very quickly by FedEx, intact inside two protective and resistent boxes.
"
Review 13 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cscott2819
Date:February 3, 2014
City: College Station
State:Texas

Beautiful Magnet; Exceptional Delivery

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I chose the "Marigold" color as our wedding colors are maroon and gold. The gold was perfect; not too yellow/ orange. I also added a third line of text under the location of our wedding to include out wedding website. I reviewed my product two days later, on a Friday. I received my order the following Wednesday, almost a week in advance. Everyone who has seen the magnets LOVE them! The pictures I used look amazing. They were also underweight for postage, so I was not charged extra to mail them as I had read for some magnets. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product and website to anyone!"
Review 14 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kendal
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Lehigh Valley
State:Pennsylvania

So pleased!

"Love our Save-The-Dates! So happy with the way they turned out and that they arrived in a timely manner."
Review 15 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marlyne
Date:July 15, 2013

Loved the magnets

"We added 4 different pictures and they all came out so clear. The customer service at Wedding Paper Divas is excellent."
Review 16 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ajsp
Date:July 2, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing save the date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"We ordered these save the dates because we wanted a sophisticated picture save the date magnet. Everyone absolutely loved it! Shipping was quick and couldn't have been happier. Love wedding paper divas"
Review 17 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ymejia
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Houston
State:Texas

PERFECT Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The save the date was PERFECT! If you think the dimensions might be small, they are NOT! I was worried the magnet was going to look too small (and make me look cheap to my friends and family) but it was a really good size!! The bottom pictures are 1" by 1" which you might think are too small but I could see all the detail on it. The main picture is perfect! Afterall, you want your guests to keep you on their fridge as long as possible and I think this size is the perfect size. The only reason I put 4 stars on the picture is because the color was a tiny bit faded (but only because I was STARING at the cards to find any flaw on them). Otherwise everyone loved it including my parents which find a flaw in anything!
I asked for a lot of personalization and the person helping me (Maria) was so nice and made sure everything was good. Maria made sure to take my personalization into consideration but also explained to me if something wouldn't look good (of course very politely!)
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 18 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessalyn34
Date:April 19, 2013
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Great Save The Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love our Save the Dates. This style was one of my favorites and I was able to customize the magnets exactly the way I wanted and they came out perfect! The whole process was very easy and I am very happy with everything."
Review 19 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klach
Date:April 3, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Really nice magnet

Pros: Modern
"Fast personalization- great product. We are excited to send them out!"
Review 20 for Romantic Tab
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LIadonisi
Date:January 25, 2013

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These were amazing and are the perfect size for a save the date! Unbeatable quality/price - we could not be happier :)."
1 2 3 4 >