Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Splendid Scrolls

Splendid Scrolls

This gorgeous photo save the date postcard is reminiscent of a stunning scrolled stamp imprinted with your event details. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Splendid Scrolls
Review 1 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silvana2536
Date:December 26, 2012
City: Elizabeth
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We were extremely happy with our save the dates magnets. The pic we picked was the one my dad took from a restaurant with a NYC background! PERFECT!!! I was scared that size of pic don't match or don't print perfectly but once I saw the complete work I was PLEASED!!! I was very undecided with which color or style to picked... I cancelled like 2 orders and make like 10 changes,, but they did it with no complaints. I always received emails stating if I was happy with the decision and if I wasn't I can change it at any time.. Place order 11/23 supposed to received by 12/7 but we got it on 11/27 delivery was really fast... AWESOME MAGNET, QUALITY AND MONEY IS WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY!!!! YOU'LL LOVE THIS PRODUCT TOO.."
Review 2 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kris9193
Date:June 20, 2012
City: Philadelphia

Great save the date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this for our save the dates. We were able to edit the wording and font to make it more personal. We loved how it turned out. Our friends and families loved it too!"
Review 3 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoval24
Date:January 15, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Great Save the Date.

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved the efficiency and professionalism of the company along with the beautiful card which feels very heavy and luxurious."
Review 4 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jodom
Date:April 9, 2011

Wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"These save the dates are wonderful! They look beautiful and everyone comments on how they look! I am pleased with the turn out...just wish I'd ordered more :)"
Review 5 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rjz8
Date:March 30, 2011

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely happy with this product. It is much bigger than I anticipated and the quality is very good."
Review 6 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ycrow
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Clinton
State:New Jersey

couldn't have been more pleased!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These magnets are adorable...the quality is better than expected, arrived several days before expected! Even the envelopes are top quality!!! I did mine in sepia with the green stripe...turned out beautiful!"
Review 7 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Love them!

Pros: Modern
"The magnets were just what I had imagined. Great quality, size and design."
Review 8 for Splendid Scrolls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CynMike
Date:January 26, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just what I Pictured

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really loved the quality and was very pleased with the size. The picture quality on the Save The Date magnet was great. I highly recommend this Save The date magnets."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Splendid Scrolls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5