Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for String Bow

String Bow

Let everyone know you're tying the knot in sweet style with the help of this delightful photo save the date magnet! Everyone on your list will be elated by the creative design and captivating color. Combining style and functionality, our new 4.88" x 3.38" save the date magnets feature rounded corners and designs that are sure to be cherished long after you say "I do." Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for String Bow
Review 1 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 15, 2013
City: Everett
State:Washington

Awesome Magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These magnets were great! Everyone loves them. The quality is good. My only complaint is that the photo printed with a red tint to it. I compared it to the original photo I have and our skin is nore natural colored. On the magnets it's much redder. I don't think that the people who received them would even notice that so I'm satisfied with it."
Review 2 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soontobeMcLendon
Date:October 14, 2012
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

excellent save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these as magnets for our save the dates. The quality is outstanding. The purple band is slightly darker than the image on the computer, but it works well with the colors we choose for our wedding. We didn't have professional pictures done, my brother snapped them for us and the picture we used came out very crisp and clean on the magnets. They are about the height of my iphone, only the width is fatter. The delivery was super fast! Everyone who has recieved our save the date has called or texted to say how much they loved them and how beautiful they turned out."
Review 3 for String Bow
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LL1234
Date:December 20, 2011

"Very happy with my photo for the save the date. The picture was good quality and turned out beautiful...better than excepted.
I was disappointed that I could not preview my full photo with wording before purchasing it.
"
Review 4 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wigwee
Date:December 18, 2011
City: Orland Park
State:Illinois

Awesome save the date

Pros: Modern
"We picked the save the date because it worked best with the pictures we were wanting to use. I was a little worried how bright the picture and color strip would turn out. But, they turned out AMAZING!! perfect coloring and picture turned out great! This company did a great job! The product was done so quickly as well! I got them so fast delivered to my home.
Very happy customer!"
Review 5 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashbo
Date:October 9, 2011
City: Winston-Salem
State:North Carolina

VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this as a magnet for my save the dates for my 2012 wedding. It is relatively small, so I chose a picture of me and my fiance that was similar to the example shown, with just us and you could see us well. The quality was professional and did not look like i had uploaded a picture and just printed it and stuck it on a magnet. It was great! I chose the purple banner cause that is my wedding color and it absolutely looks just like my proofs that I submitted. I recommend this design, and the magnet style got many compliments! This site has many cute designs where you can put several pictures on the cards, and I love all the designs but I am so glad I chose the single picture design!"
Review 6 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kate610
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, classic
"I got the Deep Purple, and it matched our invitations and wedding colors perfectly! I have gotten compliments from everyone who has received them about the excellent picture quality and packaging.
I can't wait until I need something else!
"
Review 7 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melissakom
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Wonderful Magnet!

Pros: Modern
"We loved our save the date magnets! We've received so many compliments and we couldn't be happier. The product was received quickly. I also can't say enough about the great customer service we received. My order was handled personally and professionally. I highly recommend this product and company."
Review 8 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Amazing Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these Save-the-Dates- an amazing way to share the pictures of our wedding (we eloped) with our friends while having them save the date for our party. I would definitely recommend these magnets!"
Review 9 for String Bow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by kate218
Date:February 14, 2011

Love them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I really enjoyed how our save the date magnets came out... and we've gotten a lot of compliments from our friends and family who have recently received them. *** My ONLY suggestion/word of advice would be to ensure you use some sort of card paper to mount the magnets on... because when we dropped our magnets in the mail... we noticed a few of them got stuck on the inside of the metal mailbox - eek!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for String Bow
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5