Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Verve

Vivid Verve

All the verve and color of your exciting mood will be communicated by this vivid photo save the date magnet from Hello Little One. Share your beautiful engagement photography with this great design. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Verve
Review 1 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jaycee42498
Date:October 10, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

High Quality Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We had such a good experience ordering with Wedding Paper Divas. Customizing our save the date was easy and the final product was so cute! The magnet is high-quality. Our family and friends have had them up on their fridges for over a year now and they still look like new.
Highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 31, 2013

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I loved this Save the Date. We wanted one that was not too big or too small, had one big photo and three small ones that could show others our journey of falling in love together. I love the chic design and the SAVE THE DATE in colors! Very chic and very clear to read.
They shipped it within 2 days it got here super fast another plus :)
I will def. order from them in the future for Baptisms for our future kids etc. Very good company!"
Review 3 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LadyBear
Date:February 25, 2013

Awesome Save the Date Magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We were really satisfied with these and highly recommend them! They were delivered over a week early too. Only downside was that a couple of envelopes came with ink marks on them."
Review 4 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbrashear
Date:December 6, 2012
City: Lake Charles
State:Louisiana

LOVE!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am beyond pleased with every aspect of my save the date order, right down to the packaging! I honestly didn't know what kind of quality to expect, because I had seen save the date magnets before; however, now I know they did not order from wedding paper divas, since they didn't even compare to the quality of these! I was skeptical about the 3 small pictures at the bottom.. would they be too small? would they be grainy & hard to see? Nope! They came out exactly as they look on the computer screen. Can't wait to get them out and get feedback, I know it'll all be great! Definitely ordering my wedding invitations from this company, as well."
Review 5 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by sputnik1
Date:August 8, 2012
State:Alaska

Great Product, Ok Service

"The magnets were great except that we supplied high res photos and what we recieved was neither high res or as vibrant in color as the proofs. We were happy with them over all regardless of this, the quality is exceptional.
The only other problem is that we never recieved the additional envelopes that we paid for with our order.
"
Review 6 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jaimed789
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The magnets were sent in a special box fit to size
The quality was far better than I expected and exceeded my expectations!
Shipping was fast
Great product and very reasonably priced!
Overall I was very satisfied! You won't be dissapointed!!
"
Review 7 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlissfulBride2012
Date:January 12, 2012
State:Michigan

Get this!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"This is, hands down, the best quality save-the-date magnet I have ever seen. I could not be happier with the results! The photo is glossy and vivid. Like another reviewer, I also used just one picture on the bottom instead of three tiny pictures. It takes a little work to crop and line up the photo just right, but its totally worth it. I LOVE these! Also, these came in the mail faster than expected!"
Review 8 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Colleen1284
Date:April 27, 2011

LOVE it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Modern
"i LOVE this product. we've been getting a ton of compliments on it, and i was more than pleased with how it turned out. i really didn't want to have 4 different photos in the save the date, so i zoomed and cropped one photo 3 different ways on the bottom to get a seamless single picture, rather than 3 little little ones. envelopes were nice, sturdy and appropriately sized. if you are considering getting this magnet, i would recommend going for it."
Review 9 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsDombovari
Date:April 26, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

One Great Save-the-Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"WPD Rocks!!! The customer service alone was amazing. Our magnets are beautiful the images are printed flawlessly. The colors are a little off from the screen image but that's to be expected. We've had too many compliments to mention that make us so happy with our purchase. The magnets and envelopes are the perfect size for the job. We opted to use photos of us for each of the four slots and used a vintage tone to match the design. LOVE LOVE LOVE 'EM!!!"
Review 10 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

It was perfect!

Pros: Modern
"The magnet idea was a huge hit, people loved that they could put it up on the fridge! The colors were perfect, the photos were sharp, I couldn't have been happier with the outcome."
Review 11 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dags
Date:February 18, 2011
State:New Jersey

loved them!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Was expecting a "passable" magnet with oversized envelopes included but the magnets were wayyy better than i expected, bigger, and great quality. The envelopes that it comes with are petite and fit exactly to the magnets size so you don't have extra large envelopes with a lot of room to spare. I just mailed half of them out and already had 5 people compliment on how awesome these are! Would definitely recommend this product and website to a friend."
Review 12 for Vivid Verve
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by girlyberry
Date:December 1, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

cute but not very vivid

Pros: Modern
"Great quality print and magnet. I like the matte finish also, very classy. The color and resolution of the photos are excellent. However, I found the color of the fonts and the black band to be toned down and not at all like the way the magnet looks on the computer screen. I thought the black band would be more vivid for better contrast. I understand that there are variation in the printing process but I'm a little bummed about it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vivid Verve
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5