Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love It

Love It

Everyone will love your heartfelt photo save the date magnet so much that you should expect lots of calls about it. Le Papier Boutique has designed a darling way for you to plan for your big day. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love It
Review 1 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMaj
Date:March 5, 2013
City: Lubbock
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This was the perfect way to personalize our save the date by our expressing who were with our personal photo, while still having a modern yet chic way to save the date! I loved that I got to turn our special day into keepsake for our guests as well by making it into a magnet as well for everyone to have! I Love it!"
Review 2 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JayLeesMom
Date:August 13, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Excellent quality

Pros: love it save the date magnet
"These save the dates are wonderful! The quality and color is great and the service is awesome. We changed the color of some of the text and graphics. It was such a joy to receive these. We ordered save the dates from another online vendor. The colors were washed out, the magnets were flimsy and the envelopes were so thin you could see the picture through them. Tried to return them, to no avail. Decided to throw them away and start over with wedding paper divas. We couldn't be more pleased. Thanks for restoring our faith in vendors. Will stick with Wedding Paper Divas. Now for the invitations..."
Review 3 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by happilyeverafter
Date:March 28, 2012

love love love them!

Pros: Simple Chic
"super cute, great quality, fast shipping!! love our save the dates!!"
Review 4 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CWDB
Date:March 8, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Unique Desing

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone LOVES our save the dates! The design is simple yet makes a statement. It goes great with a black and white picture.
Customer service was extremely helpful.
"
Review 5 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caraec89
Date:December 9, 2011

Perfect magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I am very happy with this save the date. Not only does it look great but we received them so quickly! I have recommended to friends!"
Review 6 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jjohnson
Date:June 30, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Best Magnet Ever!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these Save The Dates as they were simplistic, classy, and sweet. We LOVED them and they literally set the tone for the rest of our custom invites. I highly recommend them for any modern couple."
Review 7 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bamabarbie06
Date:June 25, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

amazing!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I do not know where to start. These save the date magnets are SO cute. I was so excited to recieve them and send them out and our guests had sooo many nice things to say about them. As soon as they came (and the shipment was SO fast) I wanted to mail them out!! Sooo happy with our decision!"
Review 8 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AutumnBride2011
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Cute design and great service!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We absolutely need to give praise to the design team that assisted with our orders (we ended up ordering extras because they were just that great!). They were prompt, friendly, and fantastic to work with. We definitely appreciated the flexibility in being able to personalize with a color of our choosing. We've received many compliments on our save the dates! Happy to refer them all to Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jersey
Date:March 30, 2011
City: Lindenwold
State:New Jersey

Love It

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am very happy with my choice... I was able to look at a few different pictures of us before I gave the final approval... We are so excited about our Save The Dates... They came out so great and people love them... Worth every penny... Did not take long at all for us to recieve them. in the mail..."
Review 10 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soontobemrskingsley
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Albany
State:New York

absolutely adorable!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern, cute!
"I love these magnets! They are such a cute size and the quality is excellent and they are priced great! I love the envelopes that come with them too, just the right size! I ordered matching address labels for them since I couldn't print our return address on them and everyone has been calling me saying how cute they are! I am so happy!"
Review 11 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSteele
Date:March 2, 2011

Pretty and fast.

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Humorous
"Everyone thought the little rhyme was so cute and they loved having a picture of us. I thought it was a good idea cause they could keep it on their fridge even after the wedding because it had a picture and it was useful as magnet. I got the magnets a whole week before they said I would I was so excited. =]"
Review 12 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wife2Be0924
Date:February 24, 2011
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Amazing

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The options for photos and coloring is awesome. It was great quality and beautifully printed. Everyone really loved it and thought it was so neat that it was a magnet! :D"
Review 13 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Youngstown
State:Ohio

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I really liked the save the dates that I purchased. The picture was good quality, the layout is a good design and the delivery was exact. I received another save the date the same day that I received mine and I liked mine soooo much more."
Review 14 for Love It
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Eleen
Date:February 11, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

Beyond expectations

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern, aww-inducing
"This magnet was beyond my expectations in quality and presentation. I took the default pink color, and only changed it up by making the font near the bottom larger. The magnet turned out bigger than I expected, so I probalby didn't need to enlarge the text at all. Everyone absolutely loves these magnets, and I'm inspired to design my own wedding invitations in a similar fashion--unless weddingpaperdivas beats me to it! LOVED the service, I've already recommended them to all of my single girlfriends who are soon to be engaged (I just know it!)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love It
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5