Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Opulent Script

Opulent Script

Flowing calligraphy and chic scallops make this photo save the date magnet from Picturebook the perfect choice from your formal wedding plans. Set the mood for a fine affair with this elegant design. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opulent Script
Review 1 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LyssaRam
Date:August 25, 2013
City: Salinas
State:California

Loved the quality

Pros: Modern, glam
"loved my save the date and so did everyone else! I've seen other save the dates from other websites and they were not as good of quality as these! I customized the colors on my magnets and it turned out great. I will definitely recommend these and wedding paper divas to everyone. Thanks!!"
Review 2 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SNAZZY
Date:August 19, 2013
City: Hastings
State:Minnesota

Hoping for more

Pros: Traditional
"I was overall happy with the product. The picture was very crisp and clear as well as the script.
The customer service is phenomenal! I adjusted both the color of the date, as well as added text to the product. I chose have a designer review my product and made several modifications without any issue at all. The turn-around was amazing!
On the downside, the left side of the photo looked somewhat faded or scratched. My fiance' told me that it has to do with the processing of the magnet to the photo but still, for the amount 70 magnets cost us, it was a little disappointing to have that flaw especially in a wedding save-the-date. Overall, I would recommend this product as well as the company!
"
Review 3 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BCPhotogirl
Date:March 18, 2013
City: Langley, BC Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

So Beautiful!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"I just can't tell you how much we love, no - LOVE these magnets! Everyone wants one, even friends that weren't invited!
The colors are rich, the script is beautiful, and they are very heavy duty.
"
Review 4 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFarris2013
Date:March 15, 2013
City: anaheim hills
State:California

Just what I wanted!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Quick and easy to personalize. No extra postage needed and my photo turned out great. I was happy with the cost knowing most people will not hang on to the magnet after the wedding."
Review 5 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Denise87
Date:November 7, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"I was a bit uncertain about ordering online especially with the quality of my product being unknown to me. I decided to go with it and placed my order. I have to say it was a great selection. Within a week of my order I had the magnets, needless to say they came out amazing. The size was good, the quality was great and the service was even better. I received continuous emails updating me on status and delivery time frame as well as proofing details prior to shipment. I ended up ordering my save the date postcards from this website and look forward to ordering my invitations from here as well."
Review 6 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrSteph
Date:October 1, 2012

Love it!!!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I could not be happier with the save the dates I ordered for our wedding!! The quality higher then any expectations I ever had. The picture looks amazing. Customer service is top of the line and proofs were sent very quickly. I would highly recommend this product and company. You will not be disappointed"
Review 7 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctoberBrideinTN
Date:May 9, 2012

Just What I Needed

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This is a very nice save the date magnet. It was larger than I expected and the quality of my photo turned out well. We are having an October wedding so I chose the chocolate color since our colors are burnt orange and brown. I can't wait to mail these out today!!!"
Review 8 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan063
Date:March 13, 2012

Fabulous Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"Highly recommend this save the date magnet! This design is simple yet elegant and looked perfect with a black and white photo. The designers were very friendly and helpful in modifying the wording and font so that our names stood out a bit more than in the preset template. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and can't wait to start designing our invitations!!"
Review 9 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jans1
Date:March 7, 2012
City: San Francisco Bay Area
State:California

AWESOME

Pros: Modern
"Very pleased with the quality of the photo and the overall quality of the magnet. Received many compliments from family and friends. Delivery was quick. Price point is reasonable too. Can't go wrong with this one! I wish they offered the type of wedding invitations I'm looking for as they were a great company to deal with. (If your reading this wedding paper divas please consider carrying the formal classic style wedding invitations with the shimmer paper and foil in a pocket style.) I need to order programs next and would have liked to order everything thru this one company."
Review 10 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda1829
Date:January 13, 2012
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Great quality

Pros: Traditional
"I was very happy with the product. The product arrived in a timely fashion. The quality of product including the picture quality was very good. I was definitely pleased with the product, and would buy again."
Review 11 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Svillamizar4
Date:December 18, 2011
City: Fremont
State:California

Loved it!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"When I got the product I was so impressed with the packaging. Such a pretty box and how they separated each magnet. The actual save the date magnet was perfect and really great quality. I will be ordering my wedding invites from you guys. Thanks again!!!!"
Review 12 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJLouis
Date:March 14, 2011

Great Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We used a black & white photo on the magnet and the picture came out great! The writing was a bit small but otherwise the product was great!!!!"
Review 13 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by southbeachre
Date:March 14, 2011
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Super Cute and very nice quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This product is very elegant ..I received many compliments on the quality and style. These were absolutely perfect."
Review 14 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by awijaya
Date:March 8, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"They came out pretty nice except their edges are pretty rough. They should've been cut smoother."
Review 15 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I thought my save the date magnet turned out really classy, sophisticated, and clean, which are the 3 characteristics that I hope will be continous throughout the wedding process and the wedding. I loved the script "Save the Date" and then the print with the date in one of my wedding colors (shade of purple).
The designer was able to add our website without making the magnet look cheesy.
Everyone loved the design and our pic (which you can't take credit for - hahaha). The quality of our picture was also very clear and polished. Thank you for making such a wonderful and useful product."
Review 16 for Opulent Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ggmw
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Reno
State:Nevada

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very professional looking and excellent quality. I have received so many compliments on this card and told that it is very classy and elegant."