Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish

Sweet Starfish

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweet Starfish
Review 1 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoriBeth87
Date:August 22, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"These turned out EXACTLY how I hoped they would! I requested that they add my wedding website to the front, and they did so without any trouble, and it still looked great. I got the "draft" within a few hours, and received the save the dates a week earlier than my order originally said. :)"
Review 2 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by HMW83
Date:February 1, 2014
State:New Jersey

Better than expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am on a budget and everything I've ordered from here is fantastic quality, beautiful and affordable. Arrives on time and in great condition. Will be using the divas for all of our wedding needs!"
Review 3 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sarge
Date:October 20, 2013

Pros: beach themed
"These Save the Date cards were easy to design, were shipped on time and the entire process was very easy. I had many, many compliments from the family and friends they were mailed to...even the post office employees in my small town loved them!
I plan on ordering the matching invitations soon. I highly recommend this product"
Review 4 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beachwedding919
Date:March 23, 2013

Quick delivery and great quality

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"There were so many great designs to choose from it made it difficult to make a decision. I had a great experience with their quick delivery and wonderful quality of work. Will be order from here again and I will definitely recommend this company to others."
Review 5 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pamela1240
Date:December 28, 2012

wonderful

Pros: Modern, beach
"these were fantastic and we loved them!"
Review 6 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kbud
Date:December 26, 2012

Very happy!

"These cards came out beautiful and on quality paper. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the postcards were smaller than I expected. They'll still work just fine, but I would have liked them to be a bit bigger."
Review 7 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by November
Date:November 19, 2012

Pros: Modern
"The quality and color was excellent and the invitations were delivered earlier than noted. When i subkmitted the draft and asked to have only one picture instead of 3, someone called to expllain that wssn't possible. I wish i could have only put one picture - so it would have been nice to have that flexibility, but the personal service was excellent."
Review 8 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandyGurl4040
Date:November 1, 2012

Kind of disappointed...

Pros: tropical
"I was overall suprised by the actual finished product. I was really disappointed by the coloring of my save the date. I was expecting it to look more similar to the proof I was sent online. The colors look like they were very tinted, or almost like the printer they used was running out of ink. There was an obvious difference in color as a whole when comparing the finished product to the actual proof I was sent. Other than that, it was fast shipment, nice customer service and good quality. Just very disappointed in the way the color came out... :("
Review 9 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBrideVA
Date:August 3, 2012
City: Gloucester
State:Virginia

Very cute

Pros: Photo-Centric, informal
"Love these!
One of the cards came back to me with the wrong address, my fault, but at least I could see that it held up well in the mail.
Very cute, the photos printed very well on the card. The print is legible and I used a Creative Memories scrapbooking fine tip pen to address them, it didn't smear.
"
Review 10 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Onemoreangel
Date:July 25, 2012
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Awesome Job!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for all my invitation needs in the future. I ordered my save the date cards here and they were reasonably priced, and the design coordinated with the feel of a wedding at the beach! Awesome job!"
Review 11 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jelly
Date:April 9, 2012
City: Island Lake
State:Illinois

Awesome Postcard

Pros: beachy
"I was quite pleased with the quality of this product and it's design. I got a lot of compliments on it from friends and family."
Review 12 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by c8ee
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Nags Head
State:North Carolina

sweet starfish

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We are getting married on the beach and party is at the peir house, so this perfectly matched our theme. The hard part was fitting on our website for guests on the back...the print had to be very small.
I would buy these again. They came out so well!
"
Review 13 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BarefootBride
Date:November 7, 2011
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

Perfect Fit

Pros: casual, beachy
"The customer service was great, very quick. My only complaint would be the color was not as rich as I thought it would be according to the proof. Other than that, I am satisfied and this design fits our wedding and theme perfectly."
Review 14 for Sweet Starfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Sweet Starfish Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love my save the dates!!!
They were so easy to design and came out PERFECT!!!!
I was so excited to see they arrived 5 days before they were scheduled to. I was so happy with the quality of the postcard that I will definitely use WPD for my invitations!!
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Starfish
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5