Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Style

Exquisite Style

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Style
Review 1 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BLayta
Date:February 3, 2014

Amazing

"I loved this design and having the opportunity to personalize so it was our very own. They turned out amazing and am so happy with the end result. I could not believe how quickly we received them and what great quality the actual product was. So helpful!!! Great experience, looking forward to our invites."
Review 2 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by osuszann
Date:August 13, 2012
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great

Pros: Artistic
"When personalizing this card, everything was very simple and the image in the screen was totally accurate with the real card when I got them.
The paper and printing were neat and very nice, it looked like a real postcard.
My friends and finally absolutely loved them, and we did too.
"
Review 3 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenEric
Date:August 3, 2012
City: Tustin
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: exquisite
"Talk about speedy delivery! I ordered my Save the date on a Monday, received them by Thursday. Not only were they quick, but they were beautiful. THANK YOU!"
Review 4 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ladriver29
Date:July 16, 2012
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Wonderful All Around

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I ordered these and I just loved how it circled the date in the month I thought it was a cute touch. The cards were great and I made a mistake on the card and was able to get a new set because the company said they should have caught the mistake before printing since they review them as well before they print. They even overnighted the second order.
The cards are beautiful and and held up in the mail nicely - which I was concerned about since they are postcards. I saw several at family and friends houses and they still looked great. The company is great and the cards are adorable. Love them all around!"
Review 5 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by smargaret1
Date:June 22, 2011
City: Charleston
State:South Carolina

Best ever save the date

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the option to make color changes that coordinated with our wedding color scheme as well as the ease in doing so. The formating and step-by-step editing process provided on the website made personalizing our save the date easy, doable, and efficient! As a student who is also planning a wedding I can't tell you how much I appreciated this! I have gotten so many compliments on our save the dates and am looking forward to using Wedding Paper Divas for all our wedding needs and more! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NurseMK
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Greenville
State:Mississippi

Just What We Were Looking For!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, classic
"I bought these save the dates for my upcoming September vintage chic wedding. I received them quickly, and the proof process made it easy to make sure my order was just perfect. The paper quality is nice and heavy with a smooth, shiny surface on the picture side. The picture quality is very good, but we did use professional pictures. There was plenty of space on the back for us to write a little note about the wedding. Purchasing from Wedding Paper Divas was a breeze!"
Review 7 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessika8187
Date:February 21, 2011
State:California

Classy and Fun

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I were so pleased with our save the date cards! We had gone back and forth on whether we wanted to sent save the dates to all of our guests or just the out of town guests, but after we designed them, adding our photos and the story of how we met on the back, we knew that we wanted to share them with everyone! They were simple, classy, and because they are postcards they show somewhat of a laid back feel which matches our relationship perfectly. We were impressed with the paper quality and print and have gotten numerous compliments on them. Add in the fact that they are cheaper to mail because they are postcards and these save the dates are REAL winners! :)"
Review 8 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:North Carolina

Everyone LOVED it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I bought this card in January for our August wedding. The delivery was very timely and the quality of the card was GREAT! Everyone has loved the postcard. The only thing about it is that the lines for addressing were kind of small. I had a hard time putting full titles on the lines when hand addressing; however, if you use labels you should be fine.
I would DEFINITELY recommend this card!"
Review 9 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by minds2587
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Studio City
State:California

Beautiful Save the Date

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper and photo quality of this product was great! I got many compliments on it!"
Review 10 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Avril
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Chilliwack
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"From the paper quality to the customer service, it is amazing!"
Review 11 for Exquisite Style
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SBo4
Date:January 10, 2011
State:Connecticut

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered these as my Std and just got them today. They are perfect. I love the postcard aspect and the paper quality is good and seem durable.
The picture quality is not a sharp as i expected but still they are still very nice"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exquisite Style
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5