Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Looped Monogram

Looped Monogram

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Looped Monogram
Review 1 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by October12th
Date:February 28, 2013

Save The Dates!

Pros: Modern
"This design was perfect for us! I loved the fact that we could change the font & color! It gave the cards a more personal look & feel"
Review 2 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teenlie
Date:December 28, 2012
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Awesome SAve The Date Postcard

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"Fast delivery. I received it so quickly and they are amazing. The card is exactly how we wanted it. Designer(s) I was working with was so prompt with the changes/corrections. I love them. I already recommended this site to some friends."
Review 3 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nicole87
Date:June 22, 2012

"I absolutly love our save the date postcards!!! Just what I wanted :)"
Review 4 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flower1235
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Round Rock
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date Card

Pros: Modern
"My fiancee' and I were very pleased with the results of this card. We took the pictures ourselves but many of our recipients thought they were professionally taken. The step-by-step instructions were very helpful. Shipping was quick and they arrived when promised.
My only criticism is there are some restrictions on the editing process and we would have liked a bit more freedom with the design and text placement."
Review 5 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiaCan2
Date:January 4, 2012

Fun and Classy!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I used this save-the-date postcard for our June 2012 wedding. We received our order well before the estimated delivery date. The postcards are very cute and obviously good quality.
The only flaw was that there was a dozen or so out of our 165 postcard order that we couldn't use because the photos were messed up. Luckily we had ordered extra so this didn't inconvenience us."
Review 6 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanTeach
Date:November 27, 2011
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We got nothing but positive feedback on our Save the Dates! Everyone loved them and so did we!"
Review 7 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by janelled
Date:November 22, 2011

Excellent service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card on a Wednesday and received everything early the next week. I'm so impressed with the speed, quality and design of the card. Love it!"
Review 8 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lbRN
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Wonderful Postcard

"This postcard was a great way for us to do our Save the Dates because on the back you can personalize it with "your love story". The card isn't as thick as I thought it would be but my friends and family said it held up just fine in the mail. I loved how we were able to choose our own text and images... it was perfect! I highly recommend this postcard!"
Review 9 for Looped Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Indiana

Pros: Modern
"They turned out amazing! I love them! I can't wait to send them out so everyone can see them. A little expensive, but well worth it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Looped Monogram
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5