Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Autumn Event

Autumn Event

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Event
Review 1 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunnygirl
Date:August 7, 2013
City: West Branch
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional
"I was impressed with the variety of images available. Also, the simplicity of editing. The paper quality was very good. Very fast service."
Review 2 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelley123
Date:May 13, 2013

Gorgeous!

Pros: Whimsical
"Our professionally taken photograph looked fantastic on these cards! The quality was perfect. Make sure you check them as soon as you get them, because there had been a printer error when printing ours. The customer service representative handled it beautifully and we got our re-printed ones the day before the original delivery date! Overall, we loved these cards!"
Review 3 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindziR
Date:March 8, 2013

fall save the dates

Pros: Artistic, fall, nature
"I love the design, it goes perfectly with my theme BUT I'm very disappointed with the paper quality and photo quality so unfortunately I won't be using them."
Review 4 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sewentworth
Date:January 10, 2013

Perfect Theme

Pros: rustic
"This particular design fit perfectly into our autumn themed wedding (upcoming in October of this year) with the color schemes. The font colors, styles, and sizes were complimentary to the size of the postcard. The image came out crystal clear and the overall printing was well done. The paper thickness was a near match to a postcard you would purchase within a store. I plan on ordering an additional batch of these cards."
Review 5 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Love2Bake
Date:June 19, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Lovely

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love this postcard - can't wait for all my out of town guests to receive these!"
Review 6 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FallMinnesotaWedding
Date:April 15, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Love Them!

"These were perfect for our upcoming October wedding in Minnesota! The quality was better than I had expected, they were just smaller than I was expecting....but actually a perfect size! Everyone I've talked to so far has loved them too! Easy to order and super fast delivery!"
Review 7 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cdngrl
Date:April 2, 2011

Excellent Postcard

"I was very impressed with the quality of the paper you used, I was concerned that it was only going to be photo paper quality as some the reviews had stated. Looks just like a postcard, the colors were vibrant, just what I wanted!!"
Review 8 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashleymarie014
Date:March 24, 2011
City: Sewell
State:New Jersey

Wonderful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this product and website! This was my first time ordering from here and it was great! It was so easy to edit and get everything just how I wanted it - got it really fast too. Definately recommend!"
Review 9 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Nice affordable save the date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Generally a nice card.
A little frustrating that you can't get samples of the postcards. Ordered 10 first to check them out before we ordered the whole batch. As a whole the paper quality was decent and the picture we chose looked nice. The coloring of the card overall looks as it does on the website. The font came out a little smaller than we'd like, however once you order a few you can't go back and make changes for the larger batch without recreating it.
Overall I'd recommend it as an affordable and nice looking option.
"
Review 10 for Autumn Event
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Chelly124
Date:February 19, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Underwhelmed

"The finished product was much different from the proof. When we got the save the dates in the mail they had the look and feel of a promotional card for a club event, rather than a nice postcard save the date to send to family like we were hoping."