Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Island Icons

Island Icons

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Island Icons
Review 1 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lbyrne
Date:July 25, 2014

Awesome job!

"Beautifully made. Picture quality fab. They were a lil smaller then I thought they would've but I should of looked more closely at measurements. Overall extremely pleased!!"
Review 2 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MDubs
Date:August 13, 2013
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Love it

Pros: beachy
"This turned out great. Very happy with it and have received many compliments. I would definitely recommend."
Review 3 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by IslandBride13
Date:May 16, 2013
City: Columbus
State:Georgia

Perfect or our wedding

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was absolutely perfect for us! Were having a destination wedding at a resort in Ocho Rios, Jamaica and this was the perfect save the date to set the tone for our tropical elegant wedding! Delivery was very fast and easy!"
Review 4 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Manekineko
Date:August 28, 2012

Fun card, quick delivery

"I love this card design for our wedding in Maui. It is just perfect and everyone seems to love it too! Delivery was also very quick."
Review 5 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Bonny109
Date:March 7, 2012
City: New York
State:New York

Very cute Save The Date

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Everyone who received the Save the Date thought it was a very cute card. I liked the solid feel of the postcard, it had a nice weight to it."
Review 6 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride2012
Date:August 9, 2011

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical, fun
"This is the perfect "Save the Date" for us. It sets the tone and captures the essence of what our wedding will be magnificently! I only wish it was a little bit bigger. That's why I gave it a 4."
Review 7 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeanneJLS
Date:July 9, 2011

Very cute product

Pros: Whimsical
"I personalized this Save The Date postcard by including our favorite engagment photo on the front. I included a lot of text on the back of the card, which I was afraid wouldn't fit (or would otherwise be too small to read, in order to fit all of the text on there), however, after receiving the product (within about 4-5 days after ordering), I was happy to see that the print was NOT too small to read clearly. Each of my guests really liked the postcard design and each mentioned that the design was "super cute!"."
Review 8 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Perfect Destination Save the Date!!!

Pros: beach destination
"I had looked everywhere to find the perfect save the dates for my beach destination wedding. When I saw this one I just knew it was it! I customized mine on the website and saved it, but kept looking. I couldn't find anything that came close to this one! Once I got it in the mail it was more than I had expected! I have had so many comments on my save the dates! On the back I wrote the room information and my wedding website for people to go to so they could find out more information!!! I highly recommend this save the date post card!!!"
Review 9 for Island Icons
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nikkis
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect for our Destination Wedding

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am planning a destination wedding in Playa del Carmen, and had been looking for the perfect 'Save the Date' card to send out. This card was so cute, and was exactly what I was looking for. We used pink and green to coordinate with our wedding colors, and the picture quality was fantastic. We would definitely order again!"