Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Springtime

Stylish Springtime

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Springtime
Review 1 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by taylormarie
Date:August 7, 2013

Great save the dates!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out awesome! The quality is so good, and the purple color choice with the green is exactly what I was looking for. Such a great value for the price and I'll be sure to recommend your site to anyone looking for wedding stationary."
Review 2 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelci
Date:March 27, 2012
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Everything I wanted

"This card is so beautiful and looks great in person. I have got a ton of complements on it and I am really impressed with it. The shipping was also really fast."
Review 3 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChloeJ
Date:April 9, 2011
City: Worcester
State:Massachusetts

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I knew we wanted something extra special and we found that with this postcard! We switched up the font, added some color, put our engagement photo on it and once it was all done, we were completely wow-ed with the results! I highly recommend this postcard --- or any of the other products Paper Diva has to offer! We look forward to purchasing our invitations too! Trust me, you won't be disappointed!!
Pros: Super fast delivery, easy to navigate custom layout design, easy photo mover, paper heavy
Cons: NONE!
"
Review 4 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marmighty
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Freedom
State:California

We Love it!

Pros: Modern
"I was on the fence about ordering our save the dates online, but after i looked at more and more I started to really like it. So, created one to preview. My fiance really liked it. We went ahead with ordering them. I actually spoke with the person that worked on my order and i was really surprised with the customer service they have both online and phone. I would recommend them to friends and family. They also shipped our save the dates very fast."
Review 5 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicredheels
Date:March 7, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Quality and Speed

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality of the cards is great. The weight of the paper is heavy and thick, with true colors that looked the same in person as they did online.
After ordering the postcards, the website said it would take about 10 days for me to get my order. I actually received the order in about 4 days, it was a nice surprise.
Great quality and exactly what I wanted."
Review 6 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Megan
State:Illinois

Lovely

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Our Save the Dates card were more beautiful andof higher quality than we anticipated. My friends and family loved the postcard idea. We are very appreciative of the high quality service."
Review 7 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 3, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, natural
"After much deliberation on what online company to go through and after having a bad experience with one, I found weddingpaper divas. What I loved the most was that I got to talk to a rep about different font colors and her professional opinion. I loved that she created more than one proof for me to decide on since I could not decide on the font colors! They shipped them so fast, I could not wait to open them. The colors turned out a little lighter than what showed on my computer screen but they still look great! I am very happy with the design and the thickness of the postcard; not flimsy at all. I will definitely be ordering more products from them."
Review 8 for Stylish Springtime
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AprilS
Date:December 8, 2010
State:Pennsylvania

Save the Date Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so worried about finding a save the date card that would match what I had in mind for my wedding colors. My specific purple was so hard to find and the closest I came was with this card. I was so excited to receive the package in the mail today, I was watching it every step of the way. I cannot wait to send them out and get things rolling."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Springtime
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5