Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Classic Calligraphy

Classic Calligraphy

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Calligraphy
Review 1 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LydiaK8
Date:November 24, 2013

lovely card

Pros: Traditional
"we got lots of compliments after sending out these save the dates - they are beautiful and are exactly what I expected"
Review 2 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfetters88
Date:June 3, 2012
City: Laguna Hills
State:California

loved it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"I loved everything about this post card! Great print qua;ity which meant alot to me since the photography was high end!"
Review 3 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hilska
Date:December 5, 2011
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Flowy elegance

Pros: Traditional
"The cards turned out great! They are identical to the proofs I saw online prior to ordering. The only downside was they were smaller than I anticipated (my fault though, as I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions listed).
I was so impressed with the customer service I received, as well! I contacted them to make some of the font on the back of the card match the font on the front (I was not able to do this from the main order/personalization screen). They were very helpful and sent me a number of proofs in an extremely timely manner (less than 10 hours after placing the initial order, then within minutes after I made adjustments to the proof). I would definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 4 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DP73
Date:July 11, 2011
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Very eligant

Pros: Modern
"When my mom received our Save the Date card, she said she knew her daughter had class. The card is very eligant and sophisticated with the cursive writing and the navy blue. I am extremely happy with this product."
Review 5 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbryant902
Date:June 8, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Classic Calligraphy

Pros: Simple Chic
"Used the Classic Calligraphy design in navy with a black and white picture for our Save the Dates, and they turned out wonderfully. The designers were patient and flexible as I made small tweaks to the design. Printing quality was good and clean - picture wasn't the very highest level of clarity but that might be due to the photograph itself, not the printing. Were printed promptly and received via shipping a full three days before expected. I will say that the space given for writing names and addresses is very small, so might not be the best design if you are writing by hand and have large handwriting. Printing on the back was cute and simple. Will definitely use this company again for our wedding invitations and other wedding stationary needs."
Review 6 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieRW
Date:May 11, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"I had this card made in charcoal and with an image from our engagement session. The quality was so amazing. And it got to us a lot faster than we had expected. Everyone loved the save the date post cards!"
Review 7 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:New Jersey

Amazing!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design! Our save the date postcards came out amazing. Thanks to the Wedding Diva team they made everything possible! Customer Service was very helpful and responded quick."
Review 8 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Btty426
Date:February 19, 2011

Very User Friendly

Pros: Modern
"Overall we loved this product! It was very easy to design online using our own photo from our engagement session. We also liked that we were able to put a message on the back of the card. The delivery was fast and arrived just how we expected. Do remember that these are printed on postcard paper and are not quite as crisp of a picture as they would be if printed on photo paper. But since we wanted to send postcards, we expected this and were very happy with the results!"
Review 9 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AveryCM
Date:February 12, 2011

Excellent!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very hesitant to order online without seeing the card first but I was very happy with my order and especially the amount of time if took to get to me ( just 3 days). The photo looks great, the quality of the card is excellent!"
Review 10 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RainCity
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Vancouver

Awesome!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Our Save the Dates turned out beautifully. Everyone loved them! The production and shipping were super quick and the finished product looked exactly like the proof. I would say that the photo on the proof and finished card turned out slightly paler than the original photo, but it wasn't super noticeable. Overall, really great!"
Review 11 for Classic Calligraphy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoSo
Date:December 6, 2010

Pros: Modern
"I loved how the postcards came out they were awesome. I was initially worried that I wouldn't like the finish of the postcard. They have a glossy finish and are very durable, not only that the picture came out perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Calligraphy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5