Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Headline Act

Headline Act

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Headline Act
Review 1 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lauren92113
Date:February 27, 2013

Awful...so dissappointed

"The pictures came out extremely fuzzy and there are white spots in the black areas from poor printing. Really disappointed and won't be sending these out as our save the dates."
Review 2 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ali07
Date:May 1, 2012
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Bold

Pros: Traditional
"This is a great, captivating save-the-date format! We chose the red version because it's one of our colors, but the B&W is a classic combo and so classy-looking.
The one issue I have with the card is that it's small. It's smaller than I had anticipated and the area for addressing is almost too small to address to more than one person (and I can make my handwriting small!).
Other than that, we love ours!"
Review 3 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Melinda3434
Date:January 16, 2012
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Nice Design, Great Price, Average Quality

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love the design of the card and the opportunity to write a message in the post card. It was easy to customize on the site and I like that a designer reviews it for you before final approval.
We were disappointed in the quality of the paper/photo printing. We thought the paper would be a bit thicker and that the finish would be more glossy. Printed photos did not seem as high-resolution as expected and we used the high-resolution images from our photographer. The price was great, so I probably should've assumed the quality wouldn't be perfect.
We are hoping to ship them as post cards (with post card stamps), but plan to test a couple to close family first to see how they fare in the mail. If the quality doesn't hold up, we'll put in envelopes and mail first class, which I think defeats the purpose of choosing a post card save the date."
Review 4 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamieSaysYes
Date:January 11, 2012
State:Minnesota

Save the Dates - AMAZING

Pros: Modern
"I absolutely love my save the date cards. Everyone was so helpful in walking me through how to pull off my idea - from the ease of creating them online to helping me with my vision during the proof process. The space on the back to include all I wanted to say was perfect. I love them and I can't wait to start addressing! (4 days early by the way!)"
Review 5 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 9, 2012
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Modern and Elegant

Pros: Modern, elegant, simple
"Loved the look and feel of this card! I was worried about ordering a post card that the paper wouldn't feel thick enough for me, but it's very sturdy and was put together so nicely! I've gotten a lot of compliments about our Save the Dates!"
Review 6 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katienkent
Date:September 26, 2011

Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We used engagement pictures for our save the date. The product arrived promptly and was perfect."
Review 7 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by horods
Date:June 6, 2011

headline act postcard

Pros: Modern
"Loved the outcome. Only negative is when people received they got it mixed in with junk mail. They thought it was a add. (we did it in black and white) So would suggest putting in envelope anyways."
Review 8 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahAndAnthony2011
Date:May 3, 2011
City: Sioux City
State:Iowa

LOVE!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, concert lovers dream
"I was apprehensive to order our save the dates online from a place no one I know has ordered from before. I was beyond surprised and happy when they came in the mail! They turned out great! Will definitely be ordering our wedding invites from wedding paper divas!!! :)"
Review 9 for Headline Act
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Stroudsburg
State:Pennsylvania

PERFECT SAVE THE DATES!!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Our "save the dates" turned out PERFECT! We knew we wanted something that would reflect the color scheme and style of our wedding and we found the best option on Wedding Paper Diva's website. We thought the post card style was unique and fun! We had so many of our guests comment on how beautiful and different the save the date cards were. Our photographer was very impressed with the end result! I have reccommended weddingpaperdivas.com to my bridesmaids for my bridal shower invitations. I can't wait to see what they choose!!!"