Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Inscribed Infinity

Inscribed Infinity

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Inscribed Infinity
Review 1 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AandL920
Date:February 4, 2014
State:Alabama

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Ordering and personalizing was very easy. I received the proof and feedback from the company in a very timely manner. I received the order in a very timely manner, and I am very pleased with the quality."
Review 2 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Candra
Date:December 4, 2013

It Saved Me

Pros: save the date
"Being able to create our own save the dates was outstanding! I had fun building it. The program was easy to use. The flexibility in the program allowed me to personalize the card to our needs like choosing the photos and fonts! Highly recommend."
Review 3 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maud2012
Date:January 3, 2012
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Great for what it is

Pros: Modern
"The pictures were smaller than I had thought they would be based on the preview but it looks good. Its been so long since I've used a post card it makes sense that the pictures are smaller. We are very happy with the cards and we got them almost a week before the date they said we would. Overall very happy with WPD!"
Review 4 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenandBran
Date:September 3, 2011
City: Hammond
State:Louisiana

Love it!!

Pros: Modern
"The photos came out great! I didn't know what to expect since I was looking at a digital proof on the computer, but they look in person just like they did on the computer. Love them and have gotten so many compliments on them!"
Review 5 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mbayan
Date:March 14, 2011

simplistic design

Pros: Simple Chic
"We liked how the design was very simple. We also liked how we were able to add additional info on the back of the postcard format for our out of town guests."
Review 6 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SQ114
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Wonderful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I was very happy with this card. The quality is very good, and the printing came out great. It was larger than I thought it would be. I was nervous about the photo quality because a couple of the photos I submitted were not digital and were from negatives, but they turned out really well. Customer service was great, the fonts I submitted were changed by the designer and I had some changes to request. Everyone was really friendly over the phone and made the changes quickly, sending me a new proof. A great experience and a great Save the Date!"
Review 7 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLeo923
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Changed the colors to black with white writing and it turned out beautiful. The paper quality is really nice with a little bit of gloss to it so the pictures showed up nicely. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!"
Review 8 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StacyandShawn
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lakeville
State:Minnesota

Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We loved the design and the chance to show off our engagement pics! Everything was simple and sleek, just the way we wanted it to look. Even the ease of the post card style made mailing and addressing the cards quick and simple."
Review 9 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Nice Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This card was nice but I was not a fan of the color quality. It's a lot bolder when you are viewing it online. The photo quality was OK but turned out a little yellow-ish."
Review 10 for Inscribed Infinity
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JGrr
Date:February 11, 2011

Pros: Modern
"I was very pleased when they arrived at my front door. These were a great inexpensive way to mail Save the Dates. We used our engagement pictures for the postcard and they worked perfectly. The held up well in the mail and they were only $.28 to mail! I also love the font."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Inscribed Infinity
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5