Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring

Tasteful Tailoring

Elegant and exciting, this simplyput by Ashley Woodman photo save the date card is perfect for sharing your news. These unique save the date cards are designed to be sent as postcards, and therefore won’t require envelopes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring
Review 1 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dahfel
Date:February 23, 2012

JUST IN LOVE...

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"THE MOMENT I RECEIVED MY SAVE THE DATE CARDS I WAS SO HAPPY! THE PAPER QUALITY IS AWESOME, THE PICTURES LOOK GREAT, I LOVE THIS DESIGN BECAUSE ITS NOT TO FORMAL AND NOT TO SIMPLE... JUST IN BETWEEN. I LOVE THE FACT THAT YOU CAN WRITE AND MODIFY EVERY SINGLE THING IN THIS CARD. I CAN'T ASK FOR MORE!!
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT AND SHIPPING WAS REALLY FAST. THANK YOU WEDDING PAPAER DIVAS YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!
"
Review 2 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ck1222
Date:May 16, 2014

Save The Dates Horrible Picture Quality

"On our preview that was sent to us , the picture quality was great! The product we got was horrible fuzzy, and just awful looked like we had black circles as eyes .
Would not reccomend this company."
Review 3 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andrena
Date:July 9, 2013

Great quality for the price!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I love my Save the Date Postcards!!! I was in the process of purchasing from another vendor when I saw the Tasteful Tailoring design and couldn't believe the price and cost for shipping. The customer service provided was top notch and all my questions were answered in a timely manner. As an event planner I'm always trying to find great quality at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 4 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ecw0626
Date:February 15, 2013

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Designed my Save The Dates based off this design and they came out perfect. Exactly like the picture and everyone loved them!! AND I had them rush delivered and they came in a day early!"
Review 5 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLedoux
Date:July 29, 2012
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

My adorable save the dates!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I had a hard time getting my photographs to fit because they were high resolution. Even though I did not get to use exactly the photos I would have liked my save the dates still turned out great! I received the cards earlier than I expected and they were made exactly how I designed them."
Review 6 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLee032787
Date:June 15, 2012
State:Massachusetts

Love card, Too small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, romantic
"I loved everything about this save the date, the vintage style, the quality of the paper and photo's ect. The only downfall for me is that it is supposed to be a postcard and this is too small to resemble a real postcard. This needs to be printed on a larger card like 6x5 instead of 5x4. I was disappointed in the fact that WPD will not print this product on a larger postcard."
Review 7 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natividg
Date:March 16, 2012
City: Tacoma
State:Washington

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love my post card! I cannot wait for my friends and family to receive their postcard. I would highly recommend paper divas and this style to a friend!"
Review 8 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NicoleK
Date:December 30, 2011

great save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card came out almost exactly as I wanted. The cards were a little smaller than I was expecting but I guess I could have reviewed the measurements first. I'm glad I chose this one."
Review 9 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BtoB
Date:October 19, 2011

love it

Pros: Simple Chic
"love the simple yet elegant design of this save the date. it looks wonderful with b&w photos and liked how we could really personalize it on the back side for those of our friends who only knew one of us."
Review 10 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hnah
Date:July 25, 2011
City: west alex
State:Ohio

"This product turned out beautiful!! I turned it into a "wedding reception" invitation, istead of a save the date invitation! I was able to put all my information on the back of the postcard, which was so nice!
I used color pictures, and it looked really nice with the black. Definately my favorite product Ive ever ordered from this sight. Would recommend it! Its a great one that you can personalize for whatever ocassion you need it for."
Review 11 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan1234
Date:June 20, 2011

Quick and beautiful

"We were looking for something simple and elegant for our save the date and this was perfect. I wish it was a little larger, but it served it's purpose."
Review 12 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by divanik
Date:May 21, 2011

Wonderful save-the-date!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My fiance and I kept the original wording and selected two of our engagement photographs. Everyone loved them! The quality of the paper and printing was excellent, and the turn around was far quicker than I expected. Even my future mother-in-law loved the card!"
Review 13 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctWedding2011
Date:April 2, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

So Happy w/Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"We had a wonderful experience w/customer service helping us to make final changes that would give us the best print quality. Very efficient and professional!! Will absolutely use Wedding Paper Divas for future printing!"
Review 14 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nlscott0819
Date:February 21, 2011

Great quality!

"It was a great save-the-date, great paper and photo quality. We were able to tweek it a little to fit our own personal catch phrase rather than "to have and to hold" and everyone said how beautiful they were! The only downfall is the price, they were a tad pricey."
Review 15 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Laurens
State:South Carolina

Great Card

Pros: Modern, the look describes me
"I am very pleased with my Save the Date cards. Pictures turned out really great becuase I was a little nervous of how the finished product would look in hand. Turn around time was great, ordered product on Tuesday, and received completed cards on Friday the same week."
Review 16 for Tasteful Tailoring
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by liljayster
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Tasteful Coloring - DELICIOUS!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas totally surpassed our expectations. Our Save-the-dates impressed everyone we gave them to and they loved how it turned out. It was really easy to pick a template and then customize it the way we wanted to.
We thought the shipping would take a lot longer than it did; it actually came within 4 days of me ordering them, so we were able to get them out even quicker than we had initially thought.
Great job guys!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tasteful Tailoring
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5