Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Postal Perfection

Postal Perfection

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Postal Perfection
Review 1 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aubreykate
Date:April 8, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Love these save the dates!

"We ordered these for our upcoming wedding in Maui. I absolutely love how they turned out! Great quality, and I've received many compliments on them. We wanted ours to be vertical for the picture we were using, and it was no issue. We also changed the ink on the front to black. I would definitely recommend these."
Review 2 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrookeE
Date:February 8, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Perfectly Simple

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I had the postal stamp on the front changed to say "To Have and To Hold" v.s "Save The Date For Our Wedding". They did a wonderful job centering and making the change look great!"
Review 3 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aaten
Date:January 20, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Awesome save the dates

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the dates turned out fabulous! Everything about my experience ordering these postcards was top notch. The customer service was great, printing and shipping was fast, and they arrived four days ahead of schedule. I could not be more pleased with the quality of the paper it was printed on, its very thick and sturdy. The picture quality turned out awesome (I used the antique feature wedding paper divas offers and it is simply perfect) and the custom color (velvet) we used for the trim is just perfect. I would definitely recommend these save the dates if you are going for something cute and unique."
Review 4 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessiquita
Date:October 9, 2012
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, custom
"I added a custom photo and design color and it turned out perfect! It looks professional and my design was perfectly formatted by the design team. I will be buying more of these!"
Review 5 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bride1648
Date:February 22, 2012
State:Tennessee

Awesome!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Absolutely loved this save-the-date. It worked out great with our picture (which was from a vacation at the Grand Canyon) and it looked like a real postcard! The cards also arrived a week sooner than the estimated delivery date. Great purchase. Two thumbs up!!"
Review 6 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelsiebabe
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card looks really good and I am pleased. The only thing off is the centering of the picture on the front. There's more white space on the right side of the picture than the left, but I don't think anyone will notice it much. Just a detail-oriented bride. ;)"
Review 7 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sbbride
Date:March 14, 2011
City: Santa Barbara
State:California

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"We love this design and Paper Divas!!! We wanted to do something creative so we bought rights to a funny picture online ( for like $15) cut and pasted our heads on the other bodies in the picture.. sent it to Paper Divas and had the save the dates within a few days. I was nervous since we hadn't done anything like this before and now will for sure be recommending your site. We wanted something with a personal touch and you allowed us to have that. Thank you and we will be ordering invitations from you soon!"
Review 8 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:February 28, 2011
City: Waterford
State:Michigan

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this card it's simple and still elegant! It is exactly how I imagined it!! I love the post card style and that I was able to customize writing on the back!!"
Review 9 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by adale27
Date:February 21, 2011

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I just loved it and so did everyone who received it!!"
Review 10 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenAC
Date:February 21, 2011

Simple and Cute

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We chose this postcard with the STD stamp to go with our destination wedding. I was worried at first that the stamp part would be hard to read, but it actually came out really nice!
The paper and picture quality were so much better than anticipated and we were REALLY happy with how they turned out. Speed of service was great, especially over the holidays, the turnaround time was extremely quick! I think we received our order within 5 days of ordering and proofing.
Overall, we were really happy and impressed with these cards and would defintely suggest them to our friends."
Review 11 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessischl
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Michigan

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had originally submitted a different desgin but customer service assisted me with choosing this design to fit my picture better. They came super fast and look fantastic. I have had so many complements on them!"
Review 12 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Washington
State:Illinois

Adorable Postage

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I used the Postal Perfection for my save the date, and I love it, I loved that it focused on the picture and I loved that I could write whatever I wanted on the back! Each one of my guests who has received their postcard has loved it. They paper looked wonderful and it held up very well in the mail, which was something I was worried about!
The only thing I wish that could be different, if where it says 'save the date for our wedding' if we could have made that a different' color."
Review 13 for Postal Perfection
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Patticakes422
Date:February 16, 2011
State:Maryland

Great for the price and speed!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The quality of the photo was definitely not photo quality, but the overall the postcards look great and were definitely a steal for the price.
Also they arrived in record time! I ordered them and 3 days later they showed up! I still can't believe they printed and shipped that quickly! It was amazing!"