Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for The Sweet Life

The Sweet Life

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sweet Life
Review 1 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Racsan2010
Date:July 14, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful invites
Received soo many wonderful compliments
On them
"
Review 2 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reho1313
Date:June 27, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"The cards were absolutely gorgeous! My fiancée & I are having a fall wedding in a garden & this added just the right element I was looking for in my invitations."
Review 3 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aks4983
Date:August 9, 2013
City: South Bend
State:Indiana

Almost perfect

Pros: Whimsical, rustic
"I love this card except for one big part: the burlap print on the background."
Review 4 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by irishgirl
Date:May 17, 2012
City: Toronto, Canada

Absolutely perfect!!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I could not be more pleased with how our 'Sweet Life' invitations turned out!! We ordered a sample of this design and it was immediately my favourite. We're having a country wedding and wanted something romantic but vintage/modern looking as well and this worked perfectly for us. Colours and design are very true to the website (we chose the purple/green option) and loved the texture and quality of the card. Can't go wrong with this one!!"
Review 5 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoodnicknamesaretaken
Date:March 19, 2012
City: Des Plaines
State:Illinois

Pros: Simple Chic
"It was very easy to personalize this product with different fonts. There were also many colors to customize the invitation to the color(s) of your event, I choose Begonia which looks very nice. The customer service was awesome! I was able to call and "live chat" with some people and got all of my questions answered in a timely manner. I am overall very pleased!"
Review 6 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by meeshi
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Livonia
State:Michigan

great paper quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was a great invitation. I loved the design. It was easy to fill out the templates provided. Color options were great and font selection was wonderful. Great paper quality."
Review 7 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bryn
Date:August 26, 2011

Ok but Not Great

Pros: Whimsical
"I thought I might like this better in person but the overall colors and design left me wanting."
Review 8 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jra12
Date:August 15, 2011
City: Paris
State:Texas

Beautiful Invite!

Pros: rustic, simple, elegant
"I feel in love with this at first sight!!"
Review 9 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BritP
Date:August 2, 2011

Exceeds Expectations

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"You think this looks lovely online, just wait till you are holding it. The paper is textured and very thick, which gives it an expensive look. Invest in the pocket folds or a backing paper, it totally makes the invite pop!"
Review 10 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 23, 2011

i love the texture

Pros: Simple Chic
"i love the texture of the paper. i wish it has more color options though."
Review 11 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arkansasbride
Date:June 21, 2011

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these in orange for my fall wedding, and they are beautiful. I also ordered the mocha pocketfolds and added my own matching orange mat between the two and they look amazing. The font they reccomend looks too light against the background so i changed it to "pebbles" to stick out more and not get lost in the background."
Review 12 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lmubride
Date:April 7, 2011
State:California

LOVE IT!!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I received my invitations a couple of days ago and absolutely love them!!! I'm having an outdoor spring wedding and wanted somthing that was simple yet elegant. These invitations were exactly what I wanted. I custom ordered the Oasis blue color and added the brown cardstock to attach to the back of the invitation, which I think added an extra touch of elegance...definitely worth the money. I especially like the texture of the invitation paper, they are not your ordinary smooth piece of paper. Would recommend to any future bride."
Review 13 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by allikate
Date:March 9, 2011

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"We ordered these invitations in the green/purple. The texture of the paper is great, it has some weight to it and feels high quality. The background looks like linen. We requested to bold the font and make it bigger for all the words that aren't in the flower box. It made it much easier to read. We were more than satisfied, and they turned out exactly as they were described! I called customer service a few times, and they were always nice and extremely helpful, and I will recommend them in the future!"
Review 14 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered "The Sweet Life" Invitations & response cards for my May wedding & they turned out beautifully. The paper & printing are both top quality at an affordable price. I emailed customer service with special instructions & they were followed with no problems. The invitations arrived an entire week before I was expecting them. Overall, great service, quality & timeliness. Would def recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone :)"
Review 15 for The Sweet Life
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LocavoreOnLI
Date:February 11, 2011
City: Long Island
State:New York

Our new invitation!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, gardeny, summery
"We are having our wedding at a vineyard on Long Island. I looked at all the winery 'themed' invites and they looked too gimmicky. Besides we were going for a summery garden vibe for the wedding anyways.. We decided to pick this invite because it fits the bill. (We are going with the green colored one) We ordered the sample and unfortunately it didn't get sent in the time they said it would, but I contacted Weddingpaperdivas and they refunded my purchase (I ordered 2 samples) and sent them shortly after. Their customer service was EXCELLENT. The only thing we are changing is the color of the font that is NOT the bride & grooms name because the color of the font gets lost in the background pattern. I can't wait to order them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Sweet Life
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5