Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Tender Elegance

Tender Elegance

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tender Elegance
Review 1 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GDE22
Date:February 10, 2013
State:Michigan

Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This card was exactly what we were looking for. It fit our vintage theme for our wedding. The card looks like it was water painted. I loved the look of the colors and how they popped on the card. The quality of the paper was very nice and looked elegant. The shipping was fast and right on time. I am very pleased with my purchase."
Review 2 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by svandam
Date:August 28, 2012

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this as a sample.
It is absolutely beautiful! We are going to be purchasing these invitations in the near future.
We plan on customizing it - with different fonts and font colours. I am really looking forward to getting the invitations just right and I am confident my expectations will be met (and probably surpassed)!"
Review 3 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ErinColleen
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used these invitations for my wedding, and I received lots of compliments on them. The paper quality is nice and heavy, they have a simple design, and several options for coordinates. I felt they were priced well too! The ordering was easy, and all the edits and drafts were helpful! I will 100% order from Wedding Paper Divas again.. great customer service, and I felt confident when placing my order that all was done right!"
Review 4 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by apgilliard
Date:April 2, 2012

loved it!

Pros: Vintage
"We went with soft pink since it was our color scheme. The quality was great. I loved that the design almost looked like water colors. It was very subtle and perfect for our outdoor, destination wedding. I kept the font the same style, but I did enlarge our names. So happy with our purchase and the price was great as well!"
Review 5 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by violetgerald
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Beautiful, whimsical, and even a touch modern in every color, you almost can't go wrong with this invitation. Printed on textured card stock every piece in this collection is perfectly matched. With a few tweaks to the font you can even give this a more traditional flare. The versatility is what made me fall in love with this one."
Review 6 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgoss
Date:July 28, 2011
City: San Diego
State:California

very classy

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very easy to personalize the card, with having blended families on either side. Good quality paper, text was very easy to read. All parents thought it was beautiful."
Review 7 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsD050611
Date:May 18, 2011
City: Cape May
State:New Jersey

Better than expected!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"Absolutely recommend! Paper quality is wonderful. Gorgeous design. Only slight issue I had was that the pink ink on the response cards was slightly off (even the fiance noticed) from the invitation and reception cards. Wasn't off enough for me to complain about it though! Otherwise, a totally impressive set :) Perfect for my vintagey wedding theme."
Review 8 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FleurAmour
Date:April 18, 2011

Love It!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I did a lot of changes on this card to match our colour palette, but the designer did a great job on the layout and colour changes. If you get these, the dates look better spelled out in lower case. Ex: " the 21st of May, two thousand eleven""
Review 9 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TriciaXOXO
Date:April 1, 2011
City: Long Beach
State:California

Our Wedding Invite

"I Love these invitations! I got the sample and will be placing my order ASAP!"
Review 10 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsLJ
Date:March 29, 2011
State:Texas

PERFECT!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"They were exactly what I wanted!! The cardstock was perfect, the print was perfect, and the pink was perfect. i love love love these! simple and elegant; exactly what I was looking for. Wedding Paper Divas has the best selection and most variety of anyone around!!"
Review 11 for Tender Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
State:Ohio

Tender Elegance Review

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card came just as shown online. The paper stock was very nice and we plan to order our actual invitations from Wedding Paper Divas based on the sample we received."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tender Elegance
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5