Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Formal Damask

Formal Damask

Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Formal Damask
Review 1 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 123bride
Date:October 31, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"This is such a beautiful invitation! I am a happy bride!"
Review 2 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maha6890
Date:April 10, 2012

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is so simple and elegant. The finish is spectacular."
Review 3 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clewine80
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Austin
State:Texas

Very nice formal invitation

Pros: Traditional
"The paper quality is nice, although a little thin. The pattern is very nice and I received several compliments. The print is a little small. We ordered extra cards with our menu printed on them and it was a little tough to read."
Review 4 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mnmflores
Date:February 29, 2012
City: Puyallup
State:Washington

Best Service!

Pros: Modern
"Great service from Wedding Paper Divas! Could not believe how quickly my invitations arrived. And they are SO BEAUTIFUL! I will recommend WPD's to all of my friends and family!! Thank you!!!"
Review 5 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JocelynKay
Date:January 10, 2012
State:Michigan

Very Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Vintage, elegant, romantic
"This invitation goes so well with the vision I have for my wedding. It's so elegant and the chocolate brown is the perfect shade to go with our wedding colors."
Review 6 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by razy
Date:August 10, 2011

"Excellent quality. Loved the choices available. Invitations came sooner than expected. Very happy with them!"
Review 7 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alyssa717
Date:July 6, 2011
State:Pennsylvania

Just What We Were Looking For

Pros: Vintage, romantic
"After a disastrous encounter with a local printer, we decided to order invitations online and couldn't be more pleased with the results. The only thing that I wish was better was the paper quality. The invitation is beautiful, especially in the Velvet color, but I wish the paper was just a bit more thick. On the plus side, it saved on postage! We would not hesitate to recommend Wedding Paper Divas to our friends."
Review 8 for Formal Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ninetenelevenheaven
Date:April 3, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

lovely design

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, versatile
"I chose this design suite's save-the-date cards for my black & white wedding. I didn't want to go overboard with any particular design or black & white motif & this print is exactly what I wanted. It's a simple, clean design, with just enough color to give it an edge. Its versatile look could work for any type or style of wedding in my opinion, as long as it is worded accordingly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Formal Damask
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Design
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5