Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.683 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
118 of 123(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missmyear
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

These are beautiful!

Pros: Artistic
"I love this design! It's one of the only ones that included
my wedding colors, orchid and plum. It's elegant, classy and pretty, all of the elements I was looking for. I found the
customization process to be very straightforward and easy to use. The font on my design had to be reduced but it didn't affect the design at all! My invitations came out beautifully! My family and friends said the same. :) I will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!
"
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by J3nninha
Date:February 12, 2014

Gorgeous card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors and quality are just beautiful and perfect, couldn't be happier.delivery was quick"
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFl
Date:February 8, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Very Elegant

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I requested a sample of this card, and it is absolutely beautiful! It is in the running for my invite selection."
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robb724
Date:February 8, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent service, beautiful invitations and received right on time. Very pleased."
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scalawad
Date:January 12, 2014

Elegant

"I highly recommend this product and website. The invitations came out pretty and elegant. The customer service was excellent and the invites came in so quickly. I'm very satisfied with my order. Thanks wedding paper divas!"
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chaspa06
Date:August 4, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Blue is the bomb

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The blue/green hues on this invitation are very inviting and relaxing with a touch of elegance."
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sparty01
Date:June 11, 2013
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

BEAUTIFUL CARD!

Pros: Artistic
"This card was even more beautiful than it looked on my screen! Absolutely lovely, and I received many compliments!"
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HMHS
Date:June 10, 2013

Romantic

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful product. Chose shimmer paper. Out of the 7 samples received, this was my choice."
Review 9 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 30, 2013

So Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The paper quality is awesome and the "watercolor" look of the flowers is gorgeous and so unique!
Love them!
"
Review 10 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tonimm97
Date:May 16, 2013
City: South Australia

Absolutely stunning! Perfect for wedding!!

Pros: Modern
"I was looking for an elegant invitation so I ordered the samples of the pearl white shimmer. I am very impressed! They are gorgeous. I will be ordering these for my wedding when I have confirmed the times for our big day!! Thanks wedding paper divas for your excellent service!! Toni xxx"
Review 11 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by esoryma
Date:April 17, 2013
State:Georgia

Perfect!

Pros: Whimsical
"My fiancé and I aren't into traditional wedding-y invitations, so we chose these cards (in teal) and put a fun/cutesy font and chose the pearl white shimmer paper. They are perfect! They are really fun and pretty and the shimmer is beautiful. We chose to make them casual, but they still are really refined, classy and are definitely wedding invitations. They would also look great more formalized with script fonts, I bet."
Review 12 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyGG
Date:March 17, 2013
City: St Petersburg
State:Florida

Gorgeous Presentation

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation had a gorgeous presentation. The quality of the paper and the watercolors were vivid and bright. My fiance is an artist specializing in watercolor and he thought these were high quality and well done."
Review 13 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ukrainka
Date:March 14, 2013

Speedy delivery

Pros: Traditional
"This card is very simple, easy to read, and very beautiful. I was extremely happy with the delivery time, which the company exceeded by one day than when it was promised to arrive. Thank you wedding paper divas!"
Review 14 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ronjacq4
Date:March 6, 2013
City: Ronkonkoma
State:New York

pretty, but not quite as expected

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these invites the moment i found them on the site a year ago. They were all I really wanted. I ordered the majestic color because my colors are royal purple/cobalt blue. I received my order in the time promised. I thought the card was a little small. The colors online appear more bluish-purple, and the card itself was more purple-pink. It is still very pretty, but not exactly what I thought it would look like. The print quality is perfect, and the paper quality is what i expected(thick). WPD did exactly what I asked for, and overall I am happy with the product. I would recommend to a friend and would order from them in the future."
Review 15 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MartinaM
Date:February 23, 2013

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, colourful
"The quality of the colours and drawing on this invitation is out of this world."
Review 16 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WeddingDiva12
Date:September 2, 2012
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Beautiful and as described

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This card was lovely and exactly as described. I received a lot of compliments on its simplicity and beauty. Super quick shipping also. I'm back now to order the thank-you cards!"
Review 17 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrianR
Date:May 29, 2012

Attractive card

Pros: Artistic
"I really like this card, however it might be nice to have more useable space on the back for additional content."
Review 18 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madisongirl
Date:April 26, 2012
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Gorgeous card!

Pros: Artistic
"I have gotten a lot of compliments on this invite. It is SO beautiful. It has a look of class and elegance..."
Review 19 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by broadwaybridget
Date:April 20, 2012
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

Pink!

Pros: Simple Chic, pretty, feminine
"I love the style of these cards, and the paper quality is very nice. They turned out much more hot pink than I originally thought--especially the text. I changed the font to Willa Medium, which was a bit more fitting with our casual event. Over all, I'm pleased, but disappointed by the hot pink lettering. Must love pink if you choose this particular card!"
Review 20 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by violetgerald
Date:March 29, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

My favorite!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I love love love Love LOVE these invitations! They come on a nice textured card stock which seemed to just accentuate the already rich Majestic color. I only wish that I had chosen to have my wedding in the summer when a watercolor floral design like this would have been more appreciated, I don't think it would work well for a winter wedding."
1 2 3 4 5 6 >