Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AlyssaAshley
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Madison
State:Wisconsin

Easy to personalize

"These look really classy and cute, especially with the pearlized finished. It was very easy to customize the meal options. We also changed the date to say "August 16th" rather than "the sixteen of August" because we wanted to be a tiny bit more casual. I love them!"
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrscorchado
Date:June 9, 2014
City: Clinton
State:New York

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage
"This whole series of invitations and complimenting cards is gorgeous. I have gotten so many compliments on them. The watercolor flowers ave a lot of depth and detail. Very pretty and traditional and romantic.They look like I spent 2-3 times more than what I paid. The colors are very true to the sample. The card is a good weight and the envelopes are a good thickness. I didn't need any extra postage. The whole ordering process was easy and all the changes I requested were done exactly how I asked. I highly recommend these cards-they are a perfect fit for my summer wedding in a garden!"
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missmyear
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

These response cards are lovely!

Pros: Artistic
"I liked the Vivid Blooms design as soon as I saw it. It's elegant, classy and pretty. When I customized my design, I needed an adjustment and found the option to send special notes to the designer very easy to use! The cards came out exactly as I wanted! Thanks so much!"
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by epantozzi
Date:July 25, 2013

just perfect!

Pros: Artistic
"The colors were vibrant, very alive. My daughter is thrilled over this."
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EM04132013
Date:March 3, 2013
City: New York
State:New York

Love it

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We love these RSVP and invitations. The colors are amazing and they are just beautiful. One frustrating thing is we received 2 envelopes where the return address was written upside down and we also got 2 envelopes that had barcodes on them. Luckily we ordered more than we needed but something to look out for, I'm glad we caught this. Otherwise, WPD was a pleasure to work with and were always very responsive and helpful!! We were very very impressed."
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by broadwaybridget
Date:April 20, 2012
City: Greensboro
State:North Carolina

coordinates without being matchy matchy

Pros: Simple Chic
"I got these response cards to go with the square invitations that matched. I love the option for changing the text. Since we are having a buffet dinner, I removed the section on dinner options and replaced it with "please request a song to be played at our reception," with two lines for people to suggest music. We thought this would be a great way to get our guests involved!"
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ctuni8
Date:July 7, 2011
City: San Jose
State:California

Great Editing Team

"Wedding Paper Divas were quick to change the card around to fit our wedding preferences. They eliminated the entree choice (since we are having buffet), and added the line "___ seats have been reserved in your honor." It worked perfectly and nobody was confused. The text changes were centered, which left room on the bottom/side of the card where a few of my guests wrote cute quick notes besides their check mark."
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelseyL03
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Joplin
State:Missouri

Vivid Blooms RSVP cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"I had the RSVPs personalized by changing the font color to navy, and by taking the entre portion off. These cards exceeded my expectations. They are beautiful!"
Review 9 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 12, 2011
City: jacksonville
State:Florida

wonderful, looked great,

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"like the invites they were great. the paper they were printed on was a little different it was textured where the invites weren't. they still looked great."
Review 10 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MontanaBride
Date:May 15, 2011
State:Montana

Bright and Romantic

Pros: romantic
"Absolutely gorgeous. I ordered these along with the wedding invitations. I've received lots of compliments from my family and friends on this print."
Review 11 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarat
Date:March 20, 2011

blooms in blue

Pros: Traditional
"They actually changed the flowers to a blue color and left the writing in navy and pink to match my colors."
Review 12 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kendrarather
Date:March 13, 2011

Pros: Modern, beachy
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 13 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by liver55
Date:March 5, 2011

So pretty!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The colors on the card look exactly the same as they did online, and it truly looks like it's hand-painted. My order was shipped really quickly, and I got my invites and RSVP cards 9 days after I ordered them."
Review 14 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 4, 2011
State:Ohio

Multipurpose Response Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was trying to find a way to get responses for my rehearsal dinner without asking my guests to send two responses. Wedding Paper Divas allowed me to add a second response section to a portion of my response cards. They turned out perfectly and that's one more problem solved! I couldn't be happier with my order!"
Review 15 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by rsvps
Date:February 23, 2011

flowers wrong color

Pros: Whimsical
"fast shipping, but color not what I expected. Paper quality lacking."
Review 16 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride2
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"WPD was very helpful in altering the layout for my response cards. They turned out beautifully."
Review 17 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Miami
State:Florida

Very pretty

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"This order came VERY quickly, in less than 1 week. The only concern I had is that the colors online are pretty different from the actual product. I ordered samples and had hoped I chose the wrong color (Fuschia) but wanted the darker purple color...so when I ordered the final invites, I was hoping the color would be the darker purple which appears online, but the final product was much more pink than I had hoped--overall though, they are beautiful and great quality!"
Review 18 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsD
Date:February 16, 2011
City: Annapolis
State:Maryland

Elegant

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I received my response cards and invitations today and they turned out beautiful. The printing was superior, the colors were vibrant, and the paper quality was excellent. The entire invitation suite far exceeded my expectations. I included a note on my response cards about food allergies, and included a seat count for guests, and Wedding Paper Divas were able to understand my requests and made a perfect/unique response card for my needs. Thank you so much!"
Review 19 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarinaG
Date:February 13, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful colors

Pros: Artistic
"The RSVP card looks great with the rest of the products in the suite. The only thing I did not like is that the paper is different from the rest of the cards - its smooth. Not sure if this is how all the suites are but it is a little weird."
Review 20 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ValentinoToBe
Date:February 10, 2011
City: Derby
State:Connecticut

excellent customer service, beautiful product

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I had to have five meal options on my response card. I thought that was going to be a problem but it wasn't. The editing was fast and simple. They took care of every thing for me and it came back exactly the way I wanted!!"
1 2 >