Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyBee123
Date:April 17, 2013
State:Minnesota

Beautiful Cards

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I ordered my cards to come in red with the pearl white shimmer and rounded corners, and they were very beautiful! The quality of the paper was better than expected. I am very pleased with my order. :)"
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NatalieKB
Date:February 12, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"These cards are simple for a save the date because we didn't put our picture on it but they were just beautiful! We were very happy with them and received many compliments."
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenifferbj
Date:May 15, 2012
City: Apopka
State:Florida

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I customized this card, on the front of it I used it for the RSVP and in the back of it for our wish list, everything came out beautiful."
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessob
Date:August 4, 2011
City: Mill creek
State:Washington

Beautiful

"This was perfect for my destination wedding in Maui."
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gracelesskel
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Morgantown
State:West Virginia

Better Than Expected

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"These save the dates were gorgeous, and the paper had an unexpected texture to it that was a nice surprise. Service and shipping were both very quick. The order was just as I had asked, and I'll be getting the rest of my wedding stationary from WPD. :)"
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by madeline4s
Date:May 10, 2011

Loved it

"Loved the color and design. Printed beautifully and we received many rave reviews of this card. So easy to order and the ability to see a proof gave me confidence that they would come with all the correct details."
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 4, 2011
State:Ohio

Flexible Use

Pros: Simple Chic
"I didn't need a Save the Date card but did need a reception card, which wasn't available with this design. Wedding Paper Divas worked with me and I was able to modify the Save the Date and ended up with a beautiful reception card. I couldn't be happier with the result!!"
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:March 3, 2011
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Amazing quality

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I received a overwhelming amount of compliments on my save the date cards. beautiful thick tetured paper and the colors appeared just as bright and beautiful as on my computer.( i was worried that the colors would be much more dull after being printed) I started with just the purchase of the save the dates before i ordered everything but i was so impressed with the quailty and quick delivery I will defintly buy the same wedding invites!"
Review 9 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kkeefer
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Artistic, elegant, classy
"This save the date, along with the rest of this collection, is elegant and classy. I love how well it matched the invitations. Since we are using photos in the wedding favors, I didn't want a save the date with a photo, and this was the perfect alternative. The entire set goes so well together and it really looks formal!"
Review 10 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachyBride2
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Jackson
State:Mississippi

Just Perfect

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I had to customize the layout of these save the dates and the staff was really helpful. The layout was adjusted, and they turned out beautifully. The paper quality is amazing, and the colors are so vibrant. Small numbers make them a little pricey, but you definatley get what you pay for. The quality is awesome."
Review 11 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cristine
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Washington, DC

Amazing Cards!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I am getting married overseas, and I was able to personalize my save the dates in both english and in german, customizing my text online was so easy and the live chat customer service was great. I received my order within 4 days, and the paper quality and print quality are amazing. I am so happy with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone!"
Review 12 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Redwood City
State:California

Beautiful Card

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"My fiance actually selected this as our save the date card! We selected the purple/blue vivid blooms coloring for our card and provided details for our wedding along with utilizing the extra spacing at the bottom to include our wedding website! The card is cute, small enough to only have to use one postage stamp, and colorful enough to match the love that we share! We can't wait to order the matching wedding invitations!"
Review 13 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarinaG
Date:February 13, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Rehearsal Dinner card

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Though this is presented as a Save the Date, I re-purposed it into a Rehearsal Dinner invitation. The best part is that it fits perfectly into the square envelope that comes with the invitation so you can save some postage and mail them all together! For those that are not interested in saving, you do get free envelopes with this card."
Review 14 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kerensa
Date:February 2, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Artistic, watercolor
"The royal purple colors on this card were perfect, just like they looked online. So elegant yet simple, and the quality was impressive and very affordable. They shipped super quick and were printed perfectly. I can't wait to order my matching invitations in a month or so! Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5