Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms

Vivid Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Review 1 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cupcakesesq
Date:March 17, 2014

LOVE IT!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our invitations were so perfect we just had to order the matching thank you cards. We didn't expect to start receiving gifts so soon before the wedding so we had to order the thank you cards in a rush and they came just in time!"
Review 2 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiseB
Date:December 23, 2013

Great Thank You Cards

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Matched our whole wedding stationary. Really beautiful and great with envelope included in the price."
Review 3 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CurlySue14
Date:September 29, 2013

Really nice quality and design.

Pros: Simple Chic, tropical
"I removed the names from the front of the card and used them as shower thank you's. love them."
Review 4 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nesee83
Date:May 29, 2012
City: San Diego
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved these cards. I ordered the matching invitations for wedding and everyone loved them. The quality is amamzing. As if you went to your local print shop and these custom made. The paper is thick and high end. Love these cards. I will definitely be ordering future invites from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 5 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MandyGal
Date:January 16, 2012

Vivid Blooms vividly beautiful

Pros: Whimsical
"I love the beautiful flowers on these cards and am happy with the sturdiness of the paper. I bought these thank you cards to match the cards my mother had secretly purchased for my bridal shower and they were equally as beautiful. Definitely glad that I had the return address printed on the back. It saved me a lot of time. I do wish that they were a bit less expensive!"
Review 6 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MarinaG
Date:March 9, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

Perfect Compliment to the Wedding Suite

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is definitely a great card to compliment your entire wedding suite. The color is great, it is simple yet lush. I cannot wait to send these out after the wedding!"
Review 7 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kkeefer
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Erie
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Thank You Card

Pros: Artistic, elegant, classy
"I would highly reccommend this thank you card. I love that I can have a save the date, an invitation, and a thank you card that all match so perfectly! They are high quality, the font is elegant and the colors are vibrant."
Review 8 for Vivid Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Johnstown
State:Pennsylvania

Excellent Notes

Pros: Artistic
"These cards are perfect. They are simple and beautiful."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vivid Blooms
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5