Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Picturesque Bands

Picturesque Bands

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picturesque Bands
Review 1 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsToBe
Date:August 13, 2014

Great quality

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This invite was perfect for us. We were able to select a color and font we preferred and we also added an image. The quality of the paper and printing was better than expected. It shipped so fast, there was minimal wait time."
Review 2 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MLW83
Date:June 18, 2013

Lots of Compliments!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this card for invitations! I prefer the rounded edges and I had a ton of compliments for the invitations.
The first order we had was absolutely perfect and had everything we wanted! However, when we ordered more, the edges were not rounded though they were on the original invitation order and the wrong envelope size was sent. I didn't have time to re-order or send them back so we had to cut the invitation in order to make them fit properly in the envelope.
Besides the little problems with the second order, I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KSimp
Date:June 22, 2012
State:Connecticut

Everything I Wanted!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Everything about the final result was absolutely perfect! We used this for our rehearsal dinner invite and have received many compliments. The picture was a bit 'fuzzy' for lack of better words, however that was probably related to me and the way I uploaded the picture. I accidentally ordered per person eater than couple and customer device was VERY helpful in changing my quantity."
Review 4 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doanie
Date:May 22, 2012

Nothing Bad to Say

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"We were looking for something traditional, but not dated. This invite fit the criteria. Everyone who has seen it, has raved about how beautiful and unique it is. We ordered our save-the-dates from Wedding Paper Divas also, and were a bit disappointed in the quality of the printing - the picture was on the grainy side. However, we didn't have the same problem with these invitations. The quality of both the paper and printing is outstanding! I was impressed with the customer service also. They worked with me by changing the colors, making recommendations, and editing the invitation to perfection. They were prompt, and we got our invitations days before they had promised. Honestly, I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about these invites. Another good thing is that they are very reasonable. We couldn't be happier. Go with them, you won't regret!"
Review 5 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by ldeady
Date:March 21, 2012
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Better than I expected!

Pros: Modern
"The invitations where better than I expected. The quality of the paper they were printed on was great. At first I was worried that our picture would be grainy and look horrible. But, the picture looked awesome. When I first saw the invitations I got emotional. I would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone. They did an awesome job. I have no complaints."
Review 6 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sekkws
Date:March 17, 2012
City: chicago
State:Illinois

great invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our invitations came out great!! It was easy to design and within 12 hours I had a proof emailed to me with suggestions/recommendations. The design team did a great job of editing/ cropping our photo the way I wanted. (The zoom out function was not working on my computer so wrote it into additional comments and they did it for me.)
Also, I wanted it in kelly green which was also done using the cmyk code because it wasn't one of their preselected.colors. I was nervous at first even though it looked great on proof....I was worried it would look different on invitation than on computer screen but when they came in mail it matched perfectly!
We also bought matching rsvp and direction cards in kelly green. I turned the direction card into a reception card instead since one didn't come with this design and took off "reception to follow" on wedding invitation. Again the design staff did a great job of matching colors, making certain words bold or underlined per my requests for no extra charges.
Excited to mail them out and see what are friends/family think. The photo invite is something new and fun we wanted to try and are very happy with the results.
"
Review 7 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsp1
Date:December 27, 2011
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

LOVE my wedding invites

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I wanted the invites in an eggplant color to go with our wedding colors, it was not on there, so i simply put it in the comments, it was in eggplant! :)
After I ordered the invites it said it might take 48 hours to get my electronic proof, i got it MINUTES later. They had edited my layout, color and wording perfectly.
I received them in the mail (in canada) within a few days - earlier than they said they would come.
I am very happy with them, the paper is heavy, great quality!
Definitly recommend these invites!
"
Review 8 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blushingbride14
Date:December 13, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Can't wait to mail them out!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This wedding invitation is beautiful!! My wedding is in March and I already have them addressed and stamped. The quality of the paper is very nice. I chose to go with a custom color, Calypso, for the band and our names. It is perfect! I used the black and white for our picture and it is really pretty in nice soft gray tones. Personalization, customer communication, and service was fabulous! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shalliboo
Date:April 19, 2011
City: Winnipeg
State:Outside of the U.S.

Amazing Invitations!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The invitations turned out amazing. They totally accommodated our suggestions and requests and we absolutely love them. We highly reccommend these (or any) of the invitations through Wedding Paper Diva's. Glad we stumbled across this site."
Review 10 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyB4
Date:February 26, 2011
City: Canada

Very Cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a sample of this invite, and I was very happy it. The size of this card is unique, which I loved. I also loved the fact that it was personal, with our own picture on it. And it also had the cream color we wanted, as it is our wedding color! This is definitely a card I am considering to order as my invites!"