Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Picturesque Bands

Picturesque Bands

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Picturesque Bands
Review 1 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heliz11
Date:November 3, 2013
State:Virginia

Would highly recommend!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this 'save the date' card in the purple color. I chose a black and white photo for the card, and it looks beautiful. My fiancé and I are planning a traditional, vintage wedding and I loved how this will 'introduce' purple as our main wedding color. The paper and printing quality are excellent. Great customer service and fast shipping!"
Review 2 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emily12345
Date:February 19, 2013

Fabulous!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Modern
"Planning on a budget? The samples are only a dollar and you can pick the best one for you. I chose this template for my save the dates and not only was it affordable, the website was easy to use and they came out awesome. The picture quality was great as well as the paper. I was surprised on how much I loved them. Will buy my bridal shower and wedding invites from here!!!"
Review 3 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sariandrea
Date:February 13, 2013

Just like the picture

Pros: Modern
"The purple color was true to color. Picture was great quality. Perfect size as well. Simple and high quality, just like we wanted."
Review 4 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DJM410
Date:November 26, 2012
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great card

Pros: Modern
"We ordered these cards in the purple theme and they came out great! Great picture quality and the picture was just the size we wanted. We will definitely come back and use this theme for our wedding invitations."
Review 5 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LittleH
Date:November 9, 2012

Decent

Pros: Simple Chic
"I wanted a card that I could personalize entirely, and this was it. The design is good and the card as a whole is nice, but these were my problems:
1) I usually like matte paper, but I didn't expect it to be SO matte, so buyer beware.
*note: the photos I used were high quality though not "professional" so this could have made a difference.
2) For some reason I expected these to be a bit bigger than they are. These are the smallest save-the-dates I've seen, and I think they'd look way better if they were at least 5x7.
3) I ordered 25 cards and only received 20 envelopes. Major inconvenience and pretty upsetting that I either have to find 5 envelopes that fit the cards or just exclude those last 5 people."
Review 6 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mel2012
Date:October 4, 2011
State:North Carolina

Exceeded expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"Excellent card. Photo quality was stunning (it helped to use a high-res image) and the card was much sturdier than I was expecting. It was a great texture too, not too glossy but not to plain. Loved it!"
Review 7 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sanfranciscoeve
Date:August 26, 2011

Pleasantly surprised

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This card has a nice weight to it; it's not too flimsy. It was exactly as shown in my proof. I was worried that it would be lower quality because of the lower price, but it was perfect. The envelopes that come with it are just plain white envelopes, but they're not too flimsy either."
Review 8 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wafflepie7
Date:March 23, 2011
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Our save the dates were flawless! I could not have asked for better service. The paper quality is outstanding; the photo looked amazing; and the shipping was fast! I could not ask for more. We were so impressed that we will be ordering our wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas as well. I would recommend this site to anyone, but especially brides that are on a budget."
Review 9 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: College Station
State:Texas

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This was the perfect save the date for us! The colors matched our wedding and we were able to use a landscape or a portrait picture. It was so easy to design too. I would highly recommend this product!"
Review 10 for Picturesque Bands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRSG12
Date:February 2, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

Very cute Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered this design for our save the date card, using the purple colored band. It turned out great and we've gotten lots of compliments. For anyone expecting a shiny card/paper- it is actually matte. If you want glossy paper you should consider a post card.
My only request is that I wish you could put more text in the design. We deleted the "formal invite to follow" line in order put our wedding website there instead. Wish we could have had both.
Overall I'm very happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Picturesque Bands
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5