Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Scrolled Band

Scrolled Band

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scrolled Band
Review 1 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Josie381
Date:August 2, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Beautiful Invitations!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We made our invitations black and white with an amethyst band to match our wedding colors and the cards turned out perfect! The quality of the print and thickness of the card were exactly what we were hoping for. I'm quite a perfectionist so this means a lot. :) We've received so many compliments and would highly recommend this style to anyone who is thinking about it."
Review 2 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Moxenialw
Date:March 19, 2014

Loved it!!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is my favorite and the invite I plan on using! It's so beautiful, personable, elegant, classy, and simple. Must have product"
Review 3 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MsBee
Date:December 4, 2013
City: Birmingham
State:Alabama

Great Invite

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I really like this invitation style. It's simple, initmate, and gorgeous. The quality of the paper is great. The only thing I noticed with the photos is after printing, they're not quite as sharp as they are in the digital version. I'm not sure if this is because of the type of paper used or what, but it didn't ruin the invitation for me. I still think it looks good.
Another issue I had was the way the invites are packaged. They come in a shrink wrap, and it's difficult to get the plastic casing off without scratching the invitation itself. Luckly, it just scratched the last one, and I had ordered a few extra, so I just kept that one to be for myself.
I customized my color and wording on the inside. It was remarkably easy. I just googled the values for the color I'm using (royal blue) and put in the values. It made me a little nervous since I couldn't see it in person beforehand, but it looks great."
Review 4 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Robliz
Date:June 29, 2013

Pros: Modern
"Great quality paper and printing. Able to personalize with my colors,pictures, and text. Also able to add stuff that wasn't on original sample."
Review 5 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rivkah
Date:March 11, 2013

Impressive

Pros: Artistic
"I was very pleased with the paper quality, the shimmery paper was beautiful. Everyone complimented our invitations and even asked where we purchased them (: These are very good quality invitations at VERY reasonable prices. I am very glad I didn't go anywhere else for my wedding invitation needs. I was very pleased to know that I was able to personalize these invitations as I wished, I was even able to make them in Spanish! I would totally recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone (: Excellent work and service. Thank you so much!"
Review 6 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureBride6113
Date:September 4, 2012

Awesome Card

"This card is very unique in a cool way. With a picture on the front and top of the inside and the invite on the lower part. Very cool!"
Review 7 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KristensReview
Date:June 21, 2012
City: San Francisco
State:California

AMAZING invitations, exquisite customer service!

Pros: Modern
"The pictures on the website don't do the invitations justice. They are fantastic both in quality and price and completely exceeded my expectations. Their customer service is exceptional as well. They give you immediate responses and are cheerful and happy to help. This is not to mention what a help the "live chat" feature is with them. They are available right away. Just can't say enough great things about our experience with this website. Thanks everyone for your help!! We absolutely LOVE our invitations :)"
Review 8 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silsinatti
Date:May 11, 2012
City: Pamplona
State:Outside of the U.S.

Best invitation ever!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"This wedding invitation is much more than I expected.
Great paper quality, lovely design and excellent customer service.
I would recommend it for sure.
"
Review 9 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mederos
Date:April 18, 2012
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Amazed!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations that I ordered were amazing! I couldn't have asked for such great quality, print and style. I fell in love with this particular invitation and was not let down. It was easy to design and when the proof came back for me to approve they even provided some suggestions to make it better. I couldn't have asked for such great service and product."
Review 10 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gaul49
Date:January 4, 2012
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful Invitation

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: romantic
"Our colors are red and black and the red matches perfectly. Our matching Save the Dates, made the theme encompassing. We have received many comments/compliments from guests who have received them. Can't wait to see what how the Thank Yous turn out with our wedding photo on it. I said I would recommend this to a friend, and I recommended the site to my soon-to-be sister-in-law. She is very exceited to start using this service."
Review 11 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dionne
Date:January 2, 2012
City: clermont
State:Florida

Beaitiful invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone said they were the most beautiful invitations they had ever seen. My fiancee and I are extremely happy with the results."
Review 12 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlushingBride6
Date:October 24, 2011
City: Traverse City
State:Michigan

Personal Touch

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern, personalized
"Quality was great, suggest making sure that the picture is not extremely detailed and far away of subjects. All attendees to my wedding absolutely loved the personal touch we took by using these. And it was a lot cheaper than your typical invite, even to DIY. We had our invitees RSVP on our website so no additional inserts were needed. Will be ordering Thank Yous with a personalized pic in the next week. The product even arrived a day before it was suppose to so we were able to get them out in great timing"
Review 13 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kehaulani
Date:October 10, 2011
City: Honolulu
State:Hawaii

Great wedding invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The image quality is very excellent. My mother and I were a little apprehensive and nervous about how the invitations might turn out but we are very satisfied with the product. The pictures came out crystal clear and the paper/card material is solid, and not cheap. If you love invitations that allow you to put your pic and has great quality, order this one!"
Review 14 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mval
Date:August 9, 2011
City: New York
State:New York

amazing

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"absolutely gorgeous........my invitation was so unique and amazing...........it was the center of attention for all my friends and family. I was very very pleased.....Thank you wedding paper divas."
Review 15 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Catiebax
Date:July 27, 2011
State:New Jersey

loved it!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Wonderful product, amazing quality. So, so, so, so happy with the way everything turned out! Great customer service!"
Review 16 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: houston
State:Texas

Beautiful photo inviations

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The invitations exceeded my expectations. The paper quality was matte and not glossy photo paper which made the invitations look professional. The delivery process was extremely fast and timely. My friends and family raved about the beauty of invitations."
Review 17 for Scrolled Band
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahyde07
Date:May 27, 2011
City: Tillamook
State:Oregon

Amazing!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered a total of 200 invited, 150 in spanish and 50 in english. I was able to personalize the spanish ones with no problem. It is so easy to personalize the invites and add images. I absolutely love the paper and printing quality. When I ordered the sample, I knew I had found our invites. My fiance and I are SUPER excited to send them out and can't wait to hear everyone's reaction. My parents were the first to see them and can't believe how much we paid! They look very high quality for the price we paid. I would recommend these to anyone! And did I mention my order of 200 invites arrived ONE WEEK early!!! I will definetly be buying from wedding paper divas again!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Scrolled Band
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5