Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Blooming Watercolor

Blooming Watercolor

Average Customer Rating:
4.879 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blooming Watercolor
Review 1 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolinabride
Date:January 30, 2014

wedding invite

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I loved the invitations. They were exactly what we wanted. However, We did not realize you had to pay extra for the postage with a square envelope and we did not enjoy double stamping at all. We also didn't like the design of the rsvp card. But other than those two hiccups this was a beautiful invite!"
Review 2 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elenpan2014
Date:August 30, 2013
State:Outside of the U.S.

Romantic Card

Pros: Simple Chic, romantic
"I liked especially that there are pictures of flowers at the back. I think this is my favorite one."
Review 3 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nellypa
Date:May 20, 2013
City: West Caldwell
State:New Jersey

Great costumer service and gorgeous cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"We really appreciate all your help designing this wedding invitation. We had issues with the ink, but your response was outstanding and the final wedding invitations are gorgeous. We have received a lot of compliments for this beautiful design. Thank you so much."
Review 4 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by shanneen
Date:March 25, 2013

"We chose this invite for our destination wedding in Mexico this November, 2013. We went with the Bay color and couldn't have been happier. The paper is great quality, and what I expected.
I have received many compliments on the invite quality, the color shading, and the champagne color inner envelopes I chose.
The size of the enclosure card is smaller than I expected but I was still very pleased. WPD edited my enclosure card, which I was very grateful for.
Thank You So Much WPD!
"
Review 5 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jackpot
Date:January 23, 2013
City: Vancouver, BC

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Vintage
"This invitation was exactly what I had hoped for. I customized the color to Majestic and worked with the Wedding Paper Team to customize and add the wording I wanted our guests to read....it was simple and the proofs and edits were sent very timely. I opted to order round edges for the invite which looks much better than square. The quality of paper was great for the price and surely looks more expensive than in actuality! The printing is beautiful and really suits the feel of the invitation and of our vintage wedding theme! My friends loved the invitation too which is nice!!"
Review 6 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by julernie
Date:January 17, 2013

Love this product!

Pros: Vintage
"We ordered this invitation with the cranberry colour, to match our wedding, and were very pleased with the results! I also love how the paper is a bit cream-coloured, giving it a rustic feel. My family loved it as well.
The delivery was super. even to Canada!"
Review 7 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABiran
Date:September 12, 2012
City: Penal
State:Outside of the U.S.

Very Beautiful

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The texture of this invitation is really great. I got the cranberry and its so elegant. I can't wait for my guests to receive it."
Review 8 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by karebear33
Date:March 23, 2012
City: Inver Grove Heights
State:Minnesota

Great product

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, soft and elegant
"I ordered the cranberry option for this invitation and I couldn't be happier with it. The quality of the paper is outstanding and the texture gives it a 'rich' look. I basically used the format shown on the exapmle and it was gorgeous! It is exactly what I wanted, soft, elegant, formal, and very romantic look!"
Review 9 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jenna071412
Date:March 18, 2012

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am so pleased with these invitations! They are exactly what I was looking for and the color goes perfectly with our wedding! The extra postage is definitely worth it for these invitations."
Review 10 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HeidiS
Date:March 13, 2012

Beautiful invitations!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Beautiful end result, great quality and fast delivery! And comes with a great array of other products as well - I love it that menus, programs etc. can follow the same design."
Review 11 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JennyK4
Date:February 2, 2012
City: Canadian
State:Texas

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"After ordering some sample invitations, I knew I wanted these. I left all font etc the same as the sample and they turned out great. These invitations are exactly what I was looking for - simple, pretty, and different. I love the watercolor flowers, the layout of the wording, and I am just so happy with the final product! Since these are for such a special day I was nervous about ordering them online, but I'm glad I decided to go with them. Plus, they were delivered a lot sooner than I expected."
Review 12 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arias
Date:January 11, 2012
State:Texas

Love it!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved this invitation so much I ordered it for my own wedding!"
Review 13 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by blazeofsunshine
Date:November 3, 2011

Perfection

Pros: Modern
"I eyed this invitation early in my wedding planning process and never saw anything that I liked more. The invitations arrived safely packaged, the paper was exquisite and the customer service I received during the design process was expedient and friendly. I felt the invitations were a little pricy, but worth it for a great product."
Review 14 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by johny
Date:July 4, 2011
City: los angels
State:Arkansas

Wonderfull

Pros: Modern
"The product was reaaly good. I was tollay impresed by the customer service wat they provided. It makes me feel great and also makes me to log on to my account again.
Ausum service, Ausum card, Ausum Collection."
Review 15 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lyana
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Grayslake
State:Illinois

Worth the Extra Postage!

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"When Bryan and I were choosing our invitations we discussed pro's and con's of our semifinalists. In spite of the extra postage required, we went with the Cranberry Blooming Watercolor. Our wedding colors were red and teal so it worked perfect to make the invitation and rsvp in cranberry with teal enclosure card. We also had to work out two different sets of invitations (Spanish and English) and bilingual enclosures.
The final product turned out to be gorgeous, chic and just what we wanted for our invitations. The wording and accent marks, were unremarkable in both Spanish and English. We were satisfied and thought that the extra postage was totally worth it!"
Review 16 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by yanira
Date:June 21, 2011
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

Simplicity

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invitation as a sample and thought it was very nice. It was too simple for my taste but I think it would have been great for my sister's wedding. She had a springtime lakeside wedding in Jersey and the watercolors featured in this invite remind me of her wedding. I also like the pretty pink color this invite comes in, that color would look great for a springtime wedding as well!"
Review 17 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KBurley
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Virginia

Elegant design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great quality and value for the price! Looked exactly how I had imagined it, and was just what I was looking for!"
Review 18 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vrod
Date:June 12, 2011
City: Oakland
State:California

Amazing Invites

Pros: Modern
"I ordered over 20 samples from various sites looking for the perfect wedding invitation and am so happy I found them. These were the perfect blend of classy yet modern. I've received so many compliments. The paper quality is fantastic. Well worth the money."
Review 19 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LauraBW
Date:June 9, 2011

Nice, but read carefully!

"I loved the way these invitations turned out... I just failed to notice the small warning that there would be an additional 20-44 cent postage charge per invitation when sending these (due to the square envelope)! I could have saved myself $30 by choosing another design. I'd suggest checking out the USPS website for envelope size requirements before deciding on a design. Other than that, I can't complain."
Review 20 for Blooming Watercolor
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CookingQueen
Date:May 17, 2011
City: Hackettstown
State:New Jersey

Stunning invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"loved the colors
loved the lettering
loved the choices
loved the quality of paper
overall look is very distinct
only problem was the lettering on the envelopes for return address was crooked!!!
"
1 2 >