Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rustic Circlet

Rustic Circlet

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rustic Circlet
Review 1 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiebugladybug
Date:August 28, 2013
City: Santa Cruz
State:California

Sweet & Charming Design

Pros: Whimsical, rustic
"I couldn't have been happier with the end product of this card. An earlier review described the card stock as thin and mentioned that the ink rubbed off - none of this was true for the version I received. This design is perfect for the rustic woodland ceremony I'm planning. Folks who received the invite called them sweet, classy and romantic. You won't be sorry with these."
Review 2 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ohiogrl97
Date:June 30, 2013
City: Cleveland
State:Ohio

Affordable Quality Cards

Pros: Vintage
"I'm so happy with my invitations. I really wanted something vintage that didn't look cheap, and I got it. The designer even moved things around on my response card so I could add a line for special dietary requests. I was also able to have the back color match the front.
When I received my full order, they'd sent me the wrong outer envelopes. I called and they sent me new ones within 2 days. They were so helpful and even refunded some of my money. Very happy with everything and will definitely recommend."
Review 3 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by newtonwedding
Date:March 12, 2013

Invitation Met Needs

Pros: rustic
"We really liked this style and since we used for save the dates we went with it. The big issue we have with the suite is that the color rubs off onto the white envelopes. We also noticed that the color fades easily as some of our save the dates arrived with a line across them where the envelope sealed.
Also, given the way the style is supposed to look it should really be printed on card stock with texture which is not an option.
A decent product but I do feel overpriced for what you actually get."
Review 4 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clross726
Date:March 26, 2012

Fun & Casual

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I really liked this card becuase the tan and olive version fit exactly with our wedding colors and our Southern Chic theme. We ended up going with another invitation from Weddingpaperdivas just because this one felt very casual and we wanted something more elegant."
Review 5 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by october8bride
Date:June 23, 2011
City: high point
State:North Carolina

Love these invitations!

Pros: Vintage
"I'm so happy with these invitations! They are great quality paper. The color looks very nice. They look exactly like the proofs I received online. The staff at Wedding Paper Divas will contact you with any questions and make sure that you get what you want!!"
Review 6 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fogg
Date:June 9, 2011
City: charlevoix
State:Michigan

rustic circle

Pros: Vintage
"This is a beautiful design. I was hoping the finish would not be shiny, but have a bit of texture to align with the somewhat vintage feel. This would be a bit better, for me if the paper was more organic and dated."
Review 7 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelagh
Date:April 24, 2011
City: Chicago

Lovely Card; Browner Than Expected

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I really love the design of these cards. We used Folksy as the font for our names because it gave the right whimsical feel.
I was surprised that the cards were white on the back, I thought they would be the chambord color. On my monitor the color looked purple, but it's really more of a reddish brown.
I also ordered the inclusion cards and they were a slightly different shade.
Despite that, I sitll loved the invites and everyone else has loved them as well."
Review 8 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vintagedaisybride
Date:March 24, 2011

Very Vintage & Very Pretty!

Pros: Vintage
"I love these rustic wedding invitations. They are perfect for my simple, rustic, outdoor wedding. I ordered the beige cards, and they do not have as many "vintage-looking frayed marks" as the maroon cards do, but they are still very pretty. The only thing I am worried about is that the post office requires additional postage for square cards. Other than that, I cannot complain. They were delivered sooner than I expected. I would definitely order from WeddingPaperDivas again! :)"
Review 9 for Rustic Circlet
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 4, 2011
City: Cumberland
State:Maryland

Unique

Pros: Vintage
"We just received samples of certain invitations my daughter liked. What we received from Wedding Paper Divas was fantastic. All of the samples were packaged so you could see the invitation, response card and envelope and what each looked like with printing on them. We received samples from another company and they were not as nice and professtional looking as Wedding Paper Diva samples. It will be a difficult decision as to which invitation to pick. We loved them all!!"