Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Sea Grass

Sea Grass

Set a natural and sophisticated tone for your wedding with wind-rustled sea grass.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
46 of 49(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Grass
Review 1 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laci
Date:August 4, 2009
City: Granbury
State:Texas

Perfect Outdoor Wedding Invitation

"I could not be more pleased with these invitations! They are stunning! I ordered them in the chocolate brown color with the matching response cards! I have had them for a couple months and cannot wait to send them to my wedding guests! The customer service and shipping time was also excellent! I reccommended Wedding Paper Divas to my bridesmaids and now they are ordering my shower invitations from them also! Thank you so much!"
Review 2 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BearcatAshley
Date:May 13, 2009
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Excellent Product & Service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely fell in love with this design when I first found it. The moss color matched our colors, and the sea grass design matched out theme perfectly -- in fact we are using sea grass for a lot of our wedding decorations because of this invitation design! I just received my invitations and they are so beautiful in person! The paper is of excellent quality - sturdy but not too heavy. The service was also fabulous - I used & loved the live chat tool to help with etiquette questions, and everything arrived right on time. I will be back to Wedding Paper Divas for future invitation needs!"
Review 3 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicosacc
Date:July 27, 2014
State:Colorado

On the quick and very pretty!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered samples and ordered invitations and received them-- all in less than three weeks. Lovely and simple. Recommended!"
Review 4 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CTbeachsidewedding
Date:May 27, 2014

Perfect for wedding on the water

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"I was originally looking at another design, but I loved how this has a more subtle beach/water theme. We weren't going for an all out nautical theme, but this fit the setting of our wedding. We got it in navy, and it came out very nice. I have been using WPD for all of my paper needs thus far, and the customer service is great. I had one mix up where they printed my save the dates in the wrong color, but they corrected it right away and resent them. I recommend this product and WPD."
Review 5 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LakeMichiganBride
Date:June 10, 2013
State:Michigan

Perfection

Pros: elegant simplicity
"I just happen to stumble upon the Wedding Paper Divas sight, and am so happy I did. The sea grass invitation was just what we were looking for. The design is perfect for our Lake Michigan wedding, and being able to customize all of the wording allowed us to get exactly what we wanted. With all of the custom colors available, we found just the right color we were looking for. The paper quality is excellent. I used the live chat a few times during the design process, what a huge help that was! We are extremely happy with our invitations, the quality, service, and price. If you order from Wedding Paper Divas, you won't be disappointed."
Review 6 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by suzyqstormy
Date:August 25, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

wrong color band of discoloration

Pros: beach setting
"The invitation was the wrong color and had a band of discoloration on every invitation. I am extremely disappointed and now have to find another source for invitations with a extremely fast turn around time!"
Review 7 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SMoores
Date:March 7, 2012

Perfect Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"We are so pleased with this invite! It's the perfect invite - simple but elegant. We can't wait to send them out."
Review 8 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dnice818
Date:January 8, 2012

Perfect customization

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this invite with the free color customization (majestic). I was a little apprehensive since I could not see a sample of what it would look like before I ordered it. I spoke to a customer service representative for quite a while, and she talked me through everything from color selection to wording. When the invites arrived, they were perfect-exactly what I was looking for."
Review 9 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:July 24, 2011
City: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Recommended!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Heavy duty card stock with high quality printing and colour. Nothing printed on reverse, but will go through a laser printer with no difficulty so you can print a website, map, directions, etc., and this will not affect the colour, quality or finishing of the front."
Review 10 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alex1223
Date:January 19, 2011
State:New Jersey

LOVE these invitations

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered these Sea Grass invitations in Marigold. I also ordered the insert cards that go along with it and will be ordering the menu cards and programs shortly. I was extremely pleased with all of the products. The paper quality is wonderful; nothing flimsy. The color was perfect for what I was looking for, and the graphic designer that helped me along the way was very accommodating. I had been looking for wedding invitations for a while and the quality of this website beats anything I have seen for the price."
Review 11 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Kymberlee
Date:October 26, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, elegant
"We used this for a beach wedding. This is a 2nd marriage for both of us and we wanted something simple yet elegant, but not too trendy. These worked BEAUTIFULLY!"
Review 12 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissMary
Date:October 4, 2010
City: Houston
State:Texas

Perfect for a beachside wedding

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern, beachy destination
"This is such a wonderful invite. I ordered a sample in chocolate since my wedding colors are creams, khakis, and browns. I love the elegant, yet simplistic beachside design. I was definitely trying to steer away from all the cheesy seashells and starfish, and this fit the bill. And the price really can't be beat, especially for the quality!"
Review 13 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Priegel
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Seaside Breeze

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation is absolutely beautiful. I received very positive feedback from all of my guests about how much they loved it. It was perfect!"
Review 14 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by donnaweb
Date:September 3, 2010

Simple and Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Just what we wanted, a simple and elegant card for our wedding invitation. I plan to use the grass theme for the wedding decorations as well. We also took advantage of the matching website to post more details and RSVPs."
Review 15 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Leeloo
Date:August 4, 2010
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Beautiful beach Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a great card design. I was planning a fall wedding on the beach in FL and would've chosen this design as my invitation in the rust color. However, I had to change my wedding venue due to the oil spill in the gulf and decided to go with another Wedding Paper Divas design. The paper and print of all their design samples I received were of the highest quality and better than any other company's samples I received."
Review 16 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoretoplease
Date:July 12, 2010

Beautiful Sea Grass

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, beach, rustic
"I am very pleased with our wedding invitations and response cards. I had the invitation printed in the Baltic blue color and the blue was so deep and rich. It was the perfect shade of navy. I have seen our invitation at friends houses on their fridges and memo boards and it stands out among the rest. I was also overjoyed when I took the invitation/envelope, response card/envelope and hotel enclosures to my post office and they said it was only 1 stamp to mail it!"
Review 17 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SvBEvents
Date:May 27, 2010
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Print Lines

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely happy with the service provided by Wedding Paper Divas. The order, proof, delivery process took less time than expected and I am 90% satisfied with what I received. The paper quality is excellent, the colors received were exactly as requested and this design is gorgeous.
The one issue I have is that there are faint, vertical print lines in three spots on each invitation. They appear to be roller marks. I am guessing that the sea grass color is printed onto white card stock instead of printing the text onto a sea grass color card stock.
Overall, I would recommend this group to friends but caution them about this printing problem."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceJune 3, 2010
We're sorry for the printing errors on this customer's cards. Ideally, we would have liked the opportunity to rush a reprint to her, but we understand that these were her wedding invites and needed to be sent out as quickly as possible.

We have apologized to this customer and offered her a discount on the order. We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible so we can make it right for you. These are your wedding invitations, and it is important to us that they are perfect.
Review 18 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 13, 2010
City: Chevy Chase
State:Maryland

Couldn't be happier

Pros: elegantly simple
"We're thrilled with our wedding invitations. The design is beautiful and fits with our beach wedding in Cape Cod. The paper is thicker than we expected - this is a good, solid card stock. The order process was quick and easy, we approved the proof and they printed the cards the same day, delivery arrived on time. When the invites arrived, we saw there was a printing error. Customer service was great - I spent about a minute on hold (at 5:30am PST - who else is open that early?) before talking to a real person who quickly organized a re-print. Elizabeth was very nice and helpful. We highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 19 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SK12
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Knoxville
State:Tennessee

Great product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved the design of Sea Grass and the many colors it came in. Best of all was that working with WPD was easy and they were very responsive. Love it!"
Review 20 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wystory
Date:March 12, 2010
City: Jackson
State:Wyoming

Nice card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a very nice card with a simple clean design. It was perfect for our Oregon beach wedding. Definitely get color samples. The "ore" is a straight up grey, although it looks like a smoky blue on a lot of computers."
1 2 3 >