Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh Romance

Fresh Romance

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Romance
Review 1 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bmarie777
Date:April 11, 2013
City: Rochester
State:New York

Beautiful!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"I order this whole invitation suite in the citrus color since my wedding has a bit of a vintage theme and we are using a lot of lemons. The design was a bit frustrating since I could only fit so many words on it and the font size is a bit small. I did ask the designer to increase the size of all the fonts and she did so, but the final product, to me, still looks like the font should be bigger. Other than that, they are really beautiful and I've gotten so many complements on them. The whole suite is gorgeous and the customer service I received was outstanding!"
Review 2 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLJB
Date:August 6, 2012
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"We chose the Fresh Romance invitations, response cards, save the date cards and address labels in blue. Everyone we worked with - from the design team to customer service - was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finished products did not disappoint. The quality of the paper was top notch and the colors just popped. To top it all off they were delivered ahead of schedule. Keep up the good work Wedding Paper Divas!!"
Review 3 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ahayes22
Date:April 10, 2012
City: Wilmington
State:Delaware

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered my wedding invitations from wedding paper divas and was nervous about placing the order online without being able to see the final product. When the invitations arrived, I was so pleased. They are beautiful! After I ordered the invitations I changed the proofs three times after consulting with customer service. They were a great help!"
Review 4 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBrideWV
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Ranson
State:West Virginia

Great Quality, Fast delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite in the yellow/green color design. Product was shipped very quickly and arrived earlier than my confirmation had stated. I ordered the matching RSVP and Thank You cards and could not be more happier with my choice!"
Review 5 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeachBride51012
Date:October 28, 2011
City: Canadensis
State:Pennsylvania

Love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for my citrus themed wedding! Geat quality and the colors really stand out!"
Review 6 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KLDS
Date:October 26, 2011
State:South Carolina

Perfect in every way

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered invitations, save-the-dates, reply cards, and thank you cards in capri blue in the Fresh Romance suite. Everything was absolutely perfect! The suite arrived a day early, the text is beautiful (although maybe just a tiny bit small for the older guests), and the paper is durable but not too hard."
Review 7 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatisserieEngineer
Date:September 8, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Lovely invitations

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these invitations :) They are on great quality paper/card and they look amazing even though they aren't that expensive - just what I like! Ordering was very easy and the product came on time. Can't wait for my friends and family to receive them. Couldn't be happier!"
Review 8 for Fresh Romance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by msblueberry
Date:February 22, 2011

favourite design

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I've been searching for the perfect invitation to complement our "green apple" theme for our wedding. I found this design to be the perfect combination of simplicity and elegance for our outdoor summer wedding on a golf course. The final "perfect touch" was the pinky-red of the apples exactly matching my bridesmaids' dresses."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Romance
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5