Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Romantic Math

Romantic Math

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Math
Review 1 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tygerfox85
Date:April 26, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Fantastic Product

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I highly recommend this invitation. It was exactly what my fiance and I were looking for in terms of a simple, modern and chic invitation. My friends and family loved how unique it was too! If you're looking for an invitation that will stand out from the rest, this is the way to go!"
Review 2 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kaj1205
Date:March 25, 2013

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The customer service and promptness was very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend doing business with them."
Review 3 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jzmk
Date:December 5, 2012
City: St Petersburg
State:Florida

Love it

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"Me= I love it... And people who has been receiving it too. They like the single pictures = us... And Im gonna frame mine because is the perfect souvenir us and our friends and family...."
Review 4 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2012
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Awesome

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"Love the modern design, it came one day earlier than previously anticipated."
Review 5 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TxKatz
Date:July 11, 2011
City: Austin
State:Texas

Awesome, unusual invite!

Pros: Modern
"I loved the design! It was so unusual. It could be formal or casual or anywhere in between. The only thing I would keep in mind when ordering this design is to have photos taken with this invite especially in mind. I tried to crop a photo that was busy in the background...not a good plan. We used pictures of us as toddlers then our engagement picture and it turned out really cute."
Review 6 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tobemarried
Date:May 27, 2011
City: Park Ridge
State:New Jersey

Cute cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"There is not a lot of room to write. I have a long name and could only fit my first and middle name on the card. I also wanted to put the parents of my boyfriend on the card and to do that, I had to put the time and date together. But it looked fine. The delivery was quick."
Review 7 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewlyMrsT
Date:May 16, 2011
City: Northern California
State:California

Unique

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the idea of this card! It is well made and we created our own card for an at home reception! I do wish this card was glossy not matte, however, I'd order it again in a heartbeat! If you're not getting the exact results you want, email or chat with this company. They're amazing and fast! (The only reason it has an overall 4 stars is the matte finish.)"
Review 8 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lionesa813
Date:March 5, 2011
City: New York City

Very Unique!

Pros: Modern
"My fiance and I loved this invite because it is very unique and unlike anything that we've ever received before. We liked the fact we were able to personalize with our own pictures, colors and language. The only thing I wasn't crazy about is that the black was not as inky black as I expected, almost had a faded quality to it - but i guess this is inherent in the matte finish. If it were glossy finish it would probably look richer."
Review 9 for Romantic Math
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Lakewood
State:Ohio

Very Modern & Unique!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the sample to see if I would like these...I love them! They are absolutely perfect for our personalities! We can use our engagement photos and really make them look unique! This invitation is a fun alternative to the more traditional, flowery invitations. Will definitely be ordering!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Romantic Math
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5