Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sea Grass

Sea Grass

Set a natural and sophisticated tone for your wedding with wind-rustled sea grass. Matching bridal shower invitations, wedding invitations, save the date, reception, thank you and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Grass
Review 1 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dnice818
Date:January 8, 2012

Great custom color

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered these to go along with the invites. I took advantage of the free color customization, and ordered these in Majestic. I was a little apprehensive since I could not see the product before I placed my order, but I spoke to a service rep who assured me they would turn out how I wished. When they arrived, they turned out perfectly-the color was exactly what I wanted."
Review 2 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Melville
State:New York

Simply elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"After designing what I wanted in the response card, which was somewhat unconventional, I was left with a a few too many lines. The editor at WPD made the exact changes I wanted and the card came out perfect!
The quality of paper is heavyweight enough for it to be formal yet simple and not too stuffy."
Review 3 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wystory
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Jackson
State:Wyoming

Simple but elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"These reply cards are simple but a good match to the Sea Grass invitations. I had a lot of compliments on the invitations from guests at our Oregon beach wedding."
Review 4 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Priegel
Date:October 3, 2010
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Perfect Accompaniment

Pros: Whimsical
"This response card pairs very nicely with the invitation. The ink color accurately matches the paper color of the invite. I love it!"
Review 5 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AC1980
Date:March 20, 2010
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

PERFECT

Pros: Simple Chic
"This Response Card had exactly the layout and format that I needed."
Review 6 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:September 16, 2009
City: holly ridge
State:North Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic, beach elegant
"I would absolutely recommend this to anyone who wants their wedding to be natural yet elegant. I really loved this design. It is great quality paper and a wonder compliment to the invitation."
Review 7 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kira
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Happy Customer!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I chose these Reply cards to go with the invitations I purchased, and was really happy with the way they looked. I was able to customize it to not have the reception food options on the bottom, and everything else was automatically centered on the page.
Again, along with the invitations I was a little aggravated about the barcode that was printed on the last card in each pack. I felt like it could have been a sticker on the plastic, instead of printed right on the paper.
But the look of the invitation and the reply card were exactly what I was looking for in my theme!
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 15, 2009
We include an extra card in each pack with a barcode for tracking purposes, so we can ensure all pieces are correctly matched for packaging. Since shrink wrapping is one of the last steps of production, we cannot add a sticker to the plastic.
Review 8 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elise13
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Hilton Head Island
State:South Carolina

nice for beach wedding

Pros: Modern
"Great product and wonderful customer service. The staff worked with me to create the perfect reply card. I have received many compliments from guests. Also, great price!"
Review 9 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexy
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Sea Grass Wedding

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I ordered all the sea grass products from the "Save The Date" to "Thank You" notes. I got many compliments, including from my now husband, who owns an art gallery and is very particular about such things. They were perfect for us as our reception was a garden party. They fit many of my likes- art, simplicity, the outdoors..."
Review 10 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phyl
Date:May 4, 2009
City: Long Beach
State:Mississippi

perfect - simple but elegant

Pros: Traditional
"It was perfect for a response card for a rehersal dinner."
Review 11 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Elk Grove
State:California

Beautiful response card!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"Our response cards turned out perfectly! We used "gibraltar" as the color and changed the fonts. We didn't have entree choices and I thought it might look strange, but it looks great! Customer service was very helpful when I called to ask questions and change parts of the card. These turned out great for us and I am just SO happy with the experience I had with Wedding Paper Divas! Thank you SO much for the gorgeous products!"
Review 12 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Gloucester
State:Massachusetts

love it

Pros: Whimsical
"the contrast that these response cards had (to the seagrass invites and reception cards) was wonderful. it really stood out as the one that needed to be filled out a.s.a.p and returned."
Review 13 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurieInMaryland
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Lanham
State:Maryland

Fantastic!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"The paper is great - thick, but not absurd, the printing is clear and easy to read and overall I'm proud to send these cards with my wedding invitations. However, the quality of the card isn't the main point of my review; it's that I was called twice to make sure I was satisfied with the updated wording that my situation required. The customer service I received from wedding paper divas is unmatched. I'm thrilled!"
Review 14 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laci
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Granbury
State:Texas

Charming Response Card

Pros: Modern, rustic
"When I first ordered my invitations, also Sea Grass, I wasn't planning on ordering response cards. But as soon as I received my invitations in the mail I new I had to order the matching response cards. I choose to order both in brown and they are so elegant! So simple yet rustic and original! I love them and I am sure my wedding guest will also! They are high quality and thicker card stock than I thought they would be but exactly what I had envisioned! Also the printing and shipping time was incredibly fast! Thank you for helping me make my day extra special!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Grass
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5