Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Washed Damask

Washed Damask

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Washed Damask
Review 1 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMasso
Date:September 9, 2014
State:Florida

Beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These RSVP cards are the perfect match to the wedding invites! I am very happy with them!"
Review 2 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichelleRN
Date:March 5, 2014
State:Virginia

Great customer service

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Before I ordered this response card, I showed my parents. When my mom and future mother in law had specific requests for the design being a little lacking on the bottom (since we are doing buffet rather than plated), I submitted design requests for the card and the customer service was wonderful. The card came in just how we wanted and everyone is happy with it now."
Review 3 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsRichardson
Date:August 9, 2012

Exquistite RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these little cards, just enough class and sophistication! Great compliment to the matching invitations."
Review 4 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by monca
Date:January 12, 2012

response card

Pros: Vintage
"This response card had the exact details and wording that I asked for."
Review 5 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferJK
Date:September 5, 2011
City: Delray Beach
State:Florida

Lovely Response Cards

Pros: Traditional
"The Washed Damask Response Cards are classic yet whimsical. We love the design and it really sets the tone that we want a traditional ceremony. The color is perfect for a beach wedding. We are not asking for menu selection and were easily able to remove that part to customize it to our needs. Beautiful!"
Review 6 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AJL22
Date:June 27, 2011

Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"We had to make changes to this card to make it work for our wedding, and they had no problem doing so. It is such an elegant design."
Review 7 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shaina11
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Laurel
State:Maryland

Wonderful set - great quality

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I asked to have this response card personalized to add our website info and take off the menu options! They did without a hitch! I loved the completed product. They were also very prompt about getting back to me when I sent in my revisions! Awesome product! I received the entire invitation ensemble and am very pleased"
Review 8 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by runnermd
Date:February 22, 2011
City: Houston
State:Texas

Second order

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered 10 more invitations from WPD, since I underestimated how many I needed. I was impressed they charged me as if it was part of my original order. This order actually even looked better! The original invites and responses were a little pale and hard to read, though beautiful. Upon reorder, they are a slightly darker aqua and much more visible. Love them!"
Review 9 for Washed Damask
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San diego
State:California

In love with my onvitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"These invitations are so unique and beautiful! Everyone says they are gorgeous and they fit the wedding decor to a tea! The staff at divas were so obliging and I was able to costumize color and font and wording at no extra charge. One of the best decisions I made for the wedding"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Washed Damask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5