Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bold Tropical

Bold Tropical

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bold Tropical
Review 1 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelplum
Date:April 15, 2014
City: Mammoth Lakes
State:California

Cards showcase us perfectly

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: tropical, tiki
"I loved how these cards showcased who we really are. Fun, bright, tropical (since our reception was a tiki party theme) and easy to read."
Review 2 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JoKim
Date:February 25, 2013
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Beautiful & Affordable

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"I ordered this invite, announcement, and RSVP in the color "Paradise" and couldn't be happier with the results. We are having a destination wedding and this is a beautiful design for just that. Beachy without being cheesy. The paper quality was outstanding and the customer service was unmatched. We received our invites 5 days ahead of schedule. We have had so many compliments on these invites! This won't be a disappointing purchase. Thank you for making this part of (chaotic) wedding planning so simple and stress-free!!!!"
Review 3 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HilaryN
Date:July 24, 2012
State:Ohio

LOVE!!

"I just received these invitations in the mail today and I am soo happy with them! We are having a destination wedding in Miami and the bold tropical is a perfect design :) We ordered them in the custom color Majestic...the color is beautiful, true to the proof we received online. We stuck with the standard paper (not the shimmer) and the quality is great. I'm so excited to get these sent out to our guests, I know everyone will love them! We also received these a couple days earlier than our expected delivery date...how often does that happen?! I would 100% recommend these invitations...couldn't be happier!! Now on to marrying the man of my dreams! :)"
Review 4 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sunsandsurf1283
Date:March 7, 2012

LOOOOVED THEM!

Pros: tropically chic
"I LOVED how these invitations came out. I ordered them in the standard blue option they have. My colors include a Tiffany's Blue color and it was spot on! We're having a destination wedding in Kauai and these invitations were elegant with just the right amount of aloha. For an extra touch of elegance I paired them with the tri-fold black envelope.
The order was also shipped and delivered BEFORE the expected date…how often does that happen?!"
Review 5 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jendm
Date:December 28, 2011

Wedding invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper and ink quality of these cards was excellent, however almost every envelope in the bunch had a black ink streak."
Review 6 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lynn822
Date:September 11, 2011
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this in Blush and it turned out wonderful! The staff was also very helpful along the way."
Review 7 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AmericanBrideInEngland
Date:April 27, 2011

Stunning

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The invites were better than I could have imagined. We chose a custom color and had a lot of special requests for the set up. The live chats and email proofs were so helpful. it is amazing quality. I know our guests will be very impressed."
Review 8 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brielle14
Date:April 9, 2011
State:California

Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the Bold Tropical invitation in the color paradise and absolutely love them. I ordered the invitations on a Monday and to my surprise I received them on Saturday, four days earlier than expected. I am so happy with our choice everything from the paper quality to the print and design are perfect. I could not imagine any other invitation to send out to our guests! :)"
Review 9 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bereccaf
Date:April 9, 2011

Perfect for a destination wedding

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations in the pink color for a destination wedding and they were perfect. I was very happy with the quality of the invitations and the overall product."
Review 10 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lexxie
Date:April 8, 2011

Better Than I Had Hoped

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I purchased my cards on Monday and received them the Friday. I wasn't expecting them til the following Wednesday. You can imagine my surprised when I received them in the mail. But the cards were beautiful and everyone loved them. They were everything I had wanted and more."
Review 11 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elresh09
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Indianapolis
State:Indiana

great looking online

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these invitations for our destination wedding and was very excited to get them back to mail out. Once I received them, I was a little disappointed in the black flooding outline near the edge of the invite. It did not print solid black as it appeared in the picture online. There were blotches of white where the printer/copier did not digitally print properly. The turquoise was not as bright as I had anticipated either. The black text in the main body of the invite almost appeared grey --- the black just wasn't solid. All in all I would say that this is a very cute and stylish invitation for a destination wedding as ours, but I would verify the coloring/print job with their customer service before placing order. I did not have enough time to have them reprinted or I would have sent mine back."
Review 12 for Bold Tropical
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: DC
State:New York

Sophisticated Fun

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful card with vibrant colors and an aire of elegance. A perfect combination for a cool, chic bride."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bold Tropical
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5