Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love Blooms

Love Blooms

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love Blooms
Review 1 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by JRLoeffelholz
Date:February 12, 2014

Cute!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical, Humorous
"I really like this design but the color combinations clashed with the colors that are going to be in my wedding. So I couldn't use this design."
Review 2 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Dianaml05
Date:December 23, 2013
City: Ocala
State:Florida

Great Customer Service!

Pros: Whimsical
"The cards were just as pictured and arrived looking perfect. Unfortunately they were late due to an issue with their printer. When I called Weddingpaperdivas (and I do recommend calling, email wasn't successful) they were extremely helpful. They refunded me part of the cost and even overnighted the order as soon as they were done printing."
Review 3 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aubreykate
Date:July 29, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

LOVE these invites!

Pros: Whimsical
"I ordered a sample of this and knew it were perfect for our simple beach wedding. We changed the bay color to calypso, and we kept the red. They turned out great! Very whimsical!"
Review 4 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amietta
Date:March 2, 2013
City: Santa Rosa, CA

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Lovely simple wedding invitation with sweet design and a variety of colors to choose from - we did a custom color meadow green with the purple and it turned out really pretty. If you're looking for a simple invite for a rustic or outdoorsy casual wedding, this is a great one."
Review 5 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MKB15
Date:April 7, 2012
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Whimsy

Pros: Whimsical
"I was looking for invitations to go with my whimsical theme and these are them! Well priced and well made."
Review 6 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kshort734
Date:August 24, 2011
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Wonderful

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Love love the invitations we got from here! We had forgotten to put our wedding time of day and they noticed and called us to make sure we got that fixed. Love love it!!!"
Review 7 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pitbullmom
Date:June 21, 2011

Sweet Invites!

Pros: Whimsical
"I LOVE these invites! The colors are beautiful, the paper is thick and of good quality, and the turnaround was quicker than I was expecting. These invites are fabulous and are perfect for our outdoor, casual wedding!"
Review 8 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaimeP
Date:June 20, 2011
State:Colorado

Perfect and Fun

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"We chose these invitations because they matched our wedding colors and the different fonts really caught our eye. We received many compliments on them from our guests. People thought they were really fun and fit our personalities. We are very pleased with our choice."
Review 9 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pixie11
Date:May 22, 2011
City: Desert Hot Springs
State:California

Amazing Beautiful and Fast!!

Pros: bohemian
"When I saw this invitation I knew it was the perfect one for my wedding. The colors were perfect and it was just our style. Wedding Paper Divas helped me through the whole process and helped with the wording etiqette (which i didn't know :)) I would totally recommend this product and this company to anyone :)"
Review 10 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsVann
Date:April 27, 2011
State:North Carolina

In Love

Pros: Artistic, colorful
"I ordered samples In pink & green of the Invitations (RSVP Card included) and of the Save the Date. They were not personalized but I was able to see how they would look in person and I fell in love! The paper was thick and textured and the colors were bright and vibrant. I am getting married in a little less than a year but I am already excited to buy these invitations!"
Review 11 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SummerBride09
Date:April 22, 2011
State:Georgia

Absolutely LOVE!!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just received my wedding invites in the mail today and they are PERFECT!! Really the picture doesn't do them justice! I customized mine in the colors "begonia" and "meadow" and they look AMAZING! I am having a summer wedding so those colors plus the design of the invitation just really says SUMMER!! I am extremely happy with my order, I would definitely order from weddingpaperdivas again in the future. Oh and also, I ordered them, they printed them customizations and all, and shipped them to me in GA from WA in less than a week. Seriously, I ordered them on Monday and received them on Friday and they look perfect!"
Review 12 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SouthBound
Date:April 10, 2011
City: Litchfield Park
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I ordered this with custom colorization and they are just absolutely perfect! They arrived in a timely manner and the quality of everything is above and beyond what I was expecting. The paper is thick and the envelopes do not feel too thin. I would recommend this to anybody!"
Review 13 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 6, 2011
State:California

LOVE IT!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is so amazing in person! It's got a very hippie chic feel to it!! It's in my top 5 for sure!"
Review 14 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kelly88
Date:April 4, 2011
City: Joplin
State:Missouri

Awesome Invite

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered a sample of this invitation and it is so much better than I expected. The paper is thick and durable. The colors match my wedding colors perfectly. It is a beautiful invitation. I cannot wait to order them ."
Review 15 for Love Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Better in Person

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"To quote my mom... "the website doesn't do the card justice"! It is so great in person. The textured paper really adds to the design and feel of the invitation. I love it and will definitely be ordering it for my wedding!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love Blooms
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5