Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Sea Grass

Sea Grass

Set a natural and sophisticated tone for your bridal shower with wind-rustled sea grass. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, response, reception, thank you and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Grass
Review 1 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by FBlossom
Date:May 6, 2013

Nice

Pros: Traditional
"This is a beautiful design and colors where right on. For the price though, not worth it. Small and card stock was just okay."
Review 2 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DorothyAnne
Date:June 11, 2012
City: Swarthmore
State:Pennsylvania

Bridal luncheon at the marina

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was perfect for a Bridal luncheon at the marina where we keep our sailboat. Once the proof was approved the product was received in a week. I will definitely use this service again in the future."
Review 3 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cocomo
Date:February 26, 2011

Sea Grass

Pros: Simple Chic
"Color and presentation beautiful on quality paper but I was very disappointed with the size just did not appreciate how small it would be though I realize the dimensions are stated."
Review 4 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JaneZ
Date:October 1, 2010
City: Philadelphia area
State:Pennsylvania

Excellent Products!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the Bridal Shower invitations but my daughter Kerry & I ordered Save The Dates and all the parts of the Wedding Invitations from Wedding Paper Divas! The customer help was awesome and we couldn't be happier with the products we received!
We have received many complements on the invitations as we get the RSVP's back! Our calligrapher spoke to you to match the style of script and you even helped her! She matched the script & color of ink used on the invites & they look awesome!
Thanks Wedding Paper Divas for a wonderful job!!
"
Review 5 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trishaf
Date:May 4, 2010
State:Massachusetts

Sea Grass

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design allowed for quite a lot of content. More than a lot of other cards. It was also a very reasonable price for the quality cards and envelopes."
Review 6 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kath820
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Grant Park
State:Illinois

Loved it!

Pros: Artistic
"My daughter is getting married in the Caymans and the sea grass theme was just what I was looking for..
Quality was great!
"
Review 7 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by linferreira
Date:March 16, 2010
City: Gilmanton Ironworks
State:New Hampshire

Simple & Elegant Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"Loved this card for my sister's beach themed bridal shower. It was beautiful, simple yet elegant. I used a creme text color for the bride's name to make it stand out a little more and added a little personal saying at the bottom. It was just lovely. I will recommend your product to others for sure and delivery was also very quick. Thank you!"
Review 8 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chicajack
Date:September 18, 2009
City: San Pablo
State:California

loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"Was looking for an invite to go with my daughter's fall and outdoor theme and this design was perfect.
Once again - could not believe how quickly the invites arrived from the time I hit that approved button.
We ended up bringing this invite to the bakery and they copied this design onto her shower cake.
Quality - you get a good bang for your buck!
"
Review 9 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Registrar
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Ellsinore
State:Missouri

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the first time I have tried Wedding Divas. I searched several web sites that might have been good, but I am very pleased that I chose this one. I would recommend them for invitations anytime."
Review 10 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Donna
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Moultrie
State:Georgia

Amazing invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked the colors, quality of print, and the texture of the invitation. We look forward to ordering the wedding invites too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Grass
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5