Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Charming Feather

Charming Feather

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charming Feather
Review 1 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosie2013
Date:January 17, 2013

Very NIce!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"These are absolutely beautiful. If you have a vintage chic wedding with somewhat of a peacock them. These are perfect! The rounded edges and shimmer paper adds more interest."
Review 2 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by britzy
Date:March 11, 2012

Simple, but elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitation was easy to customize and adjust. We mad a few changes to the layout but received feedback and loved the results!
The quality and overall finish of the product is quite elegant. The paper is good quality and it shows.
We are very impressed with our invitations and must comment on the quick and impecable service."
Review 3 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by October28Bride
Date:September 13, 2011

Perfect Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper and print quality were what I was hoping for- amazing for the price! My best friends 9 year old son said, "Wow, did she paint all of those herself?" Yes, he is only 9, but each card does look handpainted. I was VERY satisfied."
Review 4 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AidensMommy
Date:July 12, 2011
City: Lodi
State:California

Gorgeous Invites!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love these invites! They are so gorgeous and i love the fact that you can order a sample and all before you order!"
Review 5 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ang3lamt
Date:June 23, 2011
City: Savannah
State:Georgia

GREAT INVITATIONS

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I LOVE THEM!!! Thank you so much they look great. The texture is great and the color beautiful. I cant thank you enough."
Review 6 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 4Blondie
Date:June 20, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect in every way!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Omg Im soooo in love with these invitations!! This was exactly what I was Looking for. The colors are vibrant, it looks like someone painted each invitation seperatly with watercolors.The font is fancy and elegant, the lines were very clean. The paper quality is wonderfull, its thick and creamy ivory color is perfect. Peacocks are my absolute favorite thing, so this was perfect in every way!"
Review 7 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beckerinos
Date:April 20, 2011
City: Camp Hill
State:Pennsylvania

Whimsical

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I keep getting all kinds of comments back from my friends and family about how lovely this invitation is!! I loved it right away and it definitely suits my personality. It's traditional but has a little bit of my whimsical, sparkly personality, too. The paper is heavy and a nice texture. The colors on the design are rich and each feather looks as if it has been hand painted in watercolor on each card."
Review 8 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 23, 2011
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Stunning!!!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"I wasn't overly excited about picking invitations to begin with....but now that these have come in I love, love LOVE them!! Each one looks like it was individually watercolor painted... they are absolutely stunning!!!
I went with purple font for some of the invite and looks amazing. I could not be happier!!"
Review 9 for Charming Feather
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by betharino
Date:February 17, 2011
City: Rockford
State:Illinois

Perfect Feather

Pros: Artistic
"I loved that the feather appeared as if it was painted on each of the cards and that each piece had the feather going a different way. The weight of the paper was perfect and felt especially rich."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Charming Feather
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1