Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sea Grass

Sea Grass

Set a natural and sophisticated tone for your wedding with wind-rustled sea grass. Matching bridal shower invitations, wedding invitations, response, reception, thank you and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sea Grass
Review 1 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Waltham
State:Massachusetts

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"The color was perfect and exactly what we were expecting, it was very true to what we saw on the website. The print quality was very professional, classy and such a beautiful design. The size was perfect for a Save the Date, and everyone complimented how beautiful they are.
It sends out the exact tone of our wedding, we love it and can't wait to ider the invitations to match!"
Review 2 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OctoberBride2010
Date:December 7, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Just Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Whimsical
"The color matched my theme colors exactly and was out of the ordinary, which I wanted. The card, though small, was beautifully printed, from the script to the image. My family and friends loved the save the date card and thought it was a perfect representation of myself and my fiancee."
Review 3 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danesgirl
Date:April 30, 2009
City: Saint Paul
State:Minnesota

received many complements

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful and simple card that I used for my garden wedding."
Review 4 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbie1953
Date:April 23, 2009
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfect for Us!!

Pros: Artistic
"We love our Sarah Hawkins Sea Grass Save the Date Cards. We are getting married at the NC Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores, NC in November 2009 & the rust color is the perfect autumn color for us & our decor. The quality of the paper & printing are excellent. We will be following up w/purchases of our wedding invitations, response & thank you cards with the same design & color. Many thanks Wedding Divas for setting the tone of our special event!!!"
Review 5 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by sailor
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Sea Grass Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"We really liked the Save the Date cards and have received multiple compliments. The paper was good quality, and the font choices looked great with the sea grass, which was perfect for our beach side wedding. We gambled on the color and didn't get a sample, but it was exactly what it looked like on the computer. The main and probably only thing I really didn't like was that we had to use very small print for the 3 lines beneath our names since the text boxes had to fit with the seagrass. We had a long wedding website address, which we had to put in pretty small print. Oh well. They still looked great, and we opted to have our address printed on the envelope, which also looked great. Plus, they sent us a handful of free envelopes, which is important for mess-ups!"
Review 6 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AvonNCWedding
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful, Rustic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"We chose the Save the Dates in the blue color and were able to change the font of the header ["Save the Date"] and our names to better fit our personalities. Because ours is a destination wedding/quasi-elopement, the "wedding reception" is not our actual wedding so we changed the wording to reflect this, and we added our wedding website URL. The WPDivas tool showed us exactly how much text we could add when modifying.
The paper was a great, thick cardstock and was perfectly weighted. The blue was very close to what I saw on my computer screen [we did not order a test print].
Everyone we've heard from has really liked these informal but whimsical STDs. They're hanging on refridgerators across the US."
Review 7 for Sea Grass
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kate
Date:March 30, 2009
City: Beachwood
State:New Jersey

Quality Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have received numerous compliments in regards to our save the date cards.
Heavy paper, great quality, fast shipping and reasonably priced. What more can you ask for?"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sea Grass
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5