Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Soft Petals

Soft Petals

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft Petals
Review 1 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Carlikens
Date:April 15, 2013
City: Australia

Great Service

Pros: Whimsical, elegant
"The designer was very helpful with altering the design in order to leave a blank space for guest's names and the result was exactly what we wanted.
Postage (international to Australia) was extremely fast (1 week)"
Review 2 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ArtTeacher1980
Date:March 27, 2013
City: Auburn
State:Alabama

Love this invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite looks in person exactly as it looks online. The paper is excellent quality with a slight texture to it. It reminds me of watercolor paper which works perfectly with the watercolor style of the petals. This invitation is classic and beautiful.
The graphic designers did a great job of making the necessary design changes I needed for the wording. My invitations also arrived before the estimated date. The invitations have been the easiest part of wedding planning because of the excellent quality and customer service.
"
Review 3 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nina32
Date:February 17, 2013
City: Atlanta

Simple and Dainty Cart

Pros: soft and simple
"This card has a very delicate and simple feel to it like new ballet shoes. The colors are pretty, the design is elegant, and the letters are crisp and clear. Looks the same in person as on the website."
Review 4 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by steponmelargo
Date:February 5, 2013

Shimmery Paper

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a sample of the card with the shimmery paper and will probably be using it for my invitation. Their regular paper is beautiful also, though."
Review 5 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Gigg
Date:August 1, 2012

Pros: Whimsical
"This invitation is very nice. My only disappointment was the blue color example shows a few purple petals; this is not the case. The petals are primarily blue with greens & no purple. However, I would order them again."
Review 6 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hejacob
Date:January 17, 2012
City: Canada

Great invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations look exactly like shown on line and the paper quality was really good. They sent samples quickly and were really responsive...great service and product arrived before scheduled arrival date, was really pleased with the invitations and service I received"
Review 7 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaraK
Date:March 26, 2011
City: Ottawa
State:Outside of the U.S.

Elegant and Unique ~ Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas exceeded my expectations with this product. I did a lot of research for my invitations and my choice in this company was the correct one.
The design is elegant and modern, the colours are exquisite and the paper quality is amazing! We altered the text to an all cap font with suggestions from the Live Chat operator and designer and it worked wonderfully. We opted for the Sassy colour (pink) and it looks exactly as it did online, but bolder and more beautiful.
You will very pleased with this choice."
Review 8 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCloud
Date:March 13, 2011
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Just what I wanted!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My invites are beautiful! The font print is a little pixelated which is the only negative feedback I have...it's not bad, I just notice it."
Review 9 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sgonzales
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Elegant and Simple

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Ordered these as a sample. The design is very nice, but I noticed that the type of paper used makes the font a little difficult to read if it's too small.... however, this may just be personal preference. Almost like a paper stock you would use watercolor paint on. The colors were very elegant and simple."
Review 10 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by darlin
Date:February 21, 2011

Chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite is very chic for a garden theme wedding."
Review 11 for Soft Petals
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Boulder
State:Colorado

Classy Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for a summer garden wedding theme! Very pretty the quality is great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Soft Petals
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5