Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Meadow Flourish

Meadow Flourish

With bright, graceful tendrils and delicate leaflets, this design combines natural undertones with bold color. Matching bridal shower invitations, save the date, response, reception, thank you and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Meadow Flourish
Review 1 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JJbennett
Date:March 7, 2012
City: La Mesa
State:California

elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really was impressed with the design. Though I'm an older Bride I wanted something elegant but not flashy.
This was the perfect choice for us and being able to print just what we wanted was great.
I think a little more consentration on what's not being said
was our problem and wasn't caught untill I gave out the first invataion. We forgot the time!! So glad A good friend caught the mistake. I did say I'm an older bride.
The company was very quick to help resolve this problem
Thank you and I will recommend them!.
"
Review 2 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sgonzales
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Clean and Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Ordered these as a sample in the turquoise. Color is very vivid, the lines are crisp and clean. The paper is a clean, white card stock and the print is very easy to read, even small font. This design is not nearly as 'fancy' as other designs, but if you are looking for elegant, clean invitations, order a sample of this design!"
Review 3 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by fatedivine
Date:February 8, 2011
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

The Perfect Invitation

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I had a hard time finding "The Perfect Invitation." I wanted an invitation that would reflect the overall style and feel of my wedding; Simple, beautiful, and not too fussy. So I just did a general Google search of "wedding invitations" to see if I liked any of the styles that popped up. Well about half way down the page, this one caught my eye. I clicked on it and almost imediately, I knew this would be my invitation. The design is just plain BEAUTIFUL! I love the fact that you can personalize just about everything on the card, from the color to the font. I chose "Rich Red" as my color because that is the color I'm using in my wedding and it's my favorite color. I was very pleased at how fast I recieved my invitations (I bought reply cards as well). They arrived a day before expected. I also love the quality of this invitation. The paper is not too thin or too thick and the price is great [: I would definately reccomend this invitation to anyone who is looking for something simple but gorgeous at the same time."
Review 4 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda2011
Date:August 3, 2010

prefectly flowing

Pros: Whimsical
"I really love the way the card has flowing lines. I found it was really hard to find something like this even though it is simple!"
Review 5 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toria
Date:April 16, 2010
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Lovely Invitations

Pros: Artistic
"These invitations were just perfect for our small & simple, but beautiful wedding. The printing and paper are perfect and even the delivery box with instructions was nice. The design features on the website are great with suggested wording and screen images of what the inviataions will look like. You can't get that at the local card store. I called customer service with questions and got fantastic personalized help. I would definitely recommend wedding paper divas and this design!"
Review 6 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PKRickard
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Beautiful Invitations!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"My husband and I searched tons of sites for the right invitations and knew we had them the second we saw this design. Customer service was extremely helpful on customizing the message to our needs. The cards were the perfect weight, thin enough to not be bulky but heavy enough to still be cards. The colors came out beautifully and mirrored our wedding colors of amethyst, ivory and pink almost perfectly. The product was prepared much faster than we thought it would take and delivered quickly and well packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend this to everyone and anyone!"
Review 7 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maybride512010
Date:March 30, 2010
City: Allenstown
State:New Hampshire

Incredible Service

Pros: Whimsical
"I want to say that I was incredibly pleased with my beautiful invitations and just how quickly they arrived. I chose a custom color and yet they arrived in a weeks time. I love the live chat, everyone was so helpful when I had questions about my order. I love your company and will highly recommend you to my friends."
Review 8 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALICURTIS622
Date:January 30, 2010
City: moreno valley
State:California

Love It!!!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"IT WAS EXCATKY WHAT I WANTED IT ! I WAS LOOKING FOR SME THING DIFF... AND SIMPLE, THAT WENT WITH TURQUOISE AND RED !"
Review 9 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RockerDoll
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Sterling
State:Virginia

Simple but Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were looking for a simple, elegant invitation we could design that expressed how special our day means to us."
Review 10 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Port St Lucie
State:Florida

Earthy Elegance

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"This classy card gives an earthy feel that will even be suitable for that outdoor, black tie wedding you have always wanted. I was interested in reviewing this because I am having an outdoor wedding. I prefer the thicker ecru colored cards as opposed to the white paper used. This bright white card was thinner than others I had received and the white is VERY BRIGHT. I did not enjoy that as much as I had initially thought. Color options are single color on white paper. I was initially considering adding a ribbon with your cards to add in that other splash you may be planning. But this would be on your own and not through WPD."
Review 11 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LunaBeeJewelry
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Plano
State:Texas

Awesomeness

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"I loved this invitation. Simple, stunning, and completely my style."
Review 12 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SHUTCH
Date:June 25, 2009
City: DENVER
State:Colorado

Perfect Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We were looking for a simple yet elegant card to go with our small but fancy wedding. This invite was perfect and we got rave reviews about the simple and beautiful design and color. We would def recommend WPD for future wedding of our friends and family or use them for simple parties for the extra flair!!! Thanks again"
Review 13 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sarabeth12
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

All I Expected

Pros: Modern
"These invites are great! They are just what I expected...awesome paper quality, fit all my info I needed and wanted to convey on the invite, reception card, and RSVP card. I would recommend them and any WPD product to anyone I know who is shopping for wedding stationery from now on."
Review 14 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by joslyn
Date:April 23, 2009
City: bowling green
State:Kentucky

Very Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I saw this invitation featured in a bride magazine. After searching through hundreds and hundreds of styles I came back to it. My reception is in a garden so I kept the colors in green and white. I received complements from everyone, especially saying how elegant it was."
Review 15 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by barbalicio
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Utrecht, Netherlands

Fabulous invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"We originally found this series when looking for a save-the-date card. We loved the clean design and the color choice (the shade of purple offered was exactly what we were looking for, although the other colors also look great!).
We also added our website where people could RSVP, plus multiple sets of parents, yet it all fit great and the Wedding Paper Divas team really helped us with that. Would do it again!
"
Review 16 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gracerika
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Jacksonville
State:North Carolina

I love it!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"This was the first Wedding Invitation I liked and after looking at tons more when back to this one. It was perfect!"
Review 17 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristi
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Pros: Whimsical
"I saw this invitation, and it was perfect. The color and design match the color and style of my wedding perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meadow Flourish
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5