Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Meadow Flourish

Meadow Flourish

With bright, graceful tendrils and delicate leaflets, this design combines natural undertones with bold color. Matching wedding invitations, save the date, response, reception, thank you and direction cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Meadow Flourish
Review 1 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hara
Date:January 28, 2014
State:Illinois

Best Customer Service

"We were very happy with the bridal invitations, especially the picture on the back. Great idea! You find out how great a company really is when there is a problem. You resolved an error and re-shipped our invitations with such professionalism, I was quite impressed! Now we are going to order Rehearsal Dinner invitations from Wedding Divas. Keep up the great service! Thank you."
Review 2 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBug
Date:April 11, 2012

elegant and simple

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"My daughters got theirs hand delivered and both were pleased with my choice.
When I placed the order, I'd forgotten the RSVP phone # and a company representative called me to ask if I would like to add that to the card. Thanks for helping a scatterbrained, stressed out mom!
Also thanks for wrapping the product in plastic! Fed Ex arrived with a soggy, slightly mangled outer envelope that was clumsily retaped. Product inside was fine!"
Review 3 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nurse1982
Date:March 13, 2012
City: Aurora
State:Illinois

Shower Invitation

"Great quality! I was extremely pleased! Ordering was very easy and they arrived a few days ahead of the promised delivery date! I would definitely recommend this product and Company!"
Review 4 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mo44
Date:July 20, 2011

Great card, nice colors

Pros: Whimsical
"Ordered these for a bridal shower. Service was very quick. .I had to online chat a couple times with customer service and they were very helpful and prompt. Great-looking card."
Review 5 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cea0569
Date:March 19, 2011
City: Denver
State:Colorado

great invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Great bridal shower invitation. Cute and simple. Delivery was super quick."
Review 6 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Thunder Bay
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"This is the second time I've ordered this lovely invitation for a bridal shower. I was able to make changes so that they were distinctly different, with assistance from the knowledgeable staff at Wedding Paper Divas . They are perfect in every way. One bride is quite traditional, the other more chic.
Many guests commented on these lovely invitations.
"
Review 7 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Janemarie
Date:February 14, 2011
City: Manhattan
State:Illinois

Beautiful Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My sister and I were looking for an invitation that was elegant, beautiful and with purple script. We were delighted that our needs were met by your high quality product. We couldn't be more pleased with the quality printing and paper stock.
Thank you for creating an elegant shower invitation!
Jane"
Review 8 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by LizzieB
Date:September 20, 2010
City: Orange County
State:California

Nice Design but...

Pros: Modern
"I'm hosting a bridal shower and I chose this style of invitation because it was simple and still pretty. I was disappointed in the print quality though. It looks as though I printed them myself."
Review 9 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jendicott
Date:August 30, 2010

Very Disappointed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just got my invitations in. I am very disappointed in the overall product. I like the design and I am pleased with the color (turquoise), but the paper quality is light weight, plain (cheap, recycled) white card stock. Pair this with printing that just looks "o.k." and you get a very let down customer. This is a shower invitation for my brother's fiance and I am worried about showing them to my mother."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceSeptember 1, 2010
We're sorry this customer was disappointed with her order. The Meadow Flourish bridal shower invitation is printed on 110 lb uncoated cardstock and features a matte finish. We include the cardstock details on the product pages under product information for all designs available on our site. If you would like to confirm quality for yourself, we recommend ordering a sample before placing your final order.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 10 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bern
Date:June 16, 2010
City: Virginia Beach
State:Virginia

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received the invitaitons. They are beautiful! The paper quality is excellent and blue coloring is nicer than I expected. Customer service made my changes without any problems."
Review 11 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bonjo
Date:March 30, 2010
City: North Port
State:Florida

Classy

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"We used the Meadow Flourish pattern for the wedding website, the shower invite, and the thank you notes. Some people thought we designed it ourselves. Comments about the invite were very positive! Thanks to Wedding Paper Diva for taking all the stress out of the invite and thank you part of the wedding!"
Review 12 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessica3
Date:November 16, 2009
State:Pennsylvania

Meadow Flourish

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Besides that the paper could be better everything came out great!!! I would order from them again!!"
Review 13 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by harmoniously
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Bridal Shower Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"Created a beautiful bridal shower invitation for my soon to be sister-in-law. With a purple design and black text, it looked simple and feminine. I was even more excited when I saw it in person. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to create fabulous invitations for your next celebration!"
Review 14 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoegal
Date:June 22, 2009
City: lockport
State:New York

Beautiful card

Pros: Artistic
"I am very pleased with the invitations. The quality of the card and envelope is better than anticipated. The designer helped us with the wording and the end result looks beautiful. We are very happy!"
Review 15 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 27, 2009
City: Durham
State:North Carolina

Pros: Simple Chic
"I enjoyed creating the invitation and found the website very helpful. Clicking through the different font and color options made it easy to create the look I was interested in.
I was very pleased with the paper quality when the invitation arrived."
Review 16 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 4, 2009
City: Bedminster
State:New Jersey

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"My text did not quite fit, but I was able to work with the designer via email to get it just right. Everyone was very helpful.
The invites were perfect! Every RSVP says that they are so cute and unique."
Review 17 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsPq
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Hyattsville
State:Maryland

Kudo's: Exceptional Work

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical, Artistic
"The colors, images, and design exceeded my expectations. The proff via the internet did not serve the product justice than what was delivered. My designer did a wonderful job. Very efficient and rapid communication via proof corrections."
Review 18 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dasnoqueen2
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Fantastic Bridal Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love the design of this card, as it's simple and elegant. The script font is just incredibly feminine and perfect for a bridal shower. I was happy to learn that I could offset the color of the bride-to-be's name without incurring an extra cost. Many two-color invitations go up in price! After I had the invitations shipped to my mother's house, she called me immediately to say that they were perfect and had "a good paper quality." And when my sister happened to spy them at a friend's home after they'd been sent, she texted me to say that she loved them and to thank me for setting the tone for such a beautiful shower for her!"
Review 19 for Meadow Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JennieLove
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect Lil Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this invite for my best friends bridal shower. Our dresses are celery green and it was a casual luncheon at her aunts so I thought the design and color was perfect. I did change the font color to chocolate brown which complimented the green perfectly.
I loved that after i submitted the personalized draft they sent it back with changes they thought should be made with the wording of the invite.
I am so happy with weddingpaperdivas customer service. I even used their online live chat to find out the exact size of the envelopes they gave me answers quick without being put on hold.
I have already had so many compliments on the invites from my fellow bridesmaids and i made sure to save one for the brides scrapbook.
i am also ordering invites from this site for the bachlorette party too!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Meadow Flourish
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Paper Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5