Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Timeless Typography

Timeless Typography

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Want to save on postage? Choose our fitted rectangular envelopes for your square card order._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Fitted rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Typography
Review 1 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by connee
Date:June 7, 2014
City: roxboro
State:North Carolina

happy customer

Pros: Simple Chic
"easy to use the website to personalize the invitation
quick service
we added the pearl finish and it was definitely worth the extra .10 per card to do so
glad to have the option of the different envelope size. the rectangular envelope you offered with the square card worked well."
Review 2 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ryebeach
Date:August 2, 2013
City: North Hampton
State:New Hampshire

beautiful engagement invite

Pros: Traditional
"Very pretty invitation, background color excellent. love the square shape. The invites arrived right when we were told."
Review 3 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by larauch99
Date:June 15, 2012

FANTASTIC CARD!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for a friends engagement party and had them put the "they're tying the knot" in the sea glass color from the customer color chart and they look FANTASTIC against the grey card we selected. Very happy with the purchase and shipping was very fast."
Review 4 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by debp
Date:March 7, 2012

Easy and Classic

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved this card. It was unusual and classic at the same time. I just copied the suggested font and added my own party information. It was that easy."
Review 5 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BMaidDuties
Date:March 7, 2012

Love it

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, classy
"Looked better than I thought it would. Love the square shape, and quality envelopes. Cost me the same in postage as a normal sized letter envelope, so that was surprising as well.
Highly recommend. Looks great.
"
Review 6 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by carolynb
Date:January 8, 2012
City: New Orleans

simple chic

Pros: Simple Chic
"Very easy to order, and I was so happy with the outcome. I received many complements on the invitation."
Review 7 for Timeless Typography
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lynn624
Date:January 3, 2012

Its BROWN!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"WPD was fantasitc about trying to correct the original order when it showed up on my door step as BROWN invitations, NOT burgandy!! But the re-order was exactly the same as the first!! The color description should say BROWN or Mahogany if they want to get fancy. I was sooooo disappointed."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceMarch 29, 2012
We are sorry that this customer was disappointed with the color of the invitations received. We try to be clear on the site when referencing the colors of each design. As much as we would love to to offer an "actual color" proof or screen image, we are limited by technology.

The color of card you see on your monitor depends on individual monitor settings and calibrations. We do offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timeless Typography
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5