Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fine Forsythia

Fine Forsythia

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fine Forsythia
Review 1 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cassie34
Date:December 12, 2014

Excellent

"The quality of the paper and the printing were amazing! The designers were able to change everything to exactly how I wanted it to be, the first time! Excellent service!"
Review 2 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ladytardino
Date:February 6, 2014

"This Respond card turned out much better than the invitation."
Review 3 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Reluctant
Date:November 7, 2013

Everything Covered

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We liked this reply card because it included menu selections for the guests. However, it was difficult to customize text the company considers standard; and I really didn't like the date format. Fortunately, the Designer was very helpful and we got 90% of what we wanted."
Review 4 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LiMing
Date:May 13, 2013
City: Mississauga
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pretty response card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"This response card matched the set perfectly! The original card has 3 choices for meals which I did not need for my card and the designer accomodated the requests with no problem. Instead of the 3 choices I asked that "Please indicate any dietary restrictions or allergies" with a dotted line underneath it be included.
I also like how the rsvp date is numbers it makes it easy for guests to see. The standard envelope is also nice and thick. Overall I would definetely include this response card with the invitations.
"
Review 5 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovePaper11
Date:March 27, 2011
City: Walnut Creek
State:California

Beautiful Card, small print

Pros: Traditional
"These invitations and RSVP cards turned out beautiful! I would recommend selecting a larger font size like 10 because our first order came in size 8 font which was WAY too small to read. It made the invitations look cheap. Luckily, customer service was incredible and they printed new invitations with the larger font size and shipped lightning fast! Amazing service and the invitations turned out BEAUTIFUL! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 6 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ppBride
Date:March 2, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Beautiful design, high quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered this card to match my invitation. It is a great design and great quality paper. I wish they also got placement card and gift tag that match. Overall, I love it."
Review 7 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Hardeeville
State:South Carolina

Great and simple

Pros: Traditional
"Great and simple for a small outside spring wedding
We loved them
"
Review 8 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mcglamorous
Date:February 11, 2011
State:Delaware

Perfect

Pros: Traditional
"The print for the words was just a little lighter than i thought it would be but overall it is beautiful!"
Review 9 for Fine Forsythia
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:January 29, 2011
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Love this Card

Pros: Modern
"First time buyer and am very pleased. I am so happy I found this website. So much cheaper than a local wedding invitation store. I just received the response cards in the mail & was 1st, very amazed that I got them so fast. 2nd the paper quality, it was very high end. The box and packaging was very professionally done also. I give this product a 5 star all around. Would recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fine Forsythia
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5