Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Handwritten Chic

Handwritten Chic

Thermography and letterpress orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Handwritten Chic
Review 1 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChelseaVancouver
Date:February 13, 2014

LOVE these invites

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The designer was able to change the text to navy, and it turned out beautifully. The paper is thick and feels more expensive than it is! Shipping was extremely fast, and the invites came in a gorgeous box with a couple of spares. I would definitely recommend these invites -- simple, elegant and tasteful."
Review 2 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KMills
Date:June 24, 2013

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love the simplicity accmopanied by modern look these cards provide. They came in a beautiful box, neatly wrapped, and was even given a couple of free extras as a complimentary courtesy. These cards are beautifully printed, on thick, durable paper, I LOVE THEM!"
Review 3 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brideo49127
Date:June 20, 2013

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation is stunning. Exactly what I was looking for. I only gave it 4 stars overall because I wish the print came in more colors (i second the NAVY color request). I also wish I could have gotten a sample with the black print, it only came in blue. I haven't purchased these yet for my wedding because I am still concerned it may not look as cool in the black."
Review 4 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Appelsap
Date:October 5, 2012

Beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is so beautiful itself, the thickness of the card and the prints feels luxury.
I got many compliments for this card, simple but very stylish.
I wanted to add a little poem in the same font as "and" but that wasn't possible.
I will definitely recommend this card!! No regrets at all.
"
Review 5 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PMMB
Date:July 24, 2012
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Casual Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper quality and the thermography were the most impressive things about this design. We wanted the invite to be classy yet casual and not adorned by things that took away from the message/event. The only thing we wished is that there were more choices of ink color. Specifically navy."
Review 6 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kayp
Date:March 7, 2012

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I am about to mail these invitations for my upcoming wedding, and honestly am sad to see them go! The quality of these invitations is wonderful...the paper is very thick and sturdy. I did go with a larger font size and am so glad I did. I would have been disappointed had I not. They came packaged beautifully and even included tissue paper. I absolutely love them and cannot wait to have one framed for our bedroom...so classic, yet so chic!"
Review 7 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gretchen617
Date:May 11, 2011

exquisite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"we ordered this invitation suite in grey to give the ho-hum usual black and white a modern twist. we loved the clean, simple, modern look, and have had multiple guests comment on how "exquisite" it looks. highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Handwritten Chic
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Coco123
Date:March 21, 2011
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Handwritten Chic Invitation

Pros: Modern
"We did this in black and white. Looks awesome. Increase the point size from the standard 7pt. It looks much better.
We used black tissue for our inside envelopes. Super chic.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Handwritten Chic
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5